The Indian Military is Hindutva-ized

martial laws happen when people see man in uniform as demigods or are too few /weak to fight back . In India's case its neither, so will never happen

then why did modi and Raj nath Singh wear the uniform as opposed to Indra Gandhi

as you will sing this india ....Aiya aiya yeah Marshal law! Marshal law!
K

Would be like us analyzing Pakistan Army from the opinions of Pervez Hoodbhoy (or whoever)

Paraveen is an ex military, Hoodboy is a so called professor of physics. Indeed, when you Indians start to latch on hoodboy diatribes over military matters, you will be laughed at.
Weapon Pooja will be the defining touch

A lot of demand for coconuts and lemons in Indian forces going forward. :D

Praveen Sawhney is the most unbiased Defence analyst and The Wire is a source of Authentic news lol.

That’s why all of Praween Sawhney’s followers of Twitter are from Pakistan waiting for him to tweet some feel good crap.
what aboyt US Commander who said that chinese are still bbq col babus remain in ladakh! while Siri Modi g govt told zombie bakhts that both forces are retreating to old position? even your sawamy askig questions from Modi sarkar! and pravin was adamant that PLa wont retreat! mitrrrunn hindu jameeen chali gaye chalo unarmed Muslims martay hain!