The new Modi-Doval doctrine on Pakistan is more robust than Manmohan's

kya ukhaar liya pakistan ka modi ne ???????? he is barking and that is it . both sides using HMGs and mortars of same size on border is this a doctrine or time pass ? fail attamp to moral boost ?

Usko PM bane 6 mahine bhi nahi hue abhi... thoda saans to lene do yar. Pehle maishat theek ho jaye, Pakistan ka bhi time aayega... have patience :D

kya ukhaar liya pakistan ka modi ne ???????? he is barking and that is it . both sides using HMGs and mortars of same size on border is this a doctrine or time pass ? fail attamp to moral boost ?

then why was your PM sending love letters to UN.Please help us, Please save us, Please intervene and why Your media was like civilians are getting killed oh allah twitter was like India became Israel, #Indianbrutality. I think we have gained a lot of moral from these firings. We tested Pakistan immediate response and It was nothing more than rona dhona and now Nawaz seriously looked like 'Dehati Aurat' to us. We gain moral boost don't worry and I am sure that is not the case for you

9 indians 12 pakistanis killed so far and dozens injured . this is what all ,many BSF injured and 1 killed while no ranger hurt even . whats this ? response ?

Well whatever the response PA is not telling you, it urged Pakistan to go to the UN to cry them a river.

then why was your PM sending love letters to UN.Please help us, Please save us, Please intervene and why Your media was like civilians are getting killed oh allah twitter was like India became Israel, #Indianbrutality. I think we have gained a lot of moral from these firings. We tested Pakistan immediate response and It was nothing more than rona dhona and now Nawaz seriously looked like 'Dehati Aurat' to us. We gain moral boost don't worry and I am sure that is not the case for you

Well whatever the response PA is not telling you, it urged Pakistan to go to the UN to cry them a river.
its Pakistani right to send UN letters as a member state . going UN is shame ? . was not nehro the first run to UN in 1948 ? india bring this issue to UN first observers are there since decades why? its diplomatic way maro or rony bhi na do :D

Of course it is, even more so convenient when PA was getting its a$$ handed to it.
However unfortunately for Pak unlike in 1948, right now no one gives a damn.:coffee:
About 50 years ago, maybe back then we were at a disadvantage but you don't see us complaining to the UN RIGHT NOW coz we can't take what we dealt.
And I believe crying in UK too was warranted since Pak was soooo successful. Enjoy denial anyways, there'll be more of these events and Pakistan will always have the right to complain to the world to get some attention, since it cannot deal with India on its own that is.

Yes its a shame for Pakistan.UN have lost its Importance long ago. UN Observer group is going to be terminate by UN as It is doing nothing at all.If you want to boost about how we answered Indian Army on border than dont go to UN as crying.It is confusing world.As far as we know only the child who got beaten go to the teacher to complain.

Of course it is, even more so convenient when PA was getting its a$$ handed to it.
However unfortunately for Pak unlike in 1948, right now no one gives a damn.:coffee:
About 50 years ago, maybe back then we were at a disadvantage but you don't see us complaining to the UN RIGHT NOW coz we can't take what we dealt.
And I believe crying in UK too was warranted since Pak was soooo successful. Enjoy denial anyways, there'll be more of these events and Pakistan will always have the right to complain to the world to get some attention, since it cannot deal with India on its own that is.
look whom *** is visible banged last week :lol:

53553eb3c05d0c1b5a0f6a70670083ad.jpg

10505620_314528128751568_2067115160044527575_n.jpg

10551126_313607645510283_8746087339266233248_n.jpg

11-jawan1.jpg

1412904833228_wps_24_Jammu_A_BSF_jawan_injured.jpg

10355022_313607632176951_6918010220637082933_n.jpg

Yes its a shame for Pakistan.UN have lost its Importance long ago. UN Observer group is going to be terminate by UN as It is doing nothing at all.If you want to boost about how we answered Indian Army on border than dont go to UN as crying.It is confusing world.As far as we know only the child who got beaten go to the teacher to complain.
one side we kick BSF other side we cry in UN hahahhaahah carrot and stick i am so happy with this soft way to beat BSF a&& . thousands flee from border sra dozens injured and rain of bomb fall from pak side you need more response try to change size of mortars :rofl:

un lost value still 9000 indian solders giving duty in UN :crazy::D

look whom *** is visible banged last week :lol:

53553eb3c05d0c1b5a0f6a70670083ad.jpg

10505620_314528128751568_2067115160044527575_n.jpg

10551126_313607645510283_8746087339266233248_n.jpg

11-jawan1.jpg

1412904833228_wps_24_Jammu_A_BSF_jawan_injured.jpg

10355022_313607632176951_6918010220637082933_n.jpg

Well its not my fault that Pakistani people don't know the truth coz Pak army controls its media in an Orwellian fashion.

Till then send more letters and come up with more rallies, coz IA is not gonna stop romping PA.:coffee:

You keep telling yourself that, until then there are always rallies and letters.

you guys need to come out from indian media and watch world media now AFP is covering this event better then anyone .

Indian self pity is amusing. It lives in a delusion that it never violates LoC, it always has to be Pakistanis because India is a Shanti loving state that has never commited aggression against the region nor is it funding or has funded terrorism in Pakistan ever since its existence.

This is a self serving narrative. India doesn't have a policy against Pakistan because Pakistan is not bound to Indian policies or what India wants.

Pakistan is a strong regional power which has the capability to mount any counter offensive it wants to. If India adopts an extremist approach over a longer term, Pakistan will have none of it.

We have set objectives which we will attain and India can try to be as big of a tough guy it wants. It doesn't change the fact that both a full scale war and perpetual border hostilities with Pakistan will result in failure for India and will destroy the Indian economy.

On a brighter note, i am pleased to see people running India who harbor deluded ambition and have drawn no lessons from the failures of Operation Brasstacks and Parakaram.

India needs to behave like a country more and less like a high school bully. We all know what happens to them.

What objectives pakistan has set?