Tehreek e labaiks protest against France turn violent

The honor of the Prophet is not going to be restored or avenged by criminal behavior.

If anything, people resorting to violence and breaking the laws are only bringing more dishonor to the Prophet, including terrorists like Mumtaz Qadri and others murdering people in the name of Blasphemy.

Part of the deescalation process agreed to by the PMLN government at the time.

Those actions did not occur without the elected governments go-ahead, regardless of what PMLN tattoos say now.
criminal behavior cannot be defended no matter what. There is no excuse for damaging public property of your country for your protest. There is no excuse for you to get violent with your own muslim brethren. There is no excuse for you to disrupt the lives of innocent people who have to work daily to feed their families and if they take one day off then their children go to sleep on an empty stomach. Characters like TLP are the embodiment of extremism in Pakistan and they are no different then terrorists. Their actions come under the definition of terrorism that is used in the country and clearly they are no different then the Khawarij who were spreading chaos and death wherever they went. They should neither be supported nor given any ground whatsoever. The Prophet (P.B.U.H) was an example for humanity. He was a symbol for peace and love and his struggle for Human Rights was an unprecedented struggle and to say that he would have condoned the actions of these insects is extremely ignorant of islamic values, islamic history and is quite frankly so contrary to the principles of Islam that there should be no question that those who claim so are the ones that are committing blasphemy themselves.

Protest is Protest and you can protest. That is your fundamental right but when you become violent and willfully disrupt the lives of the people of Pakistan then you deserve to be cracked down upon. The thing is when you say this to them, to protect their power and self-interest they declare you a kaffir and try to have you killed. This is entirely their political game.

Well one of the signs of the end is that characters like these will be found dime a dozen and the clergy will be the worst beings under the sky.

are you justifying the damage to public property ??? what is the justification of destroying the property of innocent civilian ??? please kindly explain with sharia laws ??? where, in sharia law or lets according to hadiths and sunnah, is permissible to damage and loot the property of innocent civilian during protests??

Shows her mischievous and hateful inner self - she is delighted that extremists are harming Pakistan now and may create choas, just because there were protests against their own governments. Anyway TLPs protest against PMLN govt were due to their own blunders, where as these protests are due to external events.

jin general sabh nay paisay distribute kiye thay unko 10 toopun ki saalami dayni chayeh!

#thankYouMaslihatHQ

He is a khota for protesting for Blasphemy against Prophet(pbuh)?
Bhai I understand your sentiments lekin inke protests se France or unki government ko ghanta b fark nhe parh rha lekin hmari zindagi azab bna di ha. Kal se cellular service b blocked ha or pora shehar b band kr diya ha.
Ghussa ager Charlie hebdo p ha to yahan Muslims ki zindagi kyun jahanam kr rhe hn

Bhai I understand your sentiments lekin inke protests se France or unki government ko ghanta b fark nhe parh rha lekin hmari zindagi azab bna di ha. Kal se cellular service b blocked ha or pora shehar b band kr diya ha.
Ghussa ager Charlie hebdo p ha to yahan Muslims ki zindagi kyun jahanam kr rhe hn
Yara, i would never advocate or support destruction of property or hinderence to citizens but this matter is of a different kind, honour of Prophet(pbuh) is above everything else, i know u would agree, if we close down the French embassy it would send a huge message across the world, Pakistan is a nuclear power, the west takes Pakistan very seriously, trillion times more than the Arab world, all these these comforts and convienience of this world are temporary, how would we stand infront of the Prophet(pbuh) on judgement day?, will we tell him we valued public property and citizen comfort more? please try to understand the seriousness of this issue, this is above and beyond our national politics yet a lot of guys here who are compailing, are jubiiliant when the political party they support does the same.

TLP has proven time and again that they're anti-Pakistan.

Pakistan not taking concrete action against them, despite multiple chances, and clear support from the public to do so, is a concerning matter.

These rizvi cultists truly hate Pakistan, which is why they always turn to violent actions against Pakistanis.

See all i want to say is..
They are doing a right thing in a wrong way

They were given all the reasons they needed.

Government thought they could do a little condemnation and usual OIC drama and get away with it.

People should remember that this government previously massacred 12 people from this group mercilessly last time around.

They were given all the reasons they needed.

Government thought they could do a little condemnation and usual OIC drama and get away with it.

People should remember that this government previously massacred 12 people from this group mercilessly last time around.

Mere khayal mein kisi aik bhi firqay kay mullah k jaloos per bombari ki jati to 1 hazar saal tak kisi bhi firqay ka molvi Islamabad ko Hijack kernay k liye ghar se bahir na nikalta...

Pichli dafa 1000 1000 ka note lay ker chalay gaye, ab yeh 10000 10000 lenay a gaye hain..

are you justifying the damage to public property ??? what is the justification of destroying the property of innocent civilian ??? please kindly explain with sharia laws ??? where, in sharia law or lets according to hadiths and sunnah, is permissible to damage and loot the property of innocent civilian during protests??

where is the accountability when PTis 126 days of black swan protests?
State television and parliament were attacked. Supreme court too. there were terrorism charges dropped for political reasons.

i guess its halal to do this with DJ butt and a man child cricketer drunk on America's support

I do not like to comment on political matters but I can't help but wonder why was the leadership of TLP not taken in custody before the march? I still remember how all these extremists were rounded up, even Rizvi himself when they wanted to protest (second time) on Aasia Bibi's acquittal. Now, their local workers were picked up, but the leadership was allowed to carry on with the march. Everyone knows, you give them a free passage to the capital (read Faizabad) and then they wont go back.

Thousands of our security personnel will be subjected to harsh weather, stones and sticks because someone in the Interior Ministry wants to go easy on these extremists.

I was in Islamabad yesterday, and it was a mess. People didn't curse the maulvis, but the government, because the containers and disruption of network made lives hell for everyone.

Mere khayal mein kisi aik bhi firqay kay mullah k jaloos per bombari ki jati to 1 hazar saal tak kisi bhi firqay ka molvi Islamabad ko Hijack kernay k liye ghar se bahir na nikalta...

Pichli dafa 1000 1000 ka note lay ker chalay gaye, ab yeh 10000 10000 lenay a gaye hain..

go ask tiger tabdeeli niazi and canadian sheikh ul chanda

Imran Khan ko Chaye k Langrray ko Minister of Finance laga day... Saray Qarzay Muaaf

(Iss khotay Mullah ka Khota supporter jis ne video upload ki youtube per)