Tariq Mir Statement is not UK Police Document: BBC Urdu

Tone down the personal attacks, you're starting to sound like your leader.
Nobody ever said that the Met police released those documents to the public, they were supposed to be leaked.

Bhai jaan anywhere in the world if there are revelations or allegations, people discuss them. So what if some people may have been wrong? Discussion is an important part of civilized societies.
Don't lose your respect TM you are so frustrating the reason I don't know, @Jaanbaz didn't insult neither attack an individual, stop humiliating yourself and stop use of your power of Being a TT, from start like other trolls your tune also same. How many time I told you just prove a damn thing about MQM, Rangers raid, ye langda wo kanna soulat Mirza, weapon discovery, RAW agents JUST shut up till it convicted by a court, and I give you choice CHOSE it a.civil court b.military court c.British Court d.even National Assembly or Senate of Pakistan.
I thought you were a mature person but you prove yourself a dumb like others.
Now this is a personal attack deal with eat loser.
@Gazi there are more things come up the criminals got arrest and punish no doubt if they are from MQM or labeled to MQM as they speaking urdu language, there are lot of criminals living around us but we not label all punjabis criminals related with PMLN same goes to all other ethnic groups related with any party or province.

Again documents shown by Dr Shahid are legit confirmed by Sarfiraz Merchant who was investigated by MET Police

CIxLZKoWEAAoADR.png

CIxLZKuWIAAtlyt.png

CIxLY2kWgAEimmI.png

Putting all the nonsense about documents forgeries etc. aside let's look at what really matters:

1) Given the hostile attitude of Pakistan and their admitted reliance on terrorism against India, India should and should have been trying to acquire informants against and in Pakistan. Hopefully they can do a better job of that than paying people like Altaf Hussein. I hope India has or will acquired informants such as some colonels and generals as well as some ministers of Pakistan. Political leaders not in power have proven to be totally of no consequence in Pakistan, don't waste your money on them. Certainly not on people who have sought asylum abroad. Get Raheel, IK, Nawas, etc. even the Chinese can help - as they did during Musharraf's trip to China during Kargil attack.

2) The Pakistani media, analysts and cyber-warriors have over the past 7 years worked themselves into a point of view from which they will find it VERY difficult to come out of. And that is this: With endorsement from so called 'deep powers' such as Hamid Gul, they have convinced themselves that India has used vilifying campaign abroad which is why the 'international community' is shunning Pakistan as a terrorist state. This self-evidentiary disease is fed by each of them acting as the proof for the other thus over time they have convinced themselves and certainly the huge unquestioning populace that the terrorist problem within Pakistan is not really Pak military's doing and it is all India' publicity campaign against them combined with gaddars inside! ... India should consider feeding into this psyche which can lend really huge benefits by making the Pakistani press and media continue to lose sight of distinctions.

3) The operation against FATA, SWAT, Karachi et al have been played up a lot. While this has drowned the due attention to what's happening with Balochistan, all are simply powder kegs being temporarily shut up. The Pak military simply does not have the ability or resources to sew up any of these. They only have the ability to bomb, march, announce and move on to the next village. It is scorched earth. They are running out of hands in this whachkamole game. I think we may start seeing such fissures within the army soon. This may or may not be a good thing for India - very clear line of sight and distinction between friend & foe within Pak army must be priority for India.

4) There is a real tussle between arab interests and how much China can make up for lost $s from the middle-east. This may also be a good opportunity via IMF Asian Bank etc to help Pakistan pull out of impending $ crisis

BBC Owen Bennett Jones reported that two MQM reps confirmed in taped statements under oath that they took money from India. The redacted statements shown are those documents.

You MQMers live in your world. We have enough evidence to believe that MQM leadership is involved in subversive activities.

Will you also deny hand written list of weapons bought in Indian currency exhange? That too is saazish against MQM?

Live your illusions.

LOL.. pathetic attempt. In reality "Matthews" is spelled correctly as "Mathews". Metropolitan police slogan is "Total Policing"... looks totally legit...

EDIT: one more small thing, investigation is being carried out by Scotland Yard and London Police. Metropolitan Police have no role in any of the this. They don't even police London (which is done by London Police)... what a joke!!

Are you serious?
I mean there are plenty of flaws to point out but the ones you have listed are.... pretty weak.
Lets see...
Matthew is in fact, a real name. Surprise surprise, eh?

The Met slogan is in fact, total policing.

And I believe that the Metropolitan police do police most of London. London police only police the "City of London". Correct my if I am wrong.

BBC Owen Bennett Jones reported that two MQM reps confirmed in taped statements under oath that they took money from India. The redacted statements shown are those documents.

You MQMers live in your world. We have enough evidence to believe that MQM leadership is involved in subversive activities.

Will you also deny hand written list of weapons bought in Indian currency exhange? That too is saazish against MQM?

Live your illusions.
Reveal the Tapes please. Met Police Denial of any belongings of this so to whom and where these two recorded their Statements???

Dr Shahid Masood has disclosed his sources and first page of MET police with police officers names that were present during interview and is uploading the document .will share it here

Here is the document with nothing blacked out

CIwm45YUcAENDLt.jpg

Date mentioned on previous doc is 30th May 2012 but now on your shared doc is 15th April 2015 ... Yeh kiya locha hai bhai :lol:

Are you serious?
I mean there are plenty of flaws to point out but the ones you have listed are.... pretty weak.
Lets see...
Matthew is in fact, a real name. Surprise surprise, eh?

The Met slogan is in fact, total policing.

And I believe that the Metropolitan police do police most of London. London police only police the "City of London". Correct my if I am wrong.
The major flaw with the document is that it was dis-owned by METs themselves. All other things become irrelevant.

Date mentioned on previous doc is 30th May 2012 but now on your shared doc is 15th April 2015 ... Yeh kiya locha hai bhai :lol:

sarfaz merchant was investigated by MET in 2015 and Mr Mir in 2012 .Merchant shared the docs with two former other mqm walas the source of doc leaks aur ab mqm leaks .kesa "kia" :-)

This is what you are ..... Sorry for you.
Yea you should be coz I'm not stupid like other start believing on a Lifafa lover, I even don't consider him a journalist, meri Chidya ye boli wala bhi hai na? Salle they are black dots on the name of investigating journalists, my foot