Temple remains found while levelling land in Ayodhya

Who cares dude? There are thousands of Mosques across India that are built on top of Hindu Temples. Hell, even your most holy temple---Kashi---has Mosque on its grounds.

What can you do? Nothing much. It took poor Hindus more than a 100 years to get one temple rebuilt, and that too---you had to give Muslims DOUBLE the land for a grand new Mosque (Babri Masjid was in 2.5 Acres, Supreme Court ordered Indian govt to give 5 acres for rebuilding of Babri).

Thing is, no matter how hard you try---you can not undo the defeats and humiliations of the past. Dharma was eradicated from Indonesia, Malaysia, Pakistan, Sindh, Kashmir, Bangladesh, and Afghanistan etc. Most of these lands are 90%+ Islamic today while the only remaining Hindu-majority area is less than 80% Hindu. Nepal had Hindu monarchy and it was overthrown by communists and you couldn't even save it (While Islamic Republic of Pakistan fought Soviet Union and brought 4,000,000 sq. km of land area under the fold of Islam in Central Asia).

I know these things are hurtful. If I was Hindu, I'd be super aggravated at the injustice of history as well. But it is what it is---you can not undo the history. Global Islam is way, way, way more powerful than anything hindus have been able to muster in their entire history. You can't take back lost lands. The best for you is to accept reality, live peacefully in your only remaining secular Republic, and stop obsessing over "secularism" and "Mullah" or "Love Jihad" day in and day out.

Some of the oldest, most important states of remaining Hindu-land (India) like Kerala, Assam, and Bengal are on their way to be 30%-40% Islamic in coming years. Can you stop it? No, you can't. But these states won't be Muslim-majority ever unlike the Hindu right wing propaganda says. My question, why do propaganda to hurt your own citizens? It won't get you anywhere. Just accept your fate and work to build current india into something less miserable than it is now (Ranked literally at the bottom of world happiness index).

Let go of anti-Muslim hate and inferiority-complex, and leave in peace and find happiness. Simple :)
This is exactly it. The inferiority complex is deep and pathetic.

These are building that have gone. In 2020 people arr killing people over ancient buildings that have no consequence on anyone? You will be dead and I will be dead and the stones bricks etc will always outlive us. So why die for them?

You failed to know the psyche of an Indian.
Their faith is profound and solid .
Be it poor or Rich , the sufferings their ancestors faced is passed through all those generations until now .

Never has the world seen a society that thrives on lies and hatred like this one. They will invents gods and temples whenever it suits them.

Oh really.
Now the Hindus cant practice their faith .For you their faith is hatred.For devotees it is everything .

Ask your leaders , a simple negotiation and handing over of this temple was too much ego for your leaders .If they were able to do that decades ago,there would have been no rightwing govt .

[

So ? How does it matter now ? Because some invader from Central Asia destroyed this temple in 1500s perhaps, people should not be secular in 2020 ?

Unfortunately, in the modern history, most societies (not all) in the Islamic world fit this description.

A simple negotiation , wise approach from former Congress leaders was enough . And on top of that total denialment of their ancestors sufferings .
What we can say is somebody played too much with majority sect feelings and this is the outcome.
Now the so called liberals is like a rag doll.

this is a good written argument i give it to that.

Thank you, but yours wasn't very good and reeked of same old Indian insecurity to make up stuff in their minds for mental masturbations because actually history is too harsh lol. But may be I don't blame you. Lets get to it...

but the mistake that one do is to consider the defeat of Hindus.... its not actually. Hinduism (or vedic religion) never spread on power of sword. But one picture that everyone miss is this, look at the world map closely... India is the only country who successfully stood against invaders AND defeated them (and continue to defeat them).... they came for gold diamonds and precious gems.

The bold part is categorically false. Indian right wing Hindutva nationalists cook up this myth to hide their utter humiliation of the past. But this is based in mythology, not reality. India is NOT the 'only' country to have not converted lol. This is something hindus say to feel good about themselves because even hindus know how utterly humiliated they have been for thousands of years and how superior Muslims and later Europeans ruled them and made them their b*tch. Turko-Mongols never sought to "convert" regions to Islam like early Arab conquests. Even Bulgaria is not "Muslim majority" even though it remained under Ottoman rule for centuries. Reason? Simple, Muslim conquerors after the great Arab conquests never sought mass conversions. Not only Buglaria, but Greece, Romania, Hungary, Armenia, Balkans etc all stayed non-Muslim majority even after remaining under Islamic Turkic rule for centuries (Like India).

Stop fooling yourself with your mental masturbation of your own misery, India isn't something special nor it was any "resistance" that kept India Hindu. Turkic rulers of India (Mughals) never sought to convert entire India to Islam ever.

outsiders want to show India in bad light, specially pakistanis. But world don't listen to your rhetoric ... pakistan shuold have done this ins 1990's and not today.

Its not just Pakistanis mate. Entire world knows about the famed Hindu inferiority-complex. Here are few examples from Western historians, Journalists, and authors visiting India and finding Hinuds to be suffering from a massive inferiority-complex due to past Islamic domination

Hindu inferiority-complex Atlantic 1958.png
Hindu inferiority-complex NY Times 1.png
Hindu inferiority-complex NY Times 2.png
Hindu inferiority-complex NY Times 3.png

Come out of your gullibility my friend. The world has moved on and it only laughs at how weak and backward India still is while China leap frogged you guys ten times over. Crying and bitching about Hindutva wont do anything for India except making it a further laughing stock of history.

when in 1972 pakistan was being ruthlessly torn apart by India, i know its humiliation and you cant live up to that... but that is reality and you have to live with it day and night.

LOL, there is literally zero impact of Bangladesh war on us Pakistanis. First off, 71 was more of a civil-war between two Muslim groups. Indian army helped one Muslim side (Bengalis) against another Muslim side. I don't really count civil wars for much....but if we go by Indian sources and narrative (which I don't believe btw), even in 71---superior Pakistan military utterly cucked Hindus.

In Islamic-Hindu context (not just Indo-Pak), 71 war was complete Islamic victory over Hindus. It created a new Muslim-state on world map and decimated Hindus in East Bengal who were living there for 1000+ years.

According to Indian scholars/researchers: 2.47 MILLION Hindus went unaccounted for during 71 war and refugee crisis etc. Pakistan had decided to liberate Bangladesh even before the war began (Henry Kessinger confirms it). But before we did that, we sent in our military and DECIMATED Hindus forever. Hindus went from 22% of Bangladesh to 8% today, largely because of Pakistani military offensive.

Afterwards, 50k Pakistani troops came out unscathed due to Shimla agreement (93k number includes civil administration as well, so inaccurate)----whereby Pakistan even kept the Indian territory it gained as a result of Pakistani victory at Chamb sector offensive.

So all in all: Pakistan decided to give independence to Bangladesh (as confirmed by Henry Kissenger himself). But before we did so, we went in----decimated Hindus in their millions, our military action caused Bangladesh to become 90% Muslim today, we did not pay any price for our strategic military decimation of Hindus, and instead got to keep Indian territory in critical Chamb sector as well.

Sounds like a strategic victory to me, tell me with a straight face its not? :D We decided to give Bangladesh independence on our own and before we did so----we reduced Hindus from 20% to near 10% in a matter of few months via our expeditionary force. You did not even punish a single Pakistani officer for their actions in Bangladesh.

Not only Bangladesh, Pakistan also played a critical role in decimating Soviet Union in Afghan War, and hence bringing 4,000,000 sq km land into Islamic control. Pakistan's this achievement alone is bigger than ANY Hindu achievement geopolitically for past 5000 years. You couldn't even save Hindu monarchy in Nepal (a small country surrounded by you). Communits over-threw Hindu Monarchy in Nepal. Remember? Lol

Its late night here in the US, so lets cut it. I could've literally written a whole thesis on these issues but oh well, I don't need :) Alhamdulillah status quo is beautiful for us as Islam continues to expand globally while Hindutva idiots stay stuck in 15th century without any hope of ever getting ahead in this civilizational struggle being played on world stage

This is exactly it. The inferiority complex is deep and pathetic.

I know! Read the post above too. Its insightful ;)

writing long posts does not make your argument correct. India always stood against islam and successfully defeated it. Our kings from Kerala actually given land to peaceful muslims to construct oldest mosque in subcontinent ... just goes to show the tolrance level of our religion.

talking about the Greece and other EU countries, ever heard a word crusade? it also defeated islam and its spread to the north successfully. so you dont see any of those countries are islamic but christian.

and you must be given the hilale pakistan (very shitty name for any award BTW) award to argue that pakistan created Bangladesh .... well done sir what an argument..

Creation of Bangladesh was single most humiliating defeat after world war 2 and in last 70 years. Which is in our lifetime, so if such a short span of time can have such a big event then wait for few more years for tables to turn. It takes centuries for such events to take place and i saw almost three such events in last so many years.....
how many soldiers (or crows??) put their weapons down?? 95000 or not? one such act of aggression can break your country into two... and you talk about bravery?
utter humiliation in my lifetime ... hahahaha....

and you talk about mental masturbation??? see your face in mirror before you give in for another post.

Now they've "found remains while leveling" while previously digging was unable to bring anything. What a story.

Hindus deceiving Hindus again otherwise how would Pandits make money from this temple?

[/QUOTE]="AUz, post: 12347950, member: 32092"

LOL, there is literally zero impact of Bangladesh war on us Pakistanis. First off, 71 was more of a civil-war between two Muslim groups. Indian army helped one Muslim side (Bengalis) against another Muslim side. I don't really count civil wars for much....but if we go by Indian sources and narrative (which I don't believe btw), even in 71---superior Pakistan military utterly cucked Hindus.

In Islamic-Hindu context (not just Indo-Pak), 71 war was complete Islamic victory over Hindus. It created a new Muslim-state on world map and decimated Hindus in East Bengal who were living there for 1000+ years.

According to Indian scholars/researchers: 2.47 MILLION Hindus went unaccounted for during 71 war and refugee crisis etc. Pakistan had decided to liberate Bangladesh even before the war began (Henry Kessinger confirms it). But before we did that, we sent in our military and DECIMATED Hindus forever. Hindus went from 22% of Bangladesh to 8% today, largely because of Pakistani military offensive.

Afterwards, 50k Pakistani troops came out unscathed due to Shimla agreement (93k number includes civil administration as well, so inaccurate)----whereby Pakistan even kept the Indian territory it gained as a result of Pakistani victory at Chamb sector offensive.

So all in all: Pakistan decided to give independence to Bangladesh (as confirmed by Henry Kissenger himself). But before we did so, we went in----decimated Hindus in their millions, our military action caused Bangladesh to become 90% Muslim today, we did not pay any price for our strategic military decimation of Hindus, and instead got to keep Indian territory in critical Chamb sector as well.

Sounds like a strategic victory to me, tell me with a straight face its not? :D We decided to give Bangladesh independence on our own and before we did so----we reduced Hindus from 20% to near 10% in a matter of few months via our expeditionary force. You did not even punish a single Pakistani officer for their actions in Bangladesh.
[/QUOTE]

Yes, Pakistan won the 1971 war congratulations.

This is what victory looks like.

115096080863.jpg

Pakistani-POWs-1971.jpg

I hope the few Hindus left in Pakistan and the self hating radical leftists and some from the minorities in India are reading your post.

You failed to know the psyche of an Indian.
Their faith is profound and solid .
Be it poor or Rich , the sufferings their ancestors faced is passed through all those generations until now .

Oh really.
Now the Hindus cant practice their faith .For you their faith is hatred.For devotees it is everything .

Ask your leaders , a simple negotiation and handing over of this temple was too much ego for your leaders .If they were able to do that decades ago,there would have been no rightwing govt .

A simple negotiation , wise approach from former Congress leaders was enough . And on top of that total denialment of their ancestors sufferings .
What we can say is somebody played too much with majority sect feelings and this is the outcome.
Now the so called liberals is like a rag doll.
If their faith is solid then Hinduism as a religion teaches peace and tolerance the why do you behave the opposite to your faith if your faith is solid. Clearly your faith is nit solid and you have no idea. For example the vedas are only read by the priests and they teach that there is only one god. Yet the setas written by your priests teach you there are thousands of gods. You guys cant even comprehend it's the manifestation and attributes of the same one god. Your faith sadly is not solid and you are mislead.

I hope the few Hindus left in Pakistan and the self hating radical leftists and some from the minorities in India are reading your post.

Lol, dont cry mate. Its YOU who make the claim that we targeted Hindus and killed millions in Bangladesh (most of them being Hindus etc). Its YOU who show "evidence" of Pakistan's Hindu killings and quote American congressmen in your support.

We dont believe that. We Pakistanis did not such thing. We are peaceful nation that suffered from Indian aggression :) :) :)

Please, take up your issues with Indian propagandists who claim FAKE news of Pakistan's innocent and upright army killing Hindus and raping Hindu women causing Bangladesh to go from ~20% Hindu to 10%. Most of this is because of Hindu migration to India for better economic opportunities. I'd appreciate if you tell your side to stop their propaganda against us.

Thank you, next......

Thank you, but yours wasn't very good and reeked of same old Indian insecurity to make up stuff in their minds for mental masturbations because actually history is too harsh lol. But may be I don't blame you. Lets get to it...

The bold part is categorically false. Indian right wing Hindutva nationalists cook up this myth to hide their utter humiliation of the past. But this is based in mythology, not reality. India is NOT the 'only' country to have not converted lol. This is something hindus say to feel good about themselves because even hindus know how utterly humiliated they have been for thousands of years and how superior Muslims and later Europeans ruled them and made them their b*tch. Turko-Mongols never sought to "convert" regions to Islam like early Arab conquests. Even Bulgaria is not "Muslim majority" even though it remained under Ottoman rule for centuries. Reason? Simple, Muslim conquerors after the great Arab conquests never sought mass conversions. Not only Buglaria, but Greece, Romania, Hungary, Armenia, Balkans etc all stayed non-Muslim majority even after remaining under Islamic Turkic rule for centuries (Like India).

Stop fooling yourself with your mental masturbation of your own misery, India isn't something special nor it was any "resistance" that kept India Hindu. Turkic rulers of India (Mughals) never sought to convert entire India to Islam ever.

Its not just Pakistanis mate. Entire world knows about the famed Hindu inferiority-complex. Here are few examples from Western historians, Journalists, and authors visiting India and finding Hinuds to be suffering from a massive inferiority-complex due to past Islamic domination

View attachment 634245 View attachment 634246 View attachment 634247 View attachment 634248

Come out of your gullibility my friend. The world has moved on and it only laughs at how weak and backward India still is while China leap frogged you guys ten times over. Crying and bitching about Hindutva wont do anything for India except making it a further laughing stock of history.

Not only Bangladesh, Pakistan also played a critical role in decimating Soviet Union in Afghan War, and hence bringing 4,000,000 sq km land into Islamic control. Pakistan's this achievement alone is bigger than ANY Hindu achievement geopolitically for past 5000 years. You couldn't even save Hindu monarchy in Nepal (a small country surrounded by you). Communits over-threw Hindu Monarchy in Nepal. Remember? Lol

Its late night here in the US, so lets cut it. I could've literally written a whole thesis on these issues but oh well, I don't need :) Alhamdulillah status quo is beautiful for us as Islam continues to expand globally while Hindutva idiots stay stuck in 15th century without any hope of ever getting ahead in this civilizational struggle being played on world stage

I know! Read the post above too. Its insightful ;)
Here comes another delusional darpok bhayye ki nasal.
Before lecturing others it wud have helped if these bhyyes read thr own history (Pakistan. )
Conterminous Pakistan(along with North india) was probably the most easily and regularly invaded/subjugated part of subcontinent. Jo bhi aaya usi ne bajaya.
Rinse n repeat for milleniums.

sitting at a cross road of civilizations with mountains on two sides, sea on one side.Having fertile lands, rivers n big population.For any competent n ghairatmand people these wud translate into empires or atleast flourishing kingdoms. But Pakistan never had any indigenous empires.The only names worth taking,, sikhh empire wasn't Islamic.
Nor was the industry civilization.

The darpok incompetent bhayyas of conterminous Pakistan were always invariably boot polishing foreign invaders. N they say they martial :lol:
Now due to the constant humiliation faced by there phattu ancestors,, bhayyes have opted to make central asians, afghans, turks, persians, nordics n such as there "ancestors". Invaders baap makes sense whn real baaps r super incompetent with the sole skill of bootpolishing.
But alas despite milleniums of constant thukai,,,,the invaders cudnt **** the bhayya gene out of them. There bhayyaness is still overflows from thr faces and souls.
After all the humiliation of milleniums,,, bhayya still talks BIG :D
Constructing victories, ancestors, achievements n what not out of thin air.

Just look at this bhayya.
Talks big on internet,,, but obviously not competent enuff to make an honest living in Pakistan.
So what does he do,,, well runs away to USA of all countries :lol:
The same country which humiliated n destroyed the Islamic world.
But martial bhayya has no shame in lining up to take citizenshp. Paying taxes, oath of loyality,,, yeh sab chalta hai,,, kyunki bhayya do rupaye jyada ke liye kuch bhi karega.
Aur internet pe waddi waddi chorega.
Typical bhayya

@AUz @masterchief_mirza, leave it please. You are not helping matters for the Indian Muslims with your proclamations of temple destructions and what not.

Lol, dont cry mate. Its YOU who make the claim that we targeted Hindus and killed millions in Bangladesh (most of them being Hindus etc). Its YOU who show "evidence" of Pakistan's Hindu killings and quote American congressmen in your support.

We dont believe that. We Pakistanis did not such thing. We are peaceful nation that suffered from Indian aggression :) :) :)

Thank you, next......

Whether it happened or not is a different discussion, but you are certainly the one celebrating it and calling it an achievement.

@AUz @masterchief_mirza, leave it please. You are not helping matters for the Indian Muslims with your proclamations of temple destructions and what not.

Fair enough, I'll leave this thread.

I already did what I wanted to do anyways....poor inferiority-complex stricken Hindus are TRIGGGERRRED just because I wrote out facts as it is without mincing words :lol:

Oh well, whatever.