The Greatest Islamic Empire - Ones that brought Islam to Pakistan Genghis K

Well , Genghis and mongol were the one who destroying Muslims golden age and even now , we can see their bad effects ...

Is Islam said going and killing Muslims and raping muslims women .... Is Islam said that killing children !?

and Genghis wasn't Muslims even Hullaku ( one of his grandson ) wasn't Muslim .... so how you can saying " He was the one who spread Islam !? "

even most of kings and so called Caliphe wasn't true Muslims , the only used Islam name to fooling their naive people

well , I knew some pan Turk worshiping Genghis but why Pakistanis have the same idea as Pan Turks !?

Two reasons:

Identity crisis
Self loathing

Genghis Khan was a great man. I consider Genghis Khan, Halaku Khan and Kublai Khan (especially Genghis Khan) as my role model, mentor and try to follow his qualities.

Everybody should study the life of Genghis Khan and follow his qualities.

Considering his hordes laid waste to ur motherland,i AM surprised.

I think having Pakistan or Bangladesh was not good. If there was no partition in 1947, we could have this obnoxious Hindu Nationalism in check from within India, with the force of our democratic vote and ballot box. Now they can point nukes at us and cut off our water and do all kinds of stealth machination on us. Even so, with correct geopolitics we will get over this difficulty in time.

Many in South Asia may disagree, but that is just my personal views about a hypothetical situation.

Bhai, Allah(swt) ja koren balor jonoi koren. I think it wouldn't have been a problem had they
(congress) agreed to give muslim areas absolute autonomy. We had no other choice but to part
ways otherwise our children would have been converted to pagans by influence of Hindu culture.
Culturally hindus would have dominated us just like how they are now forcing indian muslim kids to sing
vande matharam. The bollywood khan are perfect examples of how muslims would have to give
up their religion to get accepted in India. You can see what posters like Vinod2070 are barking
out against our forefathers for accepting ISLAM. We should be grateful to Allah(swt) that we got our own land to live
in.I consider 1947 a mercy of Allah(swt) on the muslims of South Asia while 1971 was either a
test or a punishment given by Allah (swt).Now its up to pakistanis and bangladeshis to
safeguard our sovereignty against the
bhramins and hindutva terrorist's hegemonic aspirations.

Which would be a great thing.

No it would have been a disaster. We muslims are grateful to have been freed from the shackles
Paganism and slavery. ISLAM freed us and helped us attain true peace.:)

Hindui nationalism is a force for good and is totally justified.

Gujrat riots and kashmiri genocide comes to my mind.:angel:

South Asia has been Dharmic for tens of thousands of years and that is it's destiny. The worst bigotry of the intolerant barbarians didn't change that.

Just a matter of time before the region finds its great destiny again.

ISLAM was always spread via peaceful means. Propagation via sword is alien to ISLAM. If
ISLAM was forced upon India you would not have been spouting such venom against Islam,
1947 would not have happened and India would been the largest muslim majority country
in the world. Go fart off your RSS Bull$hit somewhere else.

The obsession with India and Indians is never ending for some people.

No one seeks their approval. Just remain confined to your country and be happy with what you got and all is fine.

We are not throwing a hissy fit like many people here do for even remote issues unrelated to them (Israel being an example).

We have accepted partition with grace and have moved on.

It is the people who demanded and caused partition that are now having second thoughts.

Too bad, what is done is done. We don't want them back. Just learn to move on.

While I have no use for people like you, let me indulge you this once.

No it would have been a disaster. We muslims are grateful to have been freed from the shackles
Paganism and slavery. ISLAM freed us and helped us attain true peace.:)

You think so. I think it is quite the opposite.

You have been shackled by an alien ideology and you have become an eternal hater and self loath. You need to always prove yourself and keep running to just remain where you are.

What you get in return is a "second class" status.

Gujrat riots and kashmiri genocide comes to my mind.:angel:

Not Bangladeshi genocide of 3 millions and rapine of 2 lacs of your women!

The one the Hindus rescued you from?

ISLAM was always spread via peaceful means. Propagation via sword is alien to ISLAM. If
ISLAM was forced upon India you would not have been spouting such venom against Islam,
1947 would not have happened and India would been the largest muslim majority country
in the world. Go fart off your RSS Bull$hit somewhere else.

(undivided) India has the largest number of Muslims in the world.

The majority remained Dharmic despite all persecution. Unlike any other area like Egypt, Iran, Syria, Iraq, Afghanistan etc. all of which lost their religion and heritage and became fake, second class Arabs.

It was the Turk leader "Kemal Ataturk" who made the following claim.

It is claimed that religious unity is also a factor in the formation of nations. Whereas, we see the contrary in the Turkish nation. Turks were a great nation even before they adopted Islam. This religion did not help the Arabs, Iranians, Egyptians and others to unite with Turks to form a nation. Conversely, it weakened the Turks’ national relations; it numbed Turkish national feelings and enthusiasm. This was natural, because Mohammedanism was based on Arab nationalism above all nationalities.

The obsession with India and Indians is never ending for some people.

No one seeks their approval. Just remain confined to your country and be happy with what you got and all is fine.
Its your obsession with ISLAM and muslim which is the problem. The eg is how you barged into
this thread uninvited and started spouting rubbish about ISLAM and muslims. Honestly we
bangladeshis don't give a hoot about what bhramin terrorist think about us.

We are not throwing a hissy fit like many people here do for even remote issues unrelated to them (Israel being an example).

Its none of your business.:rolleyes:

We have accepted partition with grace and have moved on.
SO did we. We are grateful for 1947. But its you who started bad mouthing our ancestors for
accepting ISLAM and saying they were forced to do so. Your lot don't seem to have accepted
partition and I think your mentality also can't tolerate your fellow muslim countrymen in india.

It is the people who demanded and caused partition that are now having second thoughts.

Too bad, what is done is done. We don't want them back. Just learn to move on.

No body except Indians are having second thoughts here. Indian's hegemonic aspiration is
hindering our progress otherwise we are always marching forward not giving a Damn about
what some RSS bigot thinks.

While I have no use for people like you, let me indulge you this once.

You think so. I think it is quite the opposite.

You have been shackled by an alien ideology and you have become an eternal hater and self loath. You need to always prove yourself and keep running to just remain where you are.

What you get in return is a "second class" status.

Not Bangladeshi genocide of 3 millions and rapine of 2 lacs of your women!

The one the Hindus rescued you from?

(undivided) India has the largest number of Muslims in the world.

The majority remained Dharmic despite all persecution. Unlike any other area like Egypt, Iran, Syria, Iraq, Afghanistan etc. all of which lost their religion and heritage and became fake, second class Arabs.

It was the Turk leader "Kemal Ataturk" who made the following claim.

IS a that RSS theory on Muslims and ISLAM.:lol: People like you who don't know a $hit about what you are talking about and filled with prejudge and hatred are a curse on the society
as a whole. Even if I spend a whole 24 hr debunking your RSS farts and myths, i won't be able
to punch some facts and truths into your RSS brainwashed mind.

Considering his hordes laid waste to ur motherland,i AM surprised.
Nevertheless, if you read about his management practices, you would instantly admire him. Hint: British empire was built on the same leadership and management practices of Genghis Khan.

Bhai, Allah(swt) ja koren balor jonoi koren. I think it wouldn't have been a problem had they
(congress) agreed to give muslim areas absolute autonomy. We had no other choice but to part
ways otherwise our children would have been converted to pagans by influence of Hindu culture.
Culturally hindus would have dominated us just like how they are now forcing indian muslim kids to sing
vande matharam. The bollywood khan are perfect examples of how muslims would have to give
up their religion to get accepted in India. You can see what posters like Vinod2070 are barking
out against our forefathers for accepting ISLAM. We should be grateful to Allah(swt) that we got our own land to live
in.I consider 1947 a mercy of Allah(swt) on the muslims of South Asia while 1971 was either a
test or a punishment given by Allah (swt).Now its up to pakistanis and bangladeshis to

All I can say to you Thank god ...you Hard core Species ( mentally wise) were separated from us else they would have cancered our(Indian) society in the name religion & I dono what u think about hindus in ur own country.............

The fact that I'm most impressed about is that, it took the most powerful warrior (majority point of view) and largest empire to change the state religion and destiny of our ancestors in modern-day Pakistan.

The Arabs/Persians who were already Islamic and right next to our borders couldn't do it, but Genghis's empire which was miles away was able to do so.

and what impresses me even the most powerful warriors couldnt impose islam on us. they came and many came later. tried and got dusted. kya baat hai my ancestors. we have the same genes.

even the great sufi poet Baba farid had said this.....

NAAH KAHU AB KEE, NAAH KAHU TABB KEE, AGAR NAH HOTAY GURU GOBIND SINGH, SUNNAT HOTI SABB KEE.

All I can say to you Thank god ...you Hard core Species ( mentally wise) were separated from us else they would have cancered our(Indian) society in the name religion & I dono what u think about hindus in ur own country.............
second that..imagine if they were in power in india. these people have no daya(mercy). read their comments about beheadings. there would been blood flowing in our streets if we were united. hardcore muslims in general cant live in harmony with other religions. thank god we in punjab have lowest muslims than anywhre else in india and we are right next to pakistan and kashmir a majority muslim state. its because of us hardcore sikhs and our courage we have kept them at bay. imagine if we were soft people.

Bangladesh teaches me a lesson every day......... Never give donation to you guys any more.

You all are thankless bunch of ppl. You spit on plate, which feeds u.

right bro.. lets keep them in the present state as our stooge. if they ever become powerfull they will bring back those medieval time atrocities on non muslims. i m ready for a nuclear war on these merciless people than accepting their way of life

and what impresses me even the most powerful warriors couldnt impose islam on us. they came and many came later. tried and got dusted. kya baat hai my ancestors. we have the same genes.

even the great sufi poet Baba farid had said this.....

NAAH KAHU AB KEE, NAAH KAHU TABB KEE, AGAR NAH HOTAY GURU GOBIND SINGH, SUNNAT HOTI SABB KEE.

second that..imagine if they were in power in india. these people have no daya(mercy). read their comments about beheadings. there would been blood flowing in our streets if we were united. hardcore muslims in general cant live in harmony with other religions. thank god we in punjab have lowest muslims than anywhre else in india and we are right next to pakistan and kashmir a majority muslim state. its because of us hardcore sikhs and our courage we have kept them at bay. imagine if we were soft people.

See Hard core elements is everywhere but what is acceptance level of their in their own society......here in india we do have some elements but in general people do not follow them except some brainwashed. Second this is the trend in PDF whenever a issue related to indian subcontinent is discussed our Pk & BDesi brothers brings religion into it that too curse Indian especially hindus & some time our muslim countrymen...... But this is not their fault as they live in society where they are not taught about coexistence n we enjoy that across in india....