Target Acquired: " Pakistan"

I have mentioned in the description this video is only for "Pakistanis" to see , if someone else wants to comment on the video , Watch Understand and then you are most welcome to comment , Request/warning to Indian members " Stop spreading your BS propaganda , you talk about something that you don't even Understand"

Interesting video.... anyhow let them all come some have already tried to come and left back quickly lol some have tried and failed some are thinking about it in there wet dreams but to scared lol and you know who you all are . If wanting peace and to live out of harms way is so bad then i guess defending our selves should be reg practice as it has been for us since the birth of our nation. We will defend our land at all cost .. we will contiune living our way of life .. we will show the world we are here to stay for haters go to hell live in peace and let live in peace GOD bless Pakistan.

We know their Intentions "don't we?" Lets spread this message to more and more Pakistanis

Indeed on your part!

Only after I make a similar video for India and post it on u tube. Problem is I really can't find any such world wide sentiments against India. And if I did, I would introspect and ask myself "why is my nation being ostracised by the international community as such? Surely it is time to question whether we are doing something wrong" :coffee:

^^I tell you why are we being targeted.yes our nukes.The world has planned something fishy and obviously Pakistani nukes are a problem

Only after I make a similar video for India and post it on u tube. Problem is I really can't find any such world wide sentiments against India. And if I did, I would introspect and ask myself "why is my nation being ostracised by the international community as such? Surely it is time to question whether we are doing something wrong" :coffee:

Its not about the video , its about what is in that goddamm video , "each" section is supported by "proofs" from international media , Bits and pieces are being populated to clarify a bigger horrible picture for Pakistan but guess what ? we are ready!:pakistan:

You indians keep going on about this. How many times I have to tell you. The world can only know what their governments let them know. Thus using world as a benchmark is childish and naive.

EK TERI CHAHAT HAI AUR EK MERI CHAHAT HAI,
HOGA WOHI JO MERI CHAHAT HAI,
AGAR TU NEY SUPARD KAR DIYA APNAY AP KO JO MERI CHAHAT HAI,
TO MEIN TUJHE WOH BHI DUNGA JO TERI CHAHAT HAI,
AUR AGAR TO NEY MUKHALFAT KI ISKI JO MERI CHAHAT HAI,
TOU MEIN THAKA DUNGA TUJH KO IS MEIN JO TERI CHAHAT HAI
PHIR HOGA WOHI JO MERI CHAHAT HAI

Its not about the video , its about what is in that goddamm video , "each" section is supported by "proofs" from international media , Bits and pieces are being populated to clarify a bigger horrible picture for Pakistan but guess what ? we are ready!:pakistan:

Wayyy to go. Honestly I do wish everything of the best for Pakistan. Call us if you need any help. We are on your eastern border :tup:

You indians keep going on about this. How many times I have to tell you. The world can only know what their governments let them know. Thus using world as a benchmark is childish and naive.

one question does it also not apply to you ....???
the government of the whole world is fooling their populace ...so it is highly possible ...the same is happening to you ....
all i'll say is it take one idle mind to create a conspiracy theory but it take's 1000's to prove that theory wrong if sum1 want's to subcribe to it ....

Mr the conspiracy theory you are talking about is being implemented before our very eyes in our beloved country.And if still one can not see it then he needs his eyes checked by a good eye surgeon.

Wayyy to go. Honestly I do wish everything of the best for Pakistan. Call us if you need any help. We are on your eastern border :tup:

I don't doubt your honesty bro but i do doubt your politician's doctrine towards Pakistan , remember the Part of this very video where an Indian leader vowed to Make Pakistan "Khakistan" what shall we expect ?

bro if you have a problem you can pack you bag and go this video is only for Pakistani's and obviously the enemy after seeing their plans being unveiled will not be happy just like you.I understand your condition because if i had a plan against anyone and then this plan got discovered i would be as you are now.

Whats funny is that everyone here seems to be convinced that these Jihadis are the saviors of Pakistan.....and Islam in general.....they have not even spared ISI ....they go ahead and claim that CIA.....RAW....MOSSAD....and ISIS are plