She might hv try to learn American accent for getting American visa,this the only reason one can understand her hate for Pakistan's old America and i can understand the hate for jews and evil hindusyaaah... what is the story behind her accent.
have gajar ka halwa instead..way more satisfyingPlanning for Ghazw-e-Hind
Don't you think your army has a better chance than him?Planning for Ghazw-e-Hind
See ours one hv realistic touch it's written on a real mile stone. While the other one seems to be a officially decorative peice, no one put a marble slab for a mile stone.Oh I see........than Zaid Hamid is absolutely correct Afterall......!!
aur is mausam me tere ko gajar ka halwa kahan milegahave gajar ka halwa instead..way more satisfying
Shaheens Tips for tomorrow's JEE -extracted this gem from hazrat hamid rehmat ul lil alameen's page ::
Blasphemous question in today's IIT entrance test, Ghazwa e IITs inevitable now-
Q. If two friends Ram and Rahim run at speeds 5 m/s and 4 m/s respectively then how much land will they cover by running continuously for 2 days and 2 nights?
Following blasphemies have been found in this question
1. This is against 2 Nation theory as Ram and Rahim can never be friends.
2. Banya Ram can never run faster then Mard e Momin Rahim, it violates Islamic theorem of motion- 1 Momin = 10 Hindu Banya
3. Infidels did not let Rahim pray 5 times as he was forced to run continuously for 2 days/nights.
Humne ek ek sawaal ka hisaab kiya hua hai. We will take revenge.
lolJEE i.e. JANNAT ENTRANCE TEST in an institute where there is a sex ratio of 72:1...Endians dont even have a sex ratio of .072:1 in their IITS
i feel for zaid hamid saab.....
if he gives u guys so much happiness (in terms of comedy), please dont say bad things about him.....
we should mate nishan e haider n bharat ratna n give it to zaid bhai....
Yakeen Jaaniye