The fiction of the Ideology of Pakistan: YLH

In a Republic, minority has certain inalienable rights which can not be taken away by the majority.

And yet we see from history, that such events have happened regularly.

Exactly my point. If they are not leaving, then may be the threat is not existential.

The diaspora is going through Heimweh as they face clash of civilisation in their 3rd Generation.

Its normal.

Usually happens around the 75 to 100 years Mark

NOT only prophet-hood but also the second coming of Christ/Masih is being ascribed to mirza sahib by the current leader of Ahmadi Muslims
It is plain and clear to Muslims that the Seal ﷺ is none other than the one to whom the Quran was revealed to.
What most Muslims miss is the other deception namely regarding the Messiah (peace be upon him).

Bhai jaan. Ask an Ahmadi if his religion allows him to offer your Janaza :D

That does not justify the persecution of Ahmedis, does it ?
It's quite normal in Pakistan that people do not offer Nimaz behind an Imam who is not a follower of their own sect.

Ahmedis, just like Palestinians, are the victims of persecution.. Both are being persecuted because of their religion.
Fak in hell ,,,,,,,, when the hell on earth Pakistanis start killing , bombing Chanab Nagar (Rabwa) near Faisalabad ???????????……..
Stop lying lady …………. O my God , what if TTP start using same logic …….. Oh man wjat is wrong with you people ….
The minorities in Pakistan enjoying some extra benefits …. specially Qadiyanis ……… Can you tell me what USA did with Japanese(in USA) after entering into WW...…….
And your other brotherly country is becoming lynchistan………..

Fak in hell ,,,,,,,, when the hell on earth Pakistanis start killing , bombing Chanab Nagar (Rabwa) near Faisalabad ???????????……..
Stop lying lady ………….
The minorities in Pakistan enjoying some extra benefits …. specially Qadiyanis ……… Can you tell me what USA did with Japanese(in USA) after entering into WW...…….
And your other brotherly country is becoming lynchistan………..
Oh no another bigot(.)

The Qadiyani project was launched by the British empire to divide and rule. The hatred and enmity of Islam runs in the DNA and through the Qadiyani finance machine.

The quote above from your post nailed it Sir,,,,,,,, That was, and still "IS" the history of all this Qadiyani project ……… East India company needed some thing bad at that time(to counter and divide Muslims of SC) which can help them in future too(and guess what this project still helping them).... SO THEY GAVE Sub-Continent "Project Qadiyani!

Oh no another bigot(.)
WTF is wrong with you people ?????????? Why so faking sensitive ???? I just asked one question ……… Why your azzz is on fire ………….. Is that hurt that much …….. ok now you opened your dirty mouth you can answer that question too which I asked from other poster. …….. Israel using F-16 in Ghaza !!!!!!!!!! Are Pakistan using JF-17 on Chnanb Nagar??????
Shame on you that poster insulting Pakistan and instead of defending Pakistan you attacking me.

Edit: There is reason why I don't participate in these type of threads ,,,,, people like TMA and sermad get to sensitive and start calling name when you counter their propaganda.. I just asked question from Poster M.sermad and this guy tma called me big.t. lol @Horus , @Slav Defence ……

Its actually that Ahmadi who's persecuting you.

BTW thanks for the passive acknowledgement of my assessment of Ahmadi beliefs.

Point:

They STARTED this.

They have an obligation to make amends.

Ask your buddy YLH to have Mirza Masroor give out a Fatwa scrapping the following.

1: That Mirza is a Prophet, Isa or Mahdi (Because he isn't)

2: Mirza's Fatwa of Takfeer stands null and void and your friend YLH is no longer required to consider you, your family, your wife and your children as "Kaafir".

That'll be a nice start to the debate over this issue and then you can afford to be gracious.

It's quite normal in Pakistan that people do not offer Nimaz behind an Imam who is not a follower of their own sect.

That's normal at all. :D

TTP thinks you're a Kaafir

Your buddy YLH thinks you're a Kafir

Both are a minority.

In a Republic, minority has certain inalienable rights which can not be taken away by the majority.

