The magic of karachi

this is how they created now towns on lakes . and then cry rivers of urban flooding . look how they have destroyed a lake to get some land but nature have own ways and revenge .

2006 lake
View attachment 665954

2019 town

View attachment 665955

Bhai jan pehle google pe jaake ye bhi check karen ke ye "kin logon" ke ilaaqe hen

Kindly watch this to enlighten your mind :

Actually we don't need to move things, neither we need to big cities like Karachi or Lahore.
We need to connect existing things, plan a bit, and manage things. A guy in a village should be connected to international market just the same way as a guy in city. Same facilities, like banking, logistics and medical. People don't need to leave their home towns or their families.
Sir its not work like this . Do you know how many people moved to ship breaking yard ? Its middle of nowhere but thousands live there . Just for jobs.

People don't need to leave their home towns or their families.
People have to. The process is called urbanization. And it has, is taking place in every country on earth. The problem is the only natural entrepot for the entire Indus Basin including even Eastern Afghanistan, Indian Punjab is Karachi. What do I mean by that. The entire Indus region leaks out into the mouth of the Arabian Sea. on that mouth [Indus Delta] is Karachi. This geographic fact was nt missed out on the conquerer of Sind and British official who made this region part of British India. He recognized Karachi's strategic importance. This fact will keep on driving the population increase to Karachi. Indeed construction of motorway and ML-1 will even drive this faster.

This is not manghopir lake (though the area is referred to as manghopir) but was a quarry for the cement factory where-in over-time rain water accumulated and became a lake. Later it was decide to turn the quarry into a housing society, therefore, the water was pumped out. The society has hills on two side due to which the society has been currently flooded. There is no conspiracy here.

Sir its not work like this . Do you know how many people moved to ship breaking yard ? Its middle of nowhere but thousands live there . Just for jobs.
That's what I say. Create jobs in villages. Ship breaking may be shifted to sergodha, if ships move through rivers upstream to punjab. And it works like that in many countries. Not ship breaking, but at least cargo shipping.

Did you know that -

• Istanbul has nearly 20% of Turkey's population. [Istanbul pop: 15 million]
  • London has nearly 12% of Britains population
  • Dublin has nearly 25% of Irelands population
  • Karachi only has less than 10% of Pakistan's population
So there is nothing exceptional in Karachi and it's popul;ation profile of Pakistan bar the ethnic differantiation.

These mushroom housing project many times illegal on government lands set up via paying kickbacks to corrupt politicians and bureaucracy
The flats houses sold off to public who r told it's legal

you can not put blame on side sir everyone is involved
Khan saheb I am literally very disappointed after looking such pictures...
I also blame all....everyone wants to live in the heart of the city ...now they are paying the price and others are suffering because of these greedy SOBs ....If govt take action then everyone cry in the name of poor people , in the name of voters. Govt must take over all its land ....and for god sake ...govt is not responsible for providing alternate land ...go after those culprits who sold this land to them ... people first build huts on KCR after few years they pay some money to SB and then build paka makan ... .wtf ... When govt went to remove these encroachments , they ask for alternate land ..... seems everyone is blackmailing eachother ..

These mushroom housing project many times illegal on government lands set up via paying kickbacks to corrupt politicians and bureaucracy
The flats houses sold off to public who r told it's legal
And then Jumoriat khatra ma paaar jati haa...

Khan saheb I am literally very disappointed after looking such pictures...
I also blame all....everyone wants to live in the heart of the city ...now they are paying the price and others are suffering because of these greedy SOBs ....If govt take action then everyone cry in the name of poor people , in the name of voters. Govt must take over all its land ....and for god sake ...govt is not responsible for providing alternate land ...go after those culprits who sold this land to them ... people first build huts on KCR after few years they pay some money to SB and then build paka makan ... .wtf ... When govt went to remove these encroachments , they ask for alternate land ..... seems every is blackmailing everyone ..
we have same situation is islamabad every secter have kachi abadi in middle of it . land worth billions . some are miniority colonies they play miniority card and some are poor slums cards . CDA is unable to recover that land . think you buy 3-7crore rupees home next to a slum in heart of capital :lol:

G bhai bilkul hen
Likin aap mere ishara nahi samjhe ya samjhna nahi chahte XD
sir ap ishara na kareen khula bata deen . seriously main nhi samjha apka ishara hai wo log pathan ya sindhi hain ?

When these evils on government seats what do u think output will be ??

2020-09-03 00_31_18-اینٹی کرپشن سندھ کےسابق وزیر نیب کی گرفت میں! سہیل انور سیال کے لاڑکانہ می...png
2020-09-03 00_32_21-اینٹی کرپشن سندھ کےسابق وزیر نیب کی گرفت میں! سہیل انور سیال کے لاڑکانہ می...png

Yeh kanjar ky bachy apne baap ki shaddi mai itna pesssa laye thy ...!!
Thats why people of khi hate PPP and dont give a single seat these evils asholes, son of bastard ...!!!

Watch today kamran khan show

اینٹی کرپشن سندھ کےسابق وزیر نیب کی گرفت میں! سہیل انور سیال کے لاڑکانہ میں گھروں پر چھاپے!!
https://www.facebook.com/dunyakamra...9Ymc_OCLbmZqi5O5WjQlK8bFsNV9yy6zMlKcO_Yw5DXSt