The future and present belongs neither to the intelligent nor to the physically strong. It belongs to pen-pushers. Pen-pushers are survivors. That's why the no. 1 pen-pushing country is seeing absolute stability despite so much of diversity, poverty, criminal minded people, dense population and two formidable external enemies. The intelligent European countries are finding it impossible to coalesce into a united country and USA frequently has the woes of economic recessions etcetera. The technological superpowers and great IQ countries of NATO and USA are being defeated by backward countries of Afghanistan and Iraq. On the other hand, the pen-pusher country is sleepwalking through similar problems of insurgencies in border states and Maoist red corridor and it has been united like never-before in history. What is the secret? The secret is voluminous, efficient and speedy pen-pushing. And USA's economic woes would have been worse if over many decades it had not outsourced a lot of pen-pushing to immigrant IT workers and also offsite countries. The pen-pusher country is indeed a superpower by virtue of hard work if not intelligence!
I like you man, you have "that" attitude.
Anyways, ignorance is a bliss. Its all about who God wants to make powerfull. He makes things favourable against the attributes of individuals and nations. West rose, and why. Many people many theories. But now they are better than yesterday, yet they are continously rolling down the hill. Why? Many people many theories.

Allah changes humans with others. Every nation every humans given a chance. The ones that lose their chance are the ones who get lost in the pages of history.
So yes, India will be given a chance.

India will be given a chance.
Who are you to say? It is written with a pen.

Lao bhai Lao hame bhi karao gayaan.

Btw there are languages out there with No Future tense. Unko Kia ghol kay pilaega gayaan?

Loudest
mahatmagandhi1-2x.jpg

Who are you to say? It is written with a pen.

mahatmagandhi1-2x.jpg

Gandhi ji fight nahi kar paye Warna jeet unki hoti. Shaheed hokar Khair amar hogaye . Allah ne Usko izzat di ke uska naam zinda reh jayega chahe uske butt gir jayen.

Gandhi was a British agent and majority of Indians don't care about him. His name appeared in the pic because this quote is falsely attributed to him.

Gandhi was a British agent and I don't care about him. His name appeared in the pic because this quote is falsely attributed to him.

The thing is in the end the name will be remembered.

Ab aap gaali do ya shandaanjhli pesh karo. Ye apka human Rights hai

@BHarwana @naveedullahkhankhattak @Jaanbaz @DESERT FIGHTER @Well.wisher @El Sidd @Mugwop @django @Spring Onion @Imran Khan @Taimur Khurram @LoveIcon @Aasimkhan @lastofthepatriots @Asimz @SecularNationalist @RealNapster @Windjammer @Zarvan @xyxmt @Reichsmarschall @Clutch @Maarkhor @Max @Max Pain @Super Falcon @Mrc @Areesh @Armchair-General @ARMalik @Taimoor Khan @Talwar e Pakistan @Umair Nawaz @Kabira @django @Death Professor

@American Pakistani @PaklovesTurkiye

@Retired Troll @Menace2Society @Mentee @hunter_hunted @That Guy @Thorough Pro

@VCheng

@Aasimkhan

@Sal12 @hussain0216
@war&peace @Rusty @Crystal-Clear @ThanatosI

@MUSTAKSHAF @MastanKhan @SabzShaheen @khanmubashir @khansaheeb @KhalaiMakhlooq

@hunter_hunted @JohnWick @Devil Soul

@Starlord @Hack-Hook @Hassan Guy @Arsalan 345 @omaromar @Pan-Islamic-Pakistan @M. Sarmad @Imad.Khan @alikazmi007 @RescueRanger @mudas777 @Nefarious @AZADPAKISTAN2009@Azadkashmir @@Zibago @Crystal-Clear @SMC @Sinnerman108 @ghameed @ghazi313 @Clutch @Pluralist @graphican @War Thunder @Daghalodi @Riz @Tps43 @Flash_Ninja

@Zibago

@my-analogues @Salza

@My-Analogous

@Peaceful Civilian @Muhammad Omar

@SabzShaheen @saiyan0321 @snow lake @Flash_Ninja

@313ghazi

@AHMED85

@Fawadqasim1

@Kami leone

@waz @Slav Defence @Irfan Baloch @Arsalan @The Eagle @Horus @WebMaster @Oscar

@Sully3

@IM Ozair

@Dr. Strangelove @Syed1. @Mentee @insight-out @khawaja07 @senses @EvoluXon [/SIZE]
@Norwegian @Taimur Khurram @pakistanipower @LeGenD @GIANTsasquatch @Quibbler @newb3e @Spring Onion @CHACHA"G"

@Zee-shaun

@Chakar The Great @IceCold

@Big Tank @Yaseen1 @Thumboor @Ali Tariq

@N.Siddiqui

@Thorough Pro

@iqbal ali

@Jf Thunder

@Friendly troll

@MultaniGuy @RoadRunner401 @Reichsmarschall @Mugen @JohnWick @CIS-TRANS

@RiazHaq

@Cycle Macson @KAMDEV @Avicenna @ghazi52 @Verve @Muhammad Omar @RoadRunner401 @krash@Norwegian @Shapur Zol Aktaf @Deino @Ali Tariq

