The most well fed nation of the region is?

Now another half molvi came to play their role you know haram and halal meaning just wanted to shout your point of view withought knowing whats going on.. if you have healthy wife and you can have kids why using birth control why cant you just control yourself simply if its not simple then let it be cuz Allah support every soul and every soul have time to come either its you or someone it will come evantually then why not from muslim parents.

I didnt mean to hurt you but you sound like cant take anytbing anymore.. jumping in others conversation is not polite so open a thread and aski people who they are if you are so curious or ready my profile hopfully it will satisfied you.
If you have a write to ask, so do I not have a right also to ask or do you own this thread. So tell me. Are you a virgin? And a Muslim. And a Sunni? And are you hanafi or wahabi?

If you have a write to ask, so do I not have a right also to ask or do you own this thread. So tell me. Are you a virgin?
Why would i open its you who put ur short nose in our conversation if it bothered you, you cud open thread and please stay on topic.
You want no kids i aint got no problem may Allah not give you one if thats what you wish for..

Why would i open its you who put ur short nose in our conversation if it bothered you, you cud open thread and please stay on topic.
This is a open forum. Not a private room for you. You post anything it's open for all to discuss or give their thoughts. You asked another member if he is Muslim. I asked you if you are Muslim and a virgin. Or is this thread just for you two gays boys?

And I have loads of kids. Most grown up. Thank you.

This is a open forum. Not a private room for you. You post anything it's open for all to discuss or give their thoughts. You asked another member if he is Muslim. I asked you if you are Muslim and a virgin. Or is this thread just for you two gays boys?

And I have loads of kids. Most grown up. Thank you.
Its open but who give you right to put your nose in my question which i asked him if you are so curious you openly say what you are if you male shemale or female you stay on topic.
We were having conversation you were not in it from far far so stay in your virgin a$$ away if you still think you are.

Now another half molvi came to play their role you know haram and halal meaning just wanted to shout your point of view withought knowing whats going on.. if you have healthy wife and you can have kids why using birth control why cant you just control yourself simply if its not simple then let it be cuz Allah support every soul and every soul have time to come either its you or someone it will come evantually then why not from muslim parents.

I didnt mean to hurt you but you sound like cant take anytbing anymore.. jumping in others conversation is not polite so open a thread and aski people who they are if you are so curious or ready my profile hopfully it will satisfied you.
Allah gave you a head and a brain how about you use those. It's people like you that are a curse and bring shame to Islam.

In your idiotic mind having children without being able to support them is great. Putting further burden on the state is all good, making them children suffer is all great. All because your wife is fertile and it Allah will fix everything for you. If that were they case you wouldnt have been given the choice between what's humane and what's inhumane. This is inhumane and shame on you.

Which wanna be mullah taught u this stuff? Has he said anything about paying your taxes or anything against terrorism?

Absolutely in 60s Ayub's green revolution put Pakistan at cutting edge of AgriTech. Sadly no one did anything significant after him and we are stuck in 60. Whereas the gora figured out how to turn deserts into farmland. California, Israel, Gulf nation are a few examples.

And we cannot even do anything for Balochistan and Thar regions.
Actully pakistani agricultural is stuck in the 1300s

Its open but who give you right to put your nose in my question which i asked him if you are so curious you openly say what you are if you male shemale or female you stay on topic.
We were having conversation you were not in it from far far so stay in your virgin a$$ away if you still think you are.
Hmm, swearing and anger management issues, also takes offense to questions. Not very Muslim of you is it? Go educate yourself and use that brain of yours that Allah gave you. Right now all that magnificence is wasted on you and it's a shame

I didnt ask you and there is nothing wrong sharing their orintation unless he is ashmed.. so you focus on question if i ask you.

Its just a question why making it a big deal i am alhumdulillah muslim if you are not ashamed they say it loudly to share with another muslim.
I'm not ashamed of who I am. If I was I could just toe the accepted line, put in an Alhamdulillah here and a Masha Allah there and pretend to be the biggest Muslim on the block. It's such an easy and safe thing to do. It's hiding in a crowd. It's being scared to be different and have different views. The truth isn't a popularity contest, sometimes you have to stand on your own to speak what you believe to be the truth even if it goes against the received wisdom.
Islam has had a tradition of people speaking the truth to power and paying with their lives. Unfortunately, in recent times the narrative of the mullahs has taken hold and has been accepted by a largely ignorant following. No one dare contradict that narrative for fear of being called a kaffir (this is where your question comes in). Islam also had a vibrant and refreshing tradition of presenting ideas and counter ideas, narratives and counter narratives without the fear of being accused of being a kaffir. That is why Islam used to be a vibrant and relative ideology. It is a shame that Islam, a revolutionary creed in its origins, has been turned into a jaundiced conformity where only automatons are welcome and everyone else is either a "libtard" or a "kaffir".
It is shameful on your part that you felt the need to ask that question in order to shut down the argument when you had run out of answers.

Itni bhi exaggeration nai achi bhai.
Allah gave you a head and a brain how about you use those. It's people like you that are a curse and bring shame to Islam.

In your idiotic mind having children without being able to support them is great. Putting further burden on the state is all good, making them children suffer is all great. All because your wife is fertile and it Allah will fix everything for you. If that were they case you wouldnt have been given the choice between what's humane and what's inhumane. This is inhumane and shame on you.

Which wanna be mullah taught u this stuff? Has he said anything about paying your taxes or anything against terrorism?

Hmm, swearing and anger management issues, also takes offense to questions. Not very Muslim of you is it? Go educate yourself and use that brain of yours that Allah gave you. Right now all that magnificence is wasted on you and it's a shame

It feels like you are burning like a hell cant control your anger i feel like bunch of brain less here who jusy foece to prove that they are always right. You try to use your brain u want one kid have one who is asking you to push your wife but dont you tell me its a burden on state cuz Allah made this land enough for human if you cant afford its your fault or think you not capable enough feed your own kid maybe its a thought cuz people who think they are less and cant do enough in life have these pethatic feeling that lets not have kids just cuz you will not be able to afford its also unthankful or Allah what he offers you.. anyways its useless to discuss with bunch of agressors.

I'm not ashamed of who I am. If I was I could just toe the accepted line, put in an Alhamdulillah here and a Masha Allah there and pretend to be the biggest Muslim on the block. It's such an easy and safe thing to do. It's hiding in a crowd. It's being scared to be different and have different views. The truth isn't a popularity contest, sometimes you have to stand on your own to speak what you believe to be the truth even if it goes against the received wisdom.
Islam has had a tradition of people speaking the truth to power and paying with their lives. Unfortunately, in recent times the narrative of the mullahs has taken hold and has been accepted by a largely ignorant following. No one dare contradict that narrative for fear of being called a kaffir (this is where your question comes in). Islam also had a vibrant and refreshing tradition of presenting ideas and counter ideas, narratives and counter narratives without the fear of being accused of being a kaffir. That is why Islam used to be a vibrant and relative ideology. It is a shame that Islam, a revolutionary creed in its origins, has been turned into a jaundiced conformity where only automatons are welcome and everyone else is either a "libtard" or a "kaffir".
It is shameful on your part that you felt the need to ask that question in order to shut down the argument when you had run out of answers.
The only reason i asked you question about if you are muslim or not so i understand where you coming from cuz the ayat i mention in my precious convo its clearly said dont kill your kids just cuz you thin you cant afford and Allah is razik but then many brain asses jumped in and trying to push this convo to somewhere els.
No one is hiding in crowd just cuz you think having alot of kids makes you or them suffer is not right way to put your words cuz if you look closely bangladesh land wise is 2 and half persent smaller but they can feed their population better than pak and india how about china their population is much bigger but they afford to eat atleast 2 times. But country like eithopia kenya or other african countries with less population and have bettee fertile land still majority of their population having a stunt growth.
Its not us who decide who we sud bring or who we dont its a process Allah made it for us so we let it be instead of interfering.

It feels like you are burning like a hell cant control your anger i feel like bunch of brain less here who jusy foece to prove that they are always right. You try to use your brain u want one kid have one who is asking you to push your wife but dont you tell me its a burden on state cuz Allah made this land enough for human if you cant afford its your fault or think you not capable enough feed your own kid maybe its a thought cuz people who think they are less and cant do enough in life have these pethatic feeling that lets not have kids just cuz you will not be able to afford its also unthankful or Allah what he offers you.. anyways its useless to discuss with bunch of agressors.

