Tehreek Labaik workers block roads across country as deadline expires

aaahhhh in the name of Holy Prophet PBUH ...........these mullah making his followers life miserable ..... were politicians not enough . ?

Why dont you see it like

Muslims have become so desperate that even Prophet and his Name cant move the masses.

In both case the state has nothing to lose anyhow

Why dont you see it like

Muslims have become so desperate that even Prophet and his Name cant move the masses.

In both case the state has nothing to lose anyhow
For mullah : qadar khoo datta ha tera rooz ka anna jaana......

I am afraid we are heading toward the point , where muslims of Pakistan discard Islam ................ in the closet ..

Oh Yeah..

Look what i said next

All that is left is to take out objective Resolution and the fourth horseman will Appear.

Ethno fascists will kill each other over water

For mullah : qadar khoo datta ha tera rooz ka anna jaana......

Babu garmi me dus minute khare hokar dikhao na.

Lol

Yahan Internet pe har koi ashiqon se bara ashiq hai lol

Oh Yeah..

Look what i said next

All that is left is to take out objective Resolution and the fourth horseman will Appear.

Ethno fascists will kill each other over water

Babu garmi me dus minute khare hokar dikhao na.

Lol

Yahan Internet pe har koi ashiqon se bara ashiq hai lol
ma tu kahta hoon .... govt ko chaya... Ramzan taak ki dead line daa .... or wada khilafi kar daa........... lol .. garmi or roza ... mullah pagal

Lol

Apas me lar kar mar jane do.

Kachre se bachon ki laashen nikal rahi hai.

Doodh ki naddiyan jam chukin. Ab khoon ki naddiyan bahengi.

Mazaak banaya hua hai nabuwat ko. Maafi nahi hoti is gunah ki.

We have interacted where you were against hotels being made for hajj. Here you cant spare a Word of quranic wisdom

Naam rakha ha haider or sach bolte sharam ati ha.... ja yr dil tod ditta

Islam only exists

Pakistan is the only democratic representation of Islam in the World.

That is actually a fact. Pakistan is afterall an ideological state.

Much like America.

No one can deny this man. Let the government fall or let nature take its course

Pakistan is the only democratic representation of Islam in the World.

That is actually a fact. Pakistan is afterall an ideological state.

Much like America.

No one can deny this man. Let the government fall or let nature take its course

Islam doesn't need Pakistan to survive.

Pakistani Mullahs should understand this fact, Islam is greater than their pathetic existence and they should stop acting like they own it.

EDIT: Pakistan isn't a democracy. It is half way between feudalism,kleptocracy and dictatorship.

Islam doesn't need Pakistan to survive.

Pakistani Mullahs should understand this fact, Islam is greater than their pathetic existence and they should stop acting like they own it.

Yeah but they dont know that.

Try telling them that.

Countries after countries are destroyed by sectarian violence. Ancient civilisations destroyed. People claiming to be messiahs everywhere.

And in Pakistan they are just having a democratic protest while the country satisfied enough to debate if supreme court has enough balls to convict simple corruption.

So please respect Pakistan as something unique.

If you take that Illusion out. You are left with lawless mob embroiled in Ethno fascism and armed with a nuke.

Shit cant beat us.

The government changed a rule undemocratically. Let them face the heat of both natures law and Pakistani law

EDIT: Pakistan isn't a democracy. It is half way between feudalism,kleptocracy and dictatorship.

The UN recognises us as one

@Zibago No surprise at this whatsoever, once again NS engineering the entire situation to deflect attention from his own dire situation.....hopefully a bed in Adiala jail is awaiting him and his cronies.Kudos Zibago

You kill two birds with one stone.

Any complaints?

these mullahs are a persistent bunch. just fulfill the agreements so they can go home lol

Yeah but they dont know that.

Try telling them that.

Countries after countries are destroyed by sectarian violence. Ancient civilisations destroyed. People claiming to be messiahs everywhere.

And in Pakistan they are just having a democratic protest while the country satisfied enough to debate if supreme court has enough balls to convict simple corruption.

So please respect Pakistan as something unique.

If you take that Illusion out. You are left with lawless mob embroiled in Ethno fascism and armed with a nuke.

Shit cant beat us.

The government changed a rule undemocratically. Let them face the heat of both natures law and Pakistani law

Yes and I wonder which party of the society caused sectarian strife in so many different Muslim countries? I wonder...

The right to free assembly is one thing and the use of coercion and violence is another. The moment the government steps out of line, these groups will become violent and the state will bend over backwards to appease them.

How is that even a state and not a bunch of lawless mobs of different sectarian/political persuasions blackmailing and using threats of violence to take power?

The UN recognises us as one

Since when has Pakistan needed the backing of UN to be accepted as something.

Yes and I wonder which party of the society caused sectarian strife in so many different Muslim countries? I wonder...

The right to free assembly is one thing and the use of coercion and violence is another. The moment the government steps out of line, these groups will become violent and the state will bend over backwards to appease them.

How is that even a state and not a bunch of lawless mobs of different sectarian/political persuasions blackmailing and using threats of violence to take power?

The state wins one way or the other.

The government is responsible for its undemocratic steps.

Dont equate government with the state.

State always survives. Simple rule

Since when has Pakistan needed the backing of UN to be accepted as something.

Always....

You are a Lawyer yourself sir i dont need to explain

The state wins one way or the other.

The government is responsible for its undemocratic steps.

Dont equate government with the state.

State always survives. Simple rule

Lol so you just equated the mullah mob rule to that of the state. Is that what you are saying? Pakistan is a state of the mob?