The quote above from your post nailed it Sir,,,,,,,, That was, and still "IS" the history of all this Qadiyani project ……… East India company needed some thing bad at that time(to counter and divide Muslims of SC) which can help them in future too(and guess what this project still helping them).... SO THEY GAVE Sub-Continent "Project Qadiyani!

WTF is wrong with you people ?????????? Why so faking sensitive ???? I just asked one question ……… Why your azzz is on fire ………….. Is that hurt that much …….. ok now you opened your dirty mouth you can answer that question too which I asked from other poster. …….. Israel using F-16 in Ghaza !!!!!!!!!! Are Pakistan using JF-17 on Chnanb Nagar??????
Shame on you that poster insulting Pakistan and instead of defending Pakistan you attacking me.

Edit: There is reason why I don't participate in these type of threads ,,,,, people like TMA and sermad get to sensitive and start calling name when you counter their propaganda.. I just asked question from Poster M.sermad and this guy tma called me big.t. lol @Horus , @Slav Defence ……
So what if Imposter Israel is bombing hapless people(?) Ahmadis are more human than Palestinians cos the Ahmadi leadership recognise Israel(.) Don't you know there is a centre of Ahamdiyyah in that Imposter Israel and in order for Pakistan to be successful she ought to stop persecuting Ahmadis and recognise Israel(.)

What is with you bigots who dare compare Pakistan's vicious persecution to the restrained self defence of an illegitimate state on people who refuse to recognise them(!?)

So what if Imposter Israel is bombing hapless people(?) Ahmadis are more human than Palestinians cos the Ahmadi leadership recognise Israel(.) Don't you know there is a centre of Ahamdiyyah in that Imposter Israel and in order for Pakistan to be successful she ought to stop persecuting Ahmadis and recognise Israel(.)

What is with you bigots who dare compare Pakistan's vicious persecution to the restrained self defence of an illegitimate state on people who refuse to recognise them(!?)

I hope your british humor sinks you and that fassadi Imran Hosein

@Horus , @Slav Defence , @The Eagle …….. You have to sort him out.....
@Horus , Sir g , what the you said on them , which put their specially his azz on fire …… If I didn't (am not) misunderstood him

I hope your british humor sinks you and that fassadi Imran Hosein
Am I missing any thing here baba g ……. help me out ……..

Allah day Hawalay.
The unfortunate issue is that many believers will be innocent and persecuted due to this. But its the basic issue of how one weighs in state versus individual needs.
To throw a curveball, we know Iran has undue influence on a sect.
We know that the GCC Arabs influence other sects.
We know that political parties have influences from abroad and so on.
One can still claim loyalty and patronage for the state with such divided ideals and it will be true. After all, opinions do matter and everyone has a right.
But where the opinions aren’t based on a personal experience and more so on diktat either by finances or by religious or political leadership that in itself is influenced then we are in a quagmire.

There is no easy or sweet answer to such issues where “man vs state” arises especially when the state itself represents people.
I have full empathy for what @Jaanbaz feels because I myself have been in that position regarding ethnicity and the MQM. But when facts are existent, when I know from first hand accounts that an Indian visa that takes 6 weeks to process and that too on an “if” was granted in 48 hours with F.S’s phone call or that B.G was able to get a Pakistani Asylum seeker into the US with escort from agents when everyone else will likely get thrown back; then it stands to reason that something is truly wrong.

That doesn’t absolve people like TLP from treason(no other name for it)and a all different religious nutjobs or other separatists. Many of whom have legitimate reasons and others do not.
To single out Qadiyanis for being the root of all evil isn’t the purpose here but to highlight that nothing positive comes out of Rabwah’s diktat for Pakistan (rightly so or not is a chicken and the egg debate)

As such the Qadiyani group is an easier soft target since for all their purported(and experienced) external loyalties their methods have NEVER been violent. Perhaps if they were then the state would deal with them in the same way it did with TLP.

We have other groups, a former PM with questionable business ties to an enemy state, various political leaders with ties to another enemy in the west.. and then moles and other traitors in the military..the list could go on.

To echo Cowasjee “Sab sala chor hai siwaye Quaid e Azam ke”.