The Future of Supreme Leader: Part II

Cut one off ... Just one. Sher will never make public appearance again and he will pay it all to save the second. If he doesn't, threaten to cut the Shahzadi's one off!

This show is worse than Pakistani weddings in UK where 2k+ attendance is normal.

The punishment from Baetulmal is the harshest...

No we need to bring back bubloo and dubloo and with that EconomicTerrorist Isaq$.

First we need to recover to the last penny and then release these scums to live on the street with those poorest Paks whose future these chorz have looted.

NO NRO.

By whom Sir ??Sorry to say Army is only powerful institute but they are backing off just to maintain the clean image Bajwah Sahib wanted i rem he is the the guy who said no to move his troops against NS during IK dharna(which give him 3 years more to destroy country) ???Sometime people care about their personal image more that they forget the interest the nation.Need to remind u about General Raheel Shariff who gave escape way again on dawn leaks to ns and maryam (baityan tu sanjhi hoti hain)???Sir if anyone want to clean the gutter he cant care about his cloths .Let's remain ""Paak o saaf "'and let the gutters flow.MBS model of getting money from corrupts in Saudia was successful because he was sole authority here courts following their own agenda,media saying what their foreign master want them to say,bureaucrats still obeying their old political masters as they were more suitable to them too,only way to get everyone on board is by danda only
Gloves need to come off... we need to bring #MarasiMedia to accountablity net... #LifafaJurnos are part of the nexus.

Also, Nawaz Sons need to be brought back... and Isaq $ at all cost...

We need our money back... zero discrimination between chorz from any province... ruthless implementation of Righteous Justice!

By whom Sir ??Sorry to say Army is only powerful institute but they are backing off just to maintain the clean image Bajwah Sahib wanted i rem he is the the guy who said no to move his troops against NS during IK dharna(which give him 3 years more to destroy country) ???Sometime people care about their personal image more that they forget the interest the nation.Need to remind u about General Raheel Shariff who gave escape way again on dawn leaks to ns and maryam (baityan tu sanjhi hoti hain)???Sir if anyone want to clean the gutter he cant care about his cloths .Let's remain ""Paak o saaf "'and let the gutters flow.MBS model of getting money from corrupts in Saudia was successful because he was sole authority here courts following their own agenda,media saying what their foreign master want them to say,bureaucrats still obeying their old political masters as they were more suitable to them too,only way to get everyone on board is by danda only

Hope, my brother!

This Land of Ours was given to us as imaanat.....

Our Land is blessing and has a Purpose...

Army is not the State of Pak.. Army is sword of Pak State... Pak State is coming of Age...

We must have faith and we must pray... we are not allowed to loose Hope!

#DandayWaliSarkar is coming!

All of you, please, remember me in your prayers!

Sir if still they want to go soft on him trust me they will find an excuse like past
Interesting isn't it that power that be, even if they wanted to go soft on Nawaz for whatever reasons, they can't.

It has all turned on their heads now. Paak o saaf will only be the case if they let accountability take place.

PDF would have to be shut down because any dheel by military high ups now will tarnish their image severely and there will be backlash. They will not be forgiven for this crime and I don't think they can afford it now either with a PM in power over accountability slogan.

They can't force IK to be PM if they offer Butt clan a way out without confession and return of loot both.

IK compromised on not exposing Kiyanj on the 35 puncture call recording. But he will not remain quiet when stepping down, if it is due to the dheel given this time.

Paak o saaf will remain, even if means being ruthless with Noora clan.

Sir i was and still very harsh critique of Forces where ever they make mistake but i love them trust them because i sincerely believe whenever we need they will come for us and they did either its was natural disasters or for law and order (Karachi ) or 27th Feburary said to some indian on forum u cant understand our trust on Forces its the only institute left in Pakistan whom we trust fully but giving those politicians dheel py dheel put us on that stage economically as wondering how we gonna pay 27 Billion dollars in next 3 years and what we got left for hospitals,schools even defense budget.Its time for Forces to decide now they are with ordinary people and Pakistan or with this corrupt system as we need them so much at the moment
It has all turned on their heads now. Paak o saaf will only be the case if they let accountability take place.

PDF would have to be shut down because any dheel by military high ups now will tarnish their image severely and there will be backlash. They will not be forgiven for this crime and I don't think they can afford it now either with a PM in power over accountability slogan.

Sir i was and still very harsh critique of Forces where ever they make mistake but i love them trust them because i sincerely believe whenever we need they will come for us and they did either its was natural disasters or for law and order (Karachi ) or 27th Feburary said to some indian on forum u cant understand our trust on Forces its the only institute left in Pakistan whom we trust fully but giving those politicians dheel py dheel put us on that stage economically as wondering how we gonna pay 27 Billion dollars in next 3 years and what we got left for hospitals,schools even defense budget.Its time for Forces to decide now they are with ordinary people and Pakistan as we need them so much at the moment

Yes, despite their mistakes of past I support them too.

