The Head of MQM 'Target Killing team' Shujat Hashmi arrested.

However, there was only one party which was crying rivers of tears and asking "Khuda Rasool kay wastay" to fire Shahid Hayat.

beta MQM is giving every space for rangers and police, but mark my words the way this operation is carried on they are gonna fail one way or another, you can bet me any amount on this

i don't know why you guys are making jokes on MQM since it was MQM which so called 'cried' for this operation and it has been proven that MQM never cries unnecessarily, you dont wanna know how much MQM is tolerating for openly raiding their offices, spraying abuses at MQM offices, conducting biased operations instead of eliminating no go areas, police, rangers are both acting like headless chicken, they have no vision to create peace in Karachi and by thinking politicising and doing operation agaunst MQM will bring peace then MQM is already giving them space to arrest all possible MQM workers and put them in jail

where has shahid hayat formed the monitoring body which was promised in the APC?

dog has its day, MQM will have its day to settle all this bias operation scores

remember mush time? when PMLN and PPP was dug deep inside the ground

this time it will be permanent :lol:

just try to concentrate on economy, you guys should be the last to worry about karachi operation with retards in your ministry :lol:

beta MQM is giving every space for rangers and police, but mark my words the way this operation is carried on they are gonna fail one way or another, you can bet me any amount on this

Well only if the political landscape changes drastically providing MQM with bargaining power which is unlikely. So let karachi enjoy some calm and peaceful days for the time being. If Shahid Hayat is able to achieve the object (which i pray he would for the betterment of Karachi), he will become the new hero for Karachi and Pakistan :)

i don't know why you guys are making jokes on MQM since it was MQM which so called 'cried' for this operation and it has been proven that MQM never cries unnecessarily
We don't need to make any joke when they are coming live in telephonic khitabs and funny press conferences. You guys have made a joke of yourselves.

where has shahid hayat formed the monitoring body which was promised in the APC?
That was to be formed by the concensus. However, it seems that the Ace of MQM (governor) has gone cold. Of course, it would always be better to have a committee for monitoring the operation. However, when something is done unbaised, it is evident. And operation, so far, has been unbaised.

dog has its day, MQM will have its day to settle all this bias operation scores

remember mush time? when PMLN and PPP was dug deep inside the ground

this time it will be permanent :lol:
The dog already had it best days from 2002 to 2012. Now its time to account for the deeds. MQM will always remain a political parasite. Breeding upon the politics of compromise.

Well only if the political landscape changes drastically providing MQM with bargaining power which is unlikely. So let karachi enjoy some calm and peaceful days for the time being. If Shahid Hayat is able to achieve the object (which i pray he would for the betterment of Karachi), he will become the new hero for Karachi and Pakistan :)

:lol: shahid hayat new hero :lol:

looks like son you are just deluding yourself

you may have few moments of joy, but always remember, no matter how big moves you make, its MQM card in the end, and we are gonna ace

it was MQM who started all of this, if MQM wanted to cry about its people getting arrested it would have allocated all its so called target killers abroad, but it didn't

if political operation is all karachi wants to get it to its normal life then be it, we are all in karachi to offer our sacrifices

anyways remember me when this all goes to the dogs, or dog to be precise :azn:

Why are they Arresting them ? our Courts are cowards .. they will release them after a short while on the basis of " Reasonable doubt" as they always have .. and these gentlemen will roam free again Killing who ever they wish ..

the Best solution is , Find Them , make sure it is the Right person .. and then shoot them .. problem solved .. No matter which party they belong to ..

there is no mercy for Killers .. only thing they deserve is death .

Why are they Arresting them ? our Courts are cowards .. they will release them after a short while on the basis of " Reasonable doubt" as they always have .. and these gentlemen will roam free again Killing who ever they wish ..

the Best solution is , Find Them , make sure it is the Right person .. and then shoot them .. problem solved .. No matter which party they belong to ..

there is no mercy for Killers .. only thing they deserve is death .

this is not 92, you know the repercussions right?

haha karwi goli ka maza araha he na economy me
Tum logon ko marny marnay aur marvanay se fursat milte to 5 saal main kam az kam ek acha kaam kardetay.
Party band karo aur bhattay key gang chalao shabash

lakh lanat for people example giving PMLN, you guys deserve what's happening to pakistan today
Tum logon par to lanat bhegna bhee tareef karnay kay barabar hay. Lafz ghatya bhee tum logon ke zehni gandgi key liya kafi nahi abi koe naya word ejad karna paray ga tum logon key ghatyapan ka level match karnay kay liya,

beta yahi time he sudharna he to sudhar jao,

aisa na ho ke baki bache pakistan ke 5-7 pieces ho jayen :lol:
Kuta sirf bhoonk sakta hay..........

Investigate them & if found guilty make an example out of them, i don't care if they are from MQM or APML...criminals are criminals.

But i hope there would be operation in Punjab too against PML-N supported LeJ terrorists.

Investigate them & if found guilty make an example out of them, i don't care if they are from MQM or APML...criminals are criminals.

But i hope there would be operation in Punjab too against PML-N supported LeJ terrorists.

There is actually an ongoing one had you been following the news properly. Rid Punjab from LEJ,SSP,Tehreek-e-Jafira,Sunni Tehreek,Sipah e Muhammad. There should be no place for Terrorists and extremists in Punjab or elsewhere.
http://www.nation.com.pk/pakistan-n.../100-lej-ssp-activists-detained-across-punjab
http://www.thenews.com.pk/Todays-Ne...ctivists-of-banned-outfits-released-in-Punjab

@W.11 And you blame other making joke of you. Here is the latest comedy.
10-5-2013_11264_1.gif

"Insaniyat ke Khdimat" :lol:
What are the "namusaid" halat on Eid ul Azha. May be no more Quarbani ke Khaal collection :P

@<u><a href="http://www.defence.pk/forums/member.php?u=36551" target="_blank">W.11</a></u> And you blame other making joke of you. Here is the latest comedy.
10-5-2013_11264_1.gif

"Insaniyat ke Khdimat" :lol:
What are the "namusaid" halat on Eid ul Azha. May be no more Quarbani ke Khaal collection :P

ever heard of KKF :lol: go and educate about it

you can also scroll through the recent thread i started

http://www.defence.pk/forums/social-issues-current-events/279623-kkf-relief-operations-balochistan-awaran-khuzdar-earth-quake.html

ever heard of nazir hussain hospital, ever heard about nazeer hussain university

ever heard about sun charities?

go educate yourself ganja lover

http://www.sunusa.org/

MQM also does welfare work as far as haiti

http://www.sunusa.org/2010/10/launc...del-school-for-women-in-port-au-prince-haiti/

IMG_4317-600x450.jpg

mqm-kkf.jpg

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5T_yepUUXTE

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=J3Hla0NiPp0

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jixm_8BxkU8

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_d-UC2OvsgY

I stand by my words .. Find the People Responsible for messing up Karachi for their own Political gain , ( and yes I mean MQM ).. and execute them on spot. ...

Yeah we had non resident karachietes having wet dreams of killing MQM people in the past as well .. you will FAIL AGAIN