The Indian air force have a fighter plane crashed again

Its is only 2nd Hawk that crash out of 100 + and with 6 SU 30s crash since it was inducted in 2002.

On the other hand PAF lost on an average one aviation loss per month.

In 2014 PaF aviation Losses

8 till October and IAF 10 and paf has been suffering from this crash problem for many years now.

Crashes raise concern about Pakistani air force - Pakistan - DAWN.COM

How can pakistan afford that as a tiny Air Force ?
I dont need to show U crash rate of different IAF aircraft and reliability issues of SU-30MKIs.Its surprising that U are still happy with all this but rather would point about PAF crashes.Yes our Mirages are old and we are in process of replacing the older ones with Thunders but we had 2014 as an year which was worrisome for us but our rate of crash is still far less than IAF.Facts and figures are in front of everyone.I dnt need to show them here.

Seriously Pakistani. At least research well, before throwing crap at India

Work in progress
Whole fleet of MKIs is grounded time and again.The newest C-130 is crashed just after induction. IAF crash rate is at highest level and still I should research more?plz enlighten us all with your research.

I dont need to show U crash rate of different IAF aircraft and reliability issues of SU-30MKIs.Its surprising that U are still happy with all this but rather would point about PAF crashes.Yes our Mirages are old and we are in process of replacing the older ones with Thunders but we had 2014 as an year which was worrisome for us but our rate of crash is still far less than IAF.Facts and figures are in front of everyone.I dnt need to show them here.
6 MKI crashed since their Induction in 2002 that too when our tighter pilot spend acerage 250 hours per year on training.

Sure we can afford that as a big air force...so
Worry about your Tiny PAF which already lost few jets and Helis in 2015 alone.

6 MKI crashed since their Induction in 2002 that too when our tighter pilot spend acerage 250 hours per year on training.

And where is your ajun tank,Mr indian?I heard that your army had throw them into the trash dump because they are complitely unuseable.

Arjun MK 2 into production 124 ordered.... Don't worry its not cheap Reverse Engineered military hardware.

Army's fleet of Arjun tanks face technical issues; major proportion of 124 tanks in service not operational - The Economic Times
This is your ajun junk.
Arjun MK 2 into production 124 ordered.... Don't worry its not cheap Reverse Engineered military hardware.
NEW DELHI: The Army is facing major technical issues with its 'indigenous' Arjun tanks, as a significant proportion of its fleet has become inoperable in recent months and are non-serviceable due to continued maintenance problems.

The Army, which reluctantly inducted 124 tanks from 2009, after the UPA government insisted that a token number have to be ordered to keep the tank development programme viable, has of late been having quality problems with the fleet.

The defence minister has been apprised of the issue. Sources said that the Army's opinion is that while a large number of tanks are not operational due to technical defects, the fleet as such is not combat worthy due to reliability issues. "A number of tanks are not operational currently as transfer of technology (ToT) of several imported systems fitted onboard has not been done," an Army official said.

The Army is surprised that quality issues have started arising even though the entire fleet came into service as recently as 2013 when deliveries ended. Given that the tanks are highly dependent on foreign equipment — 60% of the tank is imported — the failure to get maintenance technology means that the systems have to be sent abroad for even minor repairs.

It is believed that a meeting on the low serviceability rate of the Arjun fleet was conducted at South Block recently and Defence Minister Manohar Parrikar is aware of the problems. The Army has identified 96 problems, including 18 major ones. The minister has been keen to increase the efficiency of existing platforms available with the military given that there is a paucity of funds to procure new systems.

In IAF, he has personally intervened to ensure that the availability rate of the Su 30 fleet improves by at least 10%. A similar approach is being taken for the Army too. DRDO is, meanwhile, working on the development of a successor in the form of the Arjun Mk II.

If its all about affording things then there is no point of discussion of any sort left.Yeah we are worried about PAF and thats why we are going for fast track induction of new aircraft. Plz keep crashing your aircraft at this rate.we really have no issues with it.

Army's fleet of Arjun tanks face technical issues; major proportion of 124 tanks in service not operational - The Economic Times
This is your ajun junk.

NEW DELHI: The Army is facing major technical issues with its 'indigenous' Arjun tanks, as a significant proportion of its fleet has become inoperable in recent months and are non-serviceable due to continued maintenance problems.

The Army, which reluctantly inducted 124 tanks from 2009, after the UPA government insisted that a token number have to be ordered to keep the tank development programme viable, has of late been having quality problems with the fleet.

The defence minister has been apprised of the issue. Sources said that the Army's opinion is that while a large number of tanks are not operational due to technical defects, the fleet as such is not combat worthy due to reliability issues. "A number of tanks are not operational currently as transfer of technology (ToT) of several imported systems fitted onboard has not been done," an Army official said.

The Army is surprised that quality issues have started arising even though the entire fleet came into service as recently as 2013 when deliveries ended. Given that the tanks are highly dependent on foreign equipment — 60% of the tank is imported — the failure to get maintenance technology means that the systems have to be sent abroad for even minor repairs.

It is believed that a meeting on the low serviceability rate of the Arjun fleet was conducted at South Block recently and Defence Minister Manohar Parrikar is aware of the problems. The Army has identified 96 problems, including 18 major ones. The minister has been keen to increase the efficiency of existing platforms available with the military given that there is a paucity of funds to procure new systems.

In IAF, he has personally intervened to ensure that the availability rate of the Su 30 fleet improves by at least 10%. A similar approach is being taken for the Army too. DRDO is, meanwhile, working on the development of a successor in the form of the Arjun Mk II.

Do you know how to read Chinese ? those are Arjun Mk 1 and its bcz of the availability of spares,However I can assure you it is not crap reverse engineer Tank.

If its all about affording things then there is no point of discussion of any sort left.Yeah we are worried about PAF and thats why we are going for fast track induction of new aircraft. Plz keep crashing your aircraft at this rate.we really have no issues with it.
6 MKI in 13 years of Induction only a Dumb Retard would call this a worst attrition Rate.

Kya Tiny Tiny lagaya hua hai tum sab ne. Hai koi 10 times smaller IAF se PAF.
Kabhi numbers compare bhi kiey hain IAF ke aur PAF ke?
Your airforce is hardly twice bigger. and in your mind twice bigger makes one force HUGE and other force tiny.
Whereas IAF have 7 times more space and economy to defend.
Pata nai kahan se aa jatey hain defense analyst banney. :mad:
Bera gharak kar dia hai achey khasey forum ka

Birds exist only in India and no where else in this world.

6 MKI in 13 years of Induction only a Dumb Retard would call this a worst attrition Rate.
It is said who makes more noise and is being rude is the one who knows that he is wrong. We are discussing things in gentlemen's way.If You think I am falsifying things here then we can stop replying to each other.In my first thread i mentioned all crashes of IAF including old Migs etc and i even accepted that 2014 was comparatively a bad year for PAF. If you think IAF crash rate is in normal range so we have no point of discussion here as why should i tell U whats going on in your Home when U yourself are at ease with it.

Good point you should compare PAF crashes with IAF for the year 2015 since 2014 was a bad year.

Do you agree ?

Good point you should compare PAF crashes with IAF for the year 2015 since 2014 was a bad year.

Do you agree ?
Even one crash for PAF is taken seriously. Like U said U can afford anything, but we do not carry such mind set. If U compare the number of crashes during this time then IAF has still crashed more aircraft than PAF during this period. I am talking in numbers and not relating them to size of Air Force.

Indian should dump these junk flights to junkyard,cuz it won't work any better than normal junks.