The brave General Raheel Sharif

Well technically not.

Baloch were always fighting the British till the time of independence of Pakistan when they by will accepted to join and stop the fights, some thing like that was done in Israel. The only difference between Israel's strategy was that they formed IDF which took all those fighters and made them their national defence where as Pakistan opted against this though the defence of the Western borders remained with the locals.

If one joins wilfully then he is not considered a freedom fighter because he has now ended all the previous disputes. Later on if this person revokes the commitment and starts to disturb the peace and stability he is now a Terrorist.

Unfortunately for Kashmir unrest it is still called as a freedom struggle because there is no wilful commitment to stop the freedom struggle and this is the only reason Indian Constitution also accepts it.

What is happening in other parts of India can not be considered in the same context.

Ideally what Baloch would want is to be an independent state with all the territory historically part of Baluchistan
which is divided into 3 Sovereign States which is highly unlikely. The reasons are that these States share the same cultures and Religion (Islam = Sunni and Shia).
If the Balichis want an independent state and they are fighting for it then there isn't much difference
You can call them freedom fighters one way or the other

It would be breaking news on your channels and every second day you will have these breaking news
We are having breaking news daily now a days.....still I will wait lol

Preparing for war isn't same as going for war.... I hope you know that already

If the Balichis want an independent state and they are fighting for it then there isn't much difference
You can call them freedom fighters one way or the other

We are having breaking news daily now a days.....still I will wait lol

Preparing for war isn't same as going for war.... I hope you know that already
Keep doing LOL soon it would turn into COL

really can you bear it, it will hurt india more than pakistan.

Hint: india's economy is about to become the fastest growing in the world.
The more reasons for you to believe we don't want a war

Can we bear it???
Yes but the war won't do any good for us.....it will impact our economy for sure

same thing goes for ISI

and u lost more than 30% of it during 48 war. This proves that Kashmir is not ''atooot'' ang. it can be broken.

hello kid welcome to PDF.

This forum has no place for Childish thoughts and naive arguments

:o:
u sure about that? I mean we attacked ''mighty'' India in 65,71,Siachin..............? and now war on terror and its links with India are well known why don't u people prepare your self for a replay shot? Revenge is sweet after all and one sided offensive defense is kind of un realistic. :undecided:
expect back lash.................. and pretty hard one .................. u people have to pay the price of 50000 innocent Pakistani people..................so brace your self :D ...........................
Yep same thing goes for ISI
Video footage of ISI chief with separatists,militants getting trained by ex ISI ,tapped phone records sounds good for proof I guess

We didn't lose anything......it wasn't a part of us in 48 when you attacked it.....we send army after Pakistan attacked and thus managed to save more than 60 percent of it.......
Now a days,its near impossible for attack and directly take Kashmir and that's why you see Pakistan trying to destabilize the region with the help of proxies....

3Rd part....
yeah I am sure.....both the mentioned wars were started by Pakistan
War on terror isn't related to India
On the contrary ,the general is destroying only selective targets I mean the bad terrorists and not the good ones which is indeed a concern for us

India wants peace but Pakistan needs to understand that we will not give Kashmir at any cost......
At any cost? Remember that Pakistanis are not afraid to die, can you say the same about Indians? Both are nuclear armed nations, we are not afraid of nuclear war, India is.

Your arguments are all bogus. And all those "normal" people who don't hate India initially start to hate it after reading your bogus arguments. So you are both wasting your time with you enemies and also making more enemies with presenting them with bogus arguments and lies. You are gaining nothing here for you or your country. It is just your obsession with us despite our hate for you.

