Tariq Mir Statement is not UK Police Document: BBC Urdu

InshAllah, Just like MQM appologists @Mav3rick @Patriots used to deny the existance of Imran farooq murderes and called it a figment of imagination of media and media trial by establishment (All your post still exists in Political section), and later those two killers turned out to be in Pakistani custody as predicted by Ummat news and Dr.Shahid Masood

Likewise truth shall prevail this time also !

Errrr they were not in Pakistan custody ... Who told you this ... Bhai jaan they were arrested at Chaman border because they were in Afghanistan :D

yes the Document get leaked are not of Metropolitan police it was leaked by one of mqm member.. and mqm has a copy of confessional statement ..
Its Irrelevant who leaked it and who shared it and how many hands Involved in its Sharing here but the sources have DENIED its Ownership and that too after EXAMINING it so MQM got the benefit of Doubt on that one at least.

Why only MQM is accused in Imran Farooq murder case? Why money laundering cases only against MQM ? Why Every langra loola lamba chohta mota patla killer comes from MQM ?

Keeping you blind hate for Ummat news aside, Proof them wrong about what they have been saying about Imran Farooq murderes since 2011 which Britian confirmed in 2014 and Pakistan showed their arrest in 2015 !
Those Cases are with British Govt. so their That is Irrelevant for Pakistan scenario where they are being HUMILIATED on the basis of Questionable Materials shared by media. Even those so called Lamba Mota arent real names rather they are Aliases given by LEA which LEA doesnt able to prove as well. I never saw Rashid Quraishi Convicted so far for Baldia Town Incident despite JIT pointed him out and neither I saw any one of Confessional Statement being able to Materialized for Conviction so far. If these so Called Evidence doesnt win any Conviction then they dont DESERVE any Discussion but here we are HUMILIATING them on the basis of those which purely a VICTIMIZATION and nothing else.

Umaat is a symbol of Jamati Hypocrisy when they accuse of International Media as Manipulated by Jewish Lobby against Muslim and doing exactly same in the form of Umaat at the same time. If so called Jewish Manipulation of International media is wrong then how can they justify their own Manipulation in the form of Umaat??Considering Jamati's History with MQM Umaat can never be considered reliable and Neutral so that is why Leave Umaat out of equation because trusting Umaat about MQM is like Trusting Hindustan Times for Pakistan Army.

What face saving you have gained? It's was never claimed to be an official notepad n official document which is being stated by bbc... If it is a prapoganda then why not deny that like Altaf did. Why is statement maker silent? And Indian connection is not evident because of this document alone as their are admissions of terrorists that they went to India for hiding n training. Who's going to save your face from those.
Denail came out from where it was tried to get connected with ?
Sure, any one can admit bieng in the custdy & under torture , that's what Pakistani police is popular for ?
That's what they trained for , to do model Town killings 14 dead & 100 injured ?
Still nothing being done ?
Fact & reality has biten the liars on their black faces,which they still unable to hide from the whole world ?
& it will about to bring more to make their faces looks more horrible ?

LOL@Bhati idiots

BBC never stated that its story is false or is taking the story back, all MET police stated that the documents are not their investigative report. So stop jumping up like turd beans, lol.
Nothing is settled.
So funny ,why.then the dam BBc asked the met police about the documents , are from them or. Not ?
Why can't BBC havnt done that even before airing the dam documentry ?
Shouldn't they have done that ?
Why BBC acted like dam Pakistani news channel ?
Met police just said the paper showen in.the media is not , from their records which means its fake created by some low level prapogandist , or a short lived fame seeker , who just has screwed the dam BBC full time around the world?

So funny ,why.then the dam BBc asked the met police about the documents , are from them or. Not ?
Why can't BBC havnt done that even before airing the dam documentry ?
Shouldn't they have done that ?
Why BBC acted like dam Pakistani news channel ?
Met police just said the paper showen in.the media is not , from their records which means its fake created by some low level prapogandist , or a short lived fame seeker , who just has screwed the dam BBC full time around the world?

Blab Blab Blab, ? ? ? ? ? Blab Blab Blab ? ? ? ? ?.
thats what your posts are like.

At least he got theories which is way better then having Fake evidence with Zero Credibility for discussion.

There are elements inside the country which are opposed to Anti taliban and anti-BLA ops..and they will do everything in their capacity to divert attention...MQM money laundry case is about 1 Million Pounds - this is a pathetic amount to launder because it wouldn't pay the chai pani bill of bank execs..known the hundreds of people you need to feed across the entire chain of banking...the amount has to be few hundred millions worth and the launderer will lose upto 40% in commissions..across the chain...