The only reason i asked you question about if you are muslim or not so i understand where you coming from cuz the ayat i mention in my precious convo its clearly said dont kill your kids just cuz you thin you cant afford and Allah is razik but then many brain asses jumped in and trying to push this convo to somewhere els.
No one is hiding in crowd just cuz you think having alot of kids makes you or them suffer is not right way to put your words cuz if you look closely bangladesh land wise is 2 and half persent smaller but they can feed their population better than pak and india how about china their population is much bigger but they afford to eat atleast 2 times. But country like eithopia kenya or other african countries with less population and have bettee fertile land still majority of their population having a stunt growth.
Its not us who decide who we sud bring or who we dont its a process Allah made it for us so we let it be instead of interfering.
The same Chinese who up until recently had a one child policy to control their population.

If you have a write to ask, so do I not have a right also to ask or do you own this thread. So tell me. Are you a virgin? And a Muslim. And a Sunni? And are you hanafi or wahabi?
i am not living in uk where you have all kind of gibrish on streets and home. before you ask tell me what you are muslim or not?

You know... I can't afford another child.
Giving one the life of a dream is enough for me.

As for my sexual needs.
I have condoms.

Really, there is nothing wrong with putting on a god damned rubber on your thing to avoid the inevitable.
Besides, Islam never encountered Birth Control back in its prime, neither did any of the other religion.

If anything, this is more of a modern solution.
So, tell me...
Is everything modern haram?

As for my sexual needs.
I have condoms.

Really, there is nothing wrong with putting on a god damned rubber on your thing to avoid the inevitable.
Besides, Islam never encountered Birth Control back in its prime, neither did any of the other religion.

So, tell me...
This is quite a balanced view.

Islamic views on contraception
Islamic medicine has known about birth control for centuries - for example the Muslim writers Avicenna (980-1037) and Al-Razi (d 923 or 924) refer to different methods of contraception.

Islam is strongly pro-family and regards children as a gift from God.

Muslim sexual ethics forbid sex outside marriage, so its teachings about birth control should be understood within the context of husband and wife.

There is no single attitude to contraception within Islam; however eight of the nine classic schools of Islamic law permit it.

But more conservative Islamic leaders have openly campaigned against the use of condoms or other birth control methods, thus making population planning in many countries ineffective.

This resistance to birth control was reflected in 2005 when a conference involving 40 Islamic scholars from 21 countries urged fresh efforts to push population planning and better reproductive health services.

But although all the participants were in favour of promoting the use of contraceptives for married couples, they were reluctant to make it part of their joint declaration for fear of reprisals from the more conservative Islamic scholars in their respective countries.

The Qur'an
The Qur'an does not refer to contraception explicitly, but Muslims opposed to birth control often quote the Qur'an as saying "You should not kill your children for fear of want" (17:31, 6:151) and interpret this as including a ban on contraception as well as infanticide. Supporters of birth control argue that this interpretation is wrong.

In practice most Muslim authorities permit contraception to preserve the health of the mother or the well-being of the family.

Hadith
There are a number of hadith which indicate that the Prophet knew of birth control and approved of it in appropriate circumstances.

Methods
Hadith are said to describe and approve of the withdrawal method ('azl).

Scholars point out that this method may deprive the woman of both sexual fulfilment and of having children, and so should not be used without the woman's agreement.

Egyptian scholars have argued that any method that has the same purpose as 'azl - i.e. preventing conception - is acceptable, so long as it does not have a permanent effect.

Contraceptive methods that do not prevent conception but cause a very early abortion are not accepted.

Contraception with the aim of having a permanently child-free marriage is not accepted. So sterilisation is wrong - partly because it prevents children permanently and partly because of a text forbidding men to castrate themselves.

Your honelty shameful go read the Quran again and translate it into words you can understand, otherwise whatever your mullah has told you is complete BS. Shame

Your honelty shameful go read the Quran again and translate it into words you can understand, otherwise whatever your mullah has told you is complete
When was thr last time you read quran, i feel like its your inner pain which you agressively expressing i think maybe if i say somthing maybe you will go against islam just to prove how stupid you are proving you are right.

As for my sexual needs.
I have condoms.

So, tell me...

Who is saying here you to have to bring child ifbyou think you cant afford its fine but Allah says every soul bring its on rizaq.
Its non of my business that you wanna use rubber or tube keep doing what you doing just dont stay ignorant.

Who is saying here you to have to bring child ifbyou think you cant afford its fine but Allah says every soul bring its on rizaq.
Its non of my business that you wanna use rubber or tube keep doing what you doing just dont stay ignorant.
We become the vessel that gives that receives and gives the child the rizaq. Do you understand what I'm trying to say?