Parhi to yeh post bhi nahi main laikin main phr wohi kahon ga jo pehlai kaha tha. Aagia barh aur kisi bengali ya nepali kai samain dhamkian dai. Yeh geedar dhamkian hum par koi asar nahi karteen. Chal aagai bhar ab. Kisi aur ko ja kar chooran baich. Hum Pakistani to apni karain gai aur baar baar karain ga chahai tu kitna hi rota rahai hamarai forums par aa kar.:)
My time...my choice lol

been noticing a big media campaign to prop him up.. Pakis being primed for yet another military coup lol

At any cost? Remember that Pakistanis are not afraid to die, can you say the same about Indians? Both are nuclear armed nations, we are not afraid of nuclear war, India is.
Any sane guy knows the consequences of a nuclear war and that is why nukes aren't safe in the hand of Pakistanis
Are we scared of a nuclear war???
Yes,I am......
are we willing to die for our motherland??
Yes ,we are :)

Killing those assholes who are hiding in mountain by aerial bombing doesn't count for war .....you will have an actual one "if you want one" like the ones we had in 48,65,71,99
So stop funding the assh****. All countries know that India funds terrorist groups against all its neighbors.

You missed the opportunity in 2008---. Uncle Sam is not behind you anymore----. With more than 50% of su30 fleet in the shop---there is not much you can do accept to become the laughing stock of the world----.

Remember---if you beat us----what is the world going to say---beat up on the little guy----okay---.

But what if we gave you a thrashing---you will be the laughing stock of the world for ages----all your investment gone---.

When Pakistani politicians used to say---we will break the enemy's jaw---or snap the eyes out---I used to say " please God---get rid of these morons for us---they have no clue what they are talking about "---.

Now----you have politicians on your side doing the same---.

If you do some research---you will find out that your military does not even have ammunition to fight a war for two weeks---. Your military readiness status is in a terrible state right now----.
Even with the present standards...
do you seriously think Pak stands a chance?? I mean for real
You know the answer Mastan Sahab and so do I

So stop funding the assh****. All countries know that India funds terrorist groups against all its neighbors.
Name me one country other than Pakistan which has ever accused India of terrorism??

People like you needs to change your mindstate......when it comes to terrorists,you and I are on the same side....I know you won't believe......

Indian govt was willing to do surgical strikes on those places where these scums are but your govt refused

Any sane guy knows the consequences of a nuclear war and that is why nukes aren't safe in the hand of Pakistanis
Are we scared of a nuclear war???
Yes,I am......
are we willing to die for our motherland??
Yes ,we are :)
Of course we know the consequences of a nuclear war. 2 billion people will die according to scientists. Both nations will be destroyed. I am just saying that because you said India is ready to "pay any cost" so i am reminding you the full cost.

Yeah....I am well aware of that....
and if we adopt the MAD doctrine then not a single soul will survive on the face of earth

Are we willing to pay that cost??
It's not on us....it's on Pakistan leadership to decide whether they want a nuclear war .....
we have a no first use policy

If you are saying that because Pakistan might start a nuke war hence we should hand over Kashmir in a plate.....we will take our chances. :)

You want a war... you will have one

Be-careful what you wish for. This is why india is not capable of world power cuz your nation's mentality is not stable at all.. sure we will not sit if you bring war like you have been before..this time bigger have alot to lose and nothing to survive ..
imagin your economy your amo your space programe nothing will left among your 1.25 billion population ..
Pakistan have less to lose and many muslim countries to go .. which you will see muslims will come to india from bangal to iran to afghan and fill the whole country with muslims..just step up!

Be-careful what you wish for. This is why india is not capable of world power cuz your nation's mentality is not stable at all.. sure we will not sit if you bring war like you have been before..this time bigger have alot to lose and nothing to survive ..
imagin your economy your amo your space programe nothing will left among your 1.25 billion population ..
Pakistan have less to lose and many muslim countries to go .. which you will see muslims will come to india from bangal to iran to afghan and fill the whole country with muslims..just step up!
You just went full retard
I said you will have war if you want one
Was that so difficult to comprehend??

In the previous post,I mentioned we want peace and our stance is clear....it's for Pakistan to decide...what does it want