BBC Owen Bennett Jones reported that two MQM reps confirmed in taped statements under oath that they took money from India. The redacted statements shown are those documents.

You MQMers live in your world. We have enough evidence to believe that MQM leadership is involved in subversive activities.

Will you also deny hand written list of weapons bought in Indian currency exhange? That too is saazish against MQM?

Live your illusions.

Just tell me credibility of this hand written list ... Could it be presented in court....?? Then decided who lives illusion ......

Tariq Mir wont speak as the case is under investigation and it is how things work in western Justice system unlike in Pakistan where the existence of something called Justice System is a question mark till now.

Congratz You have exposed another RAW-MQM link in the process genius. MQM is defending their Position of not being involved in Anti Pakistan activity while Indians are defending their intelligence here so both have different reasons are are unrelated but Heart Breaking to see we Pakistanis are the once getting Embarrassed by all this but that is because of our Stupidity of taking some Questionable stuff too seriously.

Case is on money londering and murder not on Indian Connection. He doesn't have to write a book to explain and just an acknowledgement that if these are his words or not would do. Isn't altaf too on bail? You telling me altaf can give statements but not Mir? So they are not in the same country and under one justice system?
Denail came out from where it was tried to get connected with ?
Sure, any one can admit bieng in the custdy & under torture , that's what Pakistani police is popular for ?
That's what they trained for , to do model Town killings 14 dead & 100 injured ?
Still nothing being done ?
Fact & reality has biten the liars on their black faces,which they still unable to hide from the whole world ?
& it will about to bring more to make their faces looks more horrible ?
Yea India denied.. But I never saw them admitt terrorism in Fata, Baluchistan or elsewhere. They are consistent on denial, but Altaf denied and Tariq Mir didn't. But now you have even more ground to sue BBC so go and F! them so they never do that again. What is silence? Why is statement maker refusing to say "no"? Is he the only person respecting law n is silence but Altaf can do all yelling and howling?

Altaf swore that mqm didn't had connection with RAW, but evidence is otherwise. He must provide explanation of every travel it made were according to Tariq they meet RAW agents. Rather he can refuse if he never travelled to those cities if he didn't. Swearing is not clearance from allegations.

Case is on money londering and murder not on Indian Connection. He doesn't have to write a book to explain and just an acknowledgement that if these are his words or not would do. Isn't altaf too on bail? You telling me altaf can give statements but not Mir? So they are not in the same country and under one justice system?

Yea India denied.. But I never saw them admitt terrorism in Fata, Baluchistan or elsewhere. They are consistent on denial, but Altaf denied and Tariq Mir didn't. But now you have even more ground to sue BBC so go and F! them so they never do that again. What is silence? Why is statement maker refusing to say "no"? Is he the only person respecting law n is silence but Altaf can do all yelling and howling?

Altaf swore that mqm didn't had connection with RAW, but evidence is otherwise. He must provide explanation of every travel it made were according to Tariq they meet RAW agents. Rather he can refuse if he never travelled to those cities if he didn't. Swearing is not clearance from allegations.
If we keep pushing our bad.boys away from us then , our enemies will get them ?
A lot of peoples travel s to India , nawaz , IMRAN ZARDARI , musharaf ?
So then all of them has the connection with raw ?
What is the evidence was whole thing got dump by the met police themselves ?

Sure cause at least it preasures the bad blood stuck in the medula of your upper chamber , &lets you smell the corbon dioxide comming out of your lower chamber ????????????? ??????? ????
Keep that out will get you on next sunday ?lolzz
See you can see behind the walls now ? jump from that , 100th floor pls ????
& be a madrix ?lolzxx

Dr. shahid Masood today on his showed the full document with names of Scotland yard officials who interview Mr. Mir. He threatened Scotland yard to come clean or he will disclose the rest fo the document and disclose all his sources who are in scotland yard and were responsible to leak this document.

Isse kehte hain " Khsiyanni billi kamba noche " who stopping this Lifafa lover to disclose all he have left in his fake raddi papers? Threat MeT oh boy:chessy:

and this paper was MQMs only problem waited 3 days and could not wait for this information to be responded by MET .dil k behlanay ko.....

I don't think MQM or AH would be so stupid as to accept Indian support or Indian money because that would turn their own vote bank against them. The word India is a repellent to all Pakistanis alike, whether they have migrated or not and any form of association with India, especially against the interests of Pakistan, is not only unacceptable it is deplored.