@Hakikat ve Hikmet

@JonAsad @WAJsal @Zaki @Chak Bamu

@Path-Finder @Okasha Zahid

@MUSTAKSHAF @MastanKhan @Muhammad Shahab Janjua @BATMAN

@ziaulislam @Armchair-General @ARMalik @airmarshal

@fitpOsitive

@Signalian

@Sulman Badshah @Sal12 @Salik @Ali Tariq @Suff Shikan

@Maxpane @Moonlight @Fahad Bilal @TF141

@thebaj @Storm bombardier

@Bilal Khan 777

@newb3e

@Baghial

@undercover JIX

PLAESE don't do that again !!! That's irrational, stupid and I do not know what ... IMO pure trolling to tag so many members just for such a stupid post. IMO highly off-topic both for a "Pakistan Defence Forum" and even "World Affairs".

Worry about the population crises of your country or else your community will be like the species in your DP.

P. S.: Take a leaf out of Russia's book. In order to deal with their population deficit, see what they are doing:

https://defence.pk/pdf/threads/whic...ighest-density-of-russian-immigration.554927/

@BHarwana @naveedullahkhankhattak @Jaanbaz @DESERT FIGHTER @Well.wisher @El Sidd @Mugwop @django @Spring Onion @Imran Khan @Taimur Khurram @LoveIcon @Aasimkhan @lastofthepatriots @Asimz @SecularNationalist @RealNapster @Windjammer @Zarvan @xyxmt @Reichsmarschall @Clutch @Maarkhor @Max @Max Pain @Super Falcon @Mrc @Areesh @Armchair-General @ARMalik @Taimoor Khan @Talwar e Pakistan @Umair Nawaz @Kabira @django @Death Professor

@American Pakistani @PaklovesTurkiye

@Retired Troll @Menace2Society @Mentee @hunter_hunted @That Guy @Thorough Pro

@VCheng

@Aasimkhan

@Sal12 @hussain0216
@war&peace @Rusty @Crystal-Clear @ThanatosI

@MUSTAKSHAF @MastanKhan @SabzShaheen @khanmubashir @khansaheeb @KhalaiMakhlooq

@hunter_hunted @JohnWick @Devil Soul

@Starlord @Hack-Hook @Hassan Guy @Arsalan 345 @omaromar @Pan-Islamic-Pakistan @M. Sarmad @Imad.Khan @alikazmi007 @RescueRanger @mudas777 @Nefarious @AZADPAKISTAN2009@Azadkashmir @@Zibago @Crystal-Clear @SMC @Sinnerman108 @ghameed @ghazi313 @Clutch @Pluralist @graphican @War Thunder @Daghalodi @Riz @Tps43 @Flash_Ninja

@Zibago

@my-analogues @Salza

@My-Analogous

@Peaceful Civilian @Muhammad Omar

@SabzShaheen @saiyan0321 @snow lake @Flash_Ninja

@313ghazi

@AHMED85

@Fawadqasim1

@Kami leone

@waz @Slav Defence @Irfan Baloch @Arsalan @The Eagle @Horus @WebMaster @Oscar

@Sully3

@IM Ozair

@Dr. Strangelove @Syed1. @Mentee @insight-out @khawaja07 @senses @EvoluXon [/SIZE]
@Norwegian @Taimur Khurram @pakistanipower @LeGenD @GIANTsasquatch @Quibbler @newb3e @Spring Onion @CHACHA"G"

@Zee-shaun

@Chakar The Great @IceCold

@Big Tank @Yaseen1 @Thumboor @Ali Tariq

@N.Siddiqui

@Thorough Pro

@iqbal ali

@Jf Thunder

@Friendly troll

@MultaniGuy @RoadRunner401 @Reichsmarschall @Mugen @JohnWick @CIS-TRANS

@RiazHaq

@Cycle Macson @KAMDEV @Avicenna @ghazi52 @Verve @Muhammad Omar @RoadRunner401 @krash@Norwegian @Shapur Zol Aktaf @Deino @Ali Tariq

@Hakikat ve Hikmet

@JonAsad @WAJsal @Zaki @Chak Bamu

@Path-Finder @Okasha Zahid

@MUSTAKSHAF @MastanKhan @Muhammad Shahab Janjua @BATMAN

@ziaulislam @Armchair-General @ARMalik @airmarshal

@fitpOsitive

@Signalian

@Sulman Badshah @Sal12 @Salik @Ali Tariq @Suff Shikan

@Maxpane @Moonlight @Fahad Bilal @TF141

@thebaj @Storm bombardier

@Bilal Khan 777

@newb3e

@Baghial

@undercover JIX

Let's talk about you being an attention hoe instead.

Peed its pants in Front of the congress.

I dont need Google. Laugh is a vocal Contest of the highest Pitch not longest.

Short waves travel longer.

Dosri Zabaan me samjhaon ya kafi hai?

Let's talk about you being an attention hoe instead.
You live in Pakistan right? You worry about CPEC which the pen-pushers have inflicted on you instead of accusing an anonymous individual on internet chat room.