Sir, Allah Ka nazaam hai and condemned are those who sympathise and go soft on criminals. Even if public doesn't condemn them for it, are they willing to take a chance for their akhirat?

Butt and Zardari clans have blood on their hands, letting them go without accountability will have severe consequences for those who do.

But I hope that they will not make this grave mistake. Allah has the power to wipe out all and get His work done through others.

As described by our Prophet Hazrat Muhammad Mustafa sallallahu Sallam
""“What destroyed the nations preceding you, was that if a noble amongst them stole, they would forgive him, and if a poor person amongst them stole, they would inflict Allah’s Legal punishment on him.""
Bukhari Vol. 4 : No. 681

Yes, despite their mistakes of past I support them too.

Sir, Allah Ka nazaam hai and condemned are those who sympathise and go soft on criminals. Even if public doesn't condemn them for it, are they willing to take a chance for their akhirat?

Butt and Zardari clans have blood on their hands, letting them go without accountability will have severe consequences for those who do.

But I hope that they will not make this grave mistake. Allah has the power to wipe out all and get His work done through others.

@zulu Pakistan needs looted money back? Ans: Yes obviously.
But how?
Ans: By implementing MBS model.
is it really easy?
Ans: No because of sindh card which will later include PTM too.

Suppose NS fly to Londonistan.
So what would be the demands of NS?
Hummm let us guess.
NS would demand that there will be no conviction publicly, NRO should be dealt from back doors.

But but IK have said no NRO, which means no back doors deal but only with conviction.

Let Suppose NS fly then real game will surely take place by the AZ.

Dentotic AZ will say while smiling, look we used to say establishment & institutions always favour panjabi & sindh card will take place with full swing, on other end PPP will utilize PTM in order to more pressurise the Govt & Army (ek teer se 2 shikar), So you guys can imaging what will happen that time. Dentonic will be sitting at great blackmailing position.

Solution:
Put both supreme Leader of #corruptenterprise behind bars then start implementing MBS model with conviction or without conviction, main objective is looted money in billions of dollars.

@Mangus Ortus Novem @Verve @Shane

@zulu Pakistan needs looted money back? Ans: Yes obviously.
But how?
Ans: By implementing MBS model.
is it really easy?
Ans: No because of sindh card which will later include PTM too.

Suppose NS fly to Londonistan.
So what would be the demands of NS?
Hummm let us guess.
NS would demand that there will be no conviction publicly, NRO should be dealt from back doors.

But but IK have said no NRO, which means no back doors deal but only with conviction.

Let Suppose NS fly then real game will surely take place by the AZ.

Dentotic AZ will say while smiling, look we used to say establishment & institutions always favour panjabi & sindh card will take place with full swing, on other end PPP will utilize PTM in order to more pressurise the Govt & Army (ek teer se 2 shikar), So you guys can imaging what will happen that time. Dentonic will be sitting at great blackmailing position.

Solution:
Put both supreme Leader of #corruptenterprise behind bars then start implementing MBS model with conviction or without conviction, main objective is looted money in billions of dollars.

@Mangus Ortus Novem @Verve @Shane
Long post alert! @Mangus Ortus Novem @Verve @zulu @shahbaz baig

Earlier on this thread, I was tempted but decided against sharing a long, boring post i did in some threads about MBS model for Pakistan, a version of it that may be acceptable to courts, a legal and constitutional way to achive getting back a large chunk of looted wealth.

Well, here it is...

The Pakistan version of MBS solution is staring us right in the eyes, all be it a drastic one still... at the expense of, the financially corrupt including any political leadership of any party and their aiders and abetters...so be it, who cares.

Summery:
The solution is to make the jail and trial conditions extra tough and consequences of not plea bargaining so politically and physically horrific for convicted financial pirates and their aiders and abettors that it forces them to plea bargain and return their loot in exchange for some carrot as in any carrot and stick scenario.

The carrot could be reduced sentence, reduced disqualification period, possibility of bail and better jail conditions etc etc that at the moment they enjoy and take for granted such luxuries like A,B,C class jail cells as their birth right.

Explanation:
The Government should sit with the concerned civil and military stakeholders i.e. judiciary, legal and military minds to work out and bring an ordinance against the economic pirates, their aiders and abetters so the looted wealth could be brought back.

