The best Jewish-American-Muslim-Pakistani wedding ever

no, he doesn't he is an extremist Hindu Nationalist Check his previous posts and also a hypocrite who lies to score browny points

Okay.

????????? And how is it superior?

I will give the example of India.

Here, there are more than 3 crore ( 30 million ) pending court cases[1], including Supreme Court and lower courts. Many of them have been pending for more than 10 years, many of these cases are land and property disputes, and many of these disputes have even led to murders.

There are not enough judges and courts to keep up with the pending and current cases.

Now if land is made public, under the supervision of the government ( a people's government ), there won't be any ocurrence of disputes between citizens in the first place. Imagine how much freed-up the legal system will be then.

As a side thought, in the USSR, murder was looked upon as a capitalist crime, the reasoning being that there was no need in a communist system for someone to kill another person.

I hope I made sense.

In india a hindu man can marry whoever he wants but if a Muslim man marries a hindu lady then it's blasphemy.

Yes, that is as seen the the Hindutva crooks.

---

[1] https://www.clearias.com/pending-cases-in-indian-courts/

“My family is not particularly observant, but we still define ourselves as Muslim,”

Sorry you aint muslim anymore better accept Judaism and leave islam.
Islam is totally a complete relegion,clear like a miror so the peoples who want to cross the limits or want to add something extra to islam they should think about thier imaan.
Amendment in islam brings you to kuffar and shirk.

I will give the example of India.

Here, there are more than 3 crore ( 30 million ) pending court cases[1], including Supreme Court and lower courts. Many of them have been pending for more than 10 years, many of these cases are land and property disputes, and many of these disputes have even led to murders.

There are not enough judges and courts to keep up with the pending and current cases.

Now if land is made public, under the supervision of the government ( a people's government ), there won't be any ocurrence of disputes between citizens in the first place. Imagine how much freed-up the legal system will be then.

As a side thought, in the USSR, murder was looked upon as a capitalist crime, the reasoning being that there was no need in a communist system for someone to kill another person.

I hope I made sense.

No your example didn't make any sense neither its relevant. How is your proposed socialist system superior to Islam? Draw me a comparison please ........

Just for the sake of the debate... (Perso Knwoledge...)

100% of Muslim woman, that married a non-muslim one..., made a family were the kids are Muslims... and around 60-70% of those Kids... are more into Islam than Muslim kids born and raised into Muslim families that I know of...

The Idea that Woman couldn't impose her religion to her kids against the father 's... is no more True...

One thing to add in my "observation" is... those Woman that I know...are from N-African descend( Maghreb)...
And Last 80% of those Woman... were able to convert their Partners...

Just want to say just because people are born into Muslim families doesn’t automatically mean they’re religious or practicing.

She fat.
These kids I described in a different post on a different thread.

Attending jummah to please daddy...behind his back....drinking alcohol....and shagging non muslims.

Man western muslims face 3 choices.

Rough it out live as true muslims.

Be a wishy washy...hijab in mosque...skirt at school muslim.

Or heed the gora pressure and become white washed yourself.

that is nice.
With our current economic condition we need to breed with Jews more.

She is 33 years old, over weight, lost hope to get any decent guy so she grab the opertunity when a Jew purposes her.

She is no more Muslim and his marriage is also no correct as per Jewish laws.

If we look at the context in which Islamic codes were pronounced, I am sure there was a need for them then. Certain codes in religion must evolve with times.

Who are YOU to decide what Islam pronounced for "then" and what Islam pronounced FOREVER?

Are you a scholar? Is your opinion backed by a credible, well-known scholar? No, you are just another internet parrot boy with no credibility.

You can't change Islam on your own whimps and wishes...like christians, jews, and hindus do to their religions...and hence there religions are pretty much dead humiliated things of past while Islam remains the only remaining powerful global faith (Mashallah! ;) )

I will give a small example. In communist/socialist systems, land is not private property, either for homes or for farming ( collective farms ). In Islam land is private property which can be inherited and willed. Obviously, the modern socialist/communist method is superior to ( traditional ) Islamic code for this purpose. Islam is an older form of socialism which cannot be held captive to era but can be evolved with time.

:rofl:

So YOU decided that communism is better than Islamic view of private property ownership and now YOU want all of us to believe that communism is better than traditional Islam? Kindly, and I saw this humbly, fu*c off with your childish views and reasonings.

Private ownership of land and homes is significantly better than some dictatorial government owning all the land on which the citizens live.

Please stop....

Just for the sake of the debate... (Perso Knwoledge...)

100% of Muslim woman, that married a non-muslim one..., made a family were the kids are Muslims... and around 60-70% of those Kids... are more into Islam than Muslim kids born and raised into Muslim families that I know of...

The Idea that Woman couldn't impose her religion to her kids against the father 's... is no more True...

One thing to add in my "observation" is... those Woman that I know...are from N-African descend( Maghreb)...
And Last 80% of those Woman... were able to convert their Partners...

If you convert your partner before marriage to Islam and raise a Muslim family---then all power to you.

But we are not discussing that here, are we? Read the article....

The woman here is not Muslim. She even admits to it.

Just want to say just because people are born into Muslim families doesn’t automatically mean they’re religious or practicing.

We all know that, sweety...

Dont be captain obvious.

What she did is haram and she's living in Zina OR she's out of fold of Islam.

There's no inbetween.

Military Forum Latest Posts