Tejas induction only by mid-2014

Phir se kahoonga..........MERE AZEEZ HAMVATNO".....why i dont get it !!! What you are trying to prove to the flamers ? About whats the real value(capability)of LCA TEJAS , you very well know that they will never aknowledge anything positive from INDIA...but you guy's are feeding the trolls ,nothings gonna happen to them but some Indian members surly will be banned in process so kindly no need to be hero in front of idiots who want the worst of you ! Thanks Again .

]this place isnt for the sane
it is a place to worship 'L' and 'F' indain products ;).
apparently psychologist can’t fix stupid, apparently it’s not a disorder that is recognized.
so if you have an opinion on LCA u bettr go to Bharat Rakshak ;)

i am sorry mafiya, my other indian friends don't understand ur intellectual greatness! after all u are the one who invented the greatest gift to mankind- TERRORISM! so any thing made by india will remain inferior to that ALWAYS!

one more thing, why are u bothering about psychologists? u should ask the directions for a psychiatrist!!!

no no, believe me, they are different !!! don't believe me? ask any sane person, if he has still survived today morning's bomb blast!!!!:azn:

---------- Post added at 03:42 PM ---------- Previous post was at 03:40 PM ----------

i hate getting personal... But i find so many ultra-dumb guys like mafiya making all useless statements, and their posts are not even deleted.. while Indians keep getting infractions and bans!!! just a minute, is SHAKOOR RANA a moderator on PDF!!!!:devil:

Phir se kahoonga..........MERE AZEEZ HAMVATNO".....why i dont get it !!! What you are trying to prove to the flamers ? About whats the real value(capability)of LCA TEJAS , you very well know that they will never aknowledge anything positive from INDIA...but you guy's are feeding the trolls ,nothings gonna happen to them but some Indian members surly will be banned in process so kindly no need to be hero in front of idiots who want the worst of you ! Thanks Again .

i really admire ur advice......but silence is not a better option.......for me
JAI HIND.....BRO

GURUDUTT, even I have got disgusted of these scumbags.... but then I think, do these trolls stop even if we don't feed them??? u see, they are professional troll-ers!!! They do a living out of it!!! and thy never get even infractions!!!

@topic
is this report for the lca mk1 or mk2 ?
any new news for new facilities for lca manufacture ?

GURUDUTT, even I have got disgusted of these scumbags.... but then I think, do these trolls stop even if we don't feed them??? u see, they are professional troll-ers!!! They do a living out of it!!! and thy never get even infractions!!!

Good !!!!:cheers:but bhai mere "agar samne wale ka mooh lal hai to kya apna mooh thappar mar ke lal karoge":cheesy:..............:azn:

Matrix, Neo and All who getting personal, First it was JF-17 and now It is me, your target of frustration. You are psychos really :D. When you run out of the cheap mentality, you start getting personal. I like that. :D.

---------- Post added at 01:49 PM ---------- Previous post was at 01:47 PM ----------

Good !!!!:cheers:but bhai mere "agar samne wale ka mooh lal hai to kya apna mooh thappar mar ke lal karoge":cheesy:..............:azn:

Yeah Samnay walay ka muh Khushi say aur Josh say laal hay, Indians cant see happy faces, so they will slap them selves to have red faces ;)

It's a pakistani forum, So Guests who come here with cheap and bad mouth will usually get infraction and will be kicked out of the house too :D

---------- Post added at 01:51 PM ---------- Previous post was at 01:50 PM ----------

The topic is about LCA. If you can't talk properly better sh.. up.............

App bhe agaye beech may apni daynay..... Raye ( opinion) ;)

Matrix, Neo and All who getting personal, First it was JF-17 and now It is me, your target of frustration. You are psychos really :D. When you run out of the cheap mentality, you start getting personal. I like that. :D.

---------- Post added at 01:49 PM ---------- Previous post was at 01:47 PM ----------

Yeah Samnay walay ka muh Khushi say aur Josh say laal hay, Indians cant see happy faces, so they will slap them selves to have red faces ;)
aww thank you…
I’m flattered that you’re jealous of us! :)

i really admire ur advice......but silence is not a better option.......for me
JAI HIND.....BRO

"JAY" HIND :D

---------- Post added at 01:54 PM ---------- Previous post was at 01:51 PM ----------

aww thank you…
I’m flattered that you’re jealous of us! :)

I'm so much jealous, that LCA has not come out of india.... They never send LCA to any other country. NAZAR na lag jaye na Poor baby ko :D

Don't mean to spoil the fanboys party here but here is the story so far......
Air Commodore Khalid Mahmood informed the media that JF-17 Thunder as already completed 10,000 sorties in Pakistani service. He added that two squadrons of JF-17 are fully active with the air force and third is in process of being equipped with the thunder and it will be activated in the coming months.

According to the India Aeronautical Development Agency, Indian Light Combat Aircraft (LCA) Tejas has completed 1718 test flights by 28th October 2011

Read more: Pakistan Air Force's JF-17 Thunder Completes 10,000 Sorties ~ Pakistan Military Review
I don't need to remind any one as to how long Teja has been on the scene where as the JF-17 didn't start life until 2003.
Keep in mind that for the JF-17, test and evaluation sorties are not taken into account in this figure.

Acharya vishnugupt(chankya) ne kaha tha "agar koi moorkh tumhe galee de to chup rehna sabse upyukt vikalp hai" :angel: & he also said "Kam bolne se oorja bachtee hai ":agree:.............samjhe MERE AZEEZ HAMVATNO???????????;):azn:

Read more: Pakistan Air Force's JF-17 Thunder Completes 10,000 Sorties ~ Pakistan Military Review
I don't need to remind any one as to how long Teja has been on the scene where as the JF-17 didn't start life until 2003.
Keep in mind that for the JF-17, test and evaluation sorties are not taken into account in this figure.

congratulations on jf 17... hopefully tejas mk II enters service before 2015

BRO. This 10,000 sorties were done in china, not in Pakistan. ;)