The posters here are requested to give their input as to how we can come up with some better laws than the ones suggested below...Something along the lines of the following off the cuff:
  • In case of such financial crimes involving public money or public property in excess of a hundred million rupees (more or less), the case shall be Fast tracked in courts. Three months in trial court and one month each for appeals and review.
  • The punishment for such white collar financial and public money embezzlement crimes and jail terms from now onwards shall be double of earlier.
  • Once convicted: the criminals shall be put in common jails and common jail cells. (No option of "home arrest" or "rest house" sub jail luxuries)
  • If the convict opts for plea bargain then they shall be eligible for the following possibilities:
    • Right to engage personal legal council.
    • Right to appeal for reduced sentence of 1 year jail term.
    • The benefit of early plea bargain shall entitle the convict to get relevent A,B,C class cell in jail for the remainder of their sentence (which could be aforementioned 1 year reduced sentence.)
    • The plea bargaining convict shall stand disqualified for only 10 years (instead of life DQ for non plea bargaining criminal)
  • If the convict does not do plea bargain then following strict restrictions shall apply:
    • Government appointed lawyer for defendant. No private legal council.
    • Disqualification for life
    • All asset confiscation
    • Two generations of his/her blood line (of the economic pirate) shall be disqualified to hold any position of power or title in Government or any political party (the two generations still can enjoy fundamental right to run for elections and become common members but not hold any title of power in government.)
    • The convict shall not get any class but common jail cell, nor any special treatment in jail.
    • There shall be no bail allowed to such convict at any stage unless plea bargaining is done.

To simply put it in so many words; If the financial terrorists don't plea bargain then they can rot in common jail cells without any facilities for the rest of their useless lives...

The nature of affluent, white collar, elitist criminals is such that they will not be able to spend a week in any of our common jail cells. If they still develop guts and dont pay up, then good for them to live like those they looted - like majority of Pakistan - instead of ever be able to enjoy their looted wealth.

@zulu , @Mangus Ortus Novem , @Verve , @Shane

Was out of action for a while, rent a crowd baraat for rukhsati of beloved leader to his ultimate house was something only this kind of people could be proud of. Going to Jail is still shameful in most parts of human society, that too where one has been proven absolute criminal through a legal process where all leverage was given to prove themselves innocent man only these people can have such moral courage or lack of it thereof, punjabi uses a different variation.

While I am one of those who are in favor of Saudi Style of accountability or may be even worse, unfortunately for us, their's is a totalitarian society and ours is not, it has pros and cons but right now it has only cons for us. UNder the current judicial system where high courts of Isb and lhr are trigger happy to grant every sort of relief to all criminals (I have not used the word high profile because liars and fudges these days are worse than whor*s, the later have some virtues the priors have none it is only about highest bidder) no such measure could be taken, in retrospect I think what musharraf did to these things was correct in a way. Perhaps something like that is required, unfortunately our economic situation does not in any way provide us freedom to do such a thing. Truly we are in a fu**ed up situation.

Every high profile corruption case of any party has the same selection of liars (same names aitezaz, sajjad, ali, akram, farooq, haris, etc etc) and somehow all these cases are conveniently heard by a select group of fudges.

A brilliant, honest and accurate analysis of Supreme Leader's baraat!

This is the face of emerging Pak media which shall truly become the Fourth Pillar of State after #MarasiMedia and #LifafaJurnos are brought to accountability net.

These are EconomicTerrorists and we need to try them under NAP... with special Anti EconomicTerrorism Courts...supervised by SCP. No more long trials.... methods of investigation must include as suggested by @zulu @Verve @Shane @ps3linux @Reddington

Article: 235 Proclamation in case of financial emergency

https://pakistanconstitutionlaw.com/article-235-proclamation-in-case-of-financial-emergency/

This is the solution given in the constitution. But IK want to stay within the system and is too afraid to implement this model.

All IK have to do is
[1] invoke Article 235 (Financial Emergency)
[2] shut down media for a week or so
[3] start arresting the corrupt
[4] seize their assets/bank accounts
[5] anybody who refuses to sign and give back the money, then do whatever is necessary (waterboarding would be good)

But this won't happen so not a penny would be recovered by IK from Nawaz and others.

Article: 235 Proclamation in case of financial emergency

https://pakistanconstitutionlaw.com/article-235-proclamation-in-case-of-financial-emergency/

This is the solution given in the constitution. But IK want to stay within the system and is too afraid to implement this model.

All IK have to do is
[1] invoke Article 235 (Financial Emergency)
[2] shut down media for a week or so
[3] start arresting the corrupt
[4] seize their assets/bank accounts
[5] anybody who refuses to sign and give back the money, then do whatever is necessary (waterboarding would be good)

But this won't happen so not a penny would be recovered by IK from Nawaz and others.

:omghaha::omghaha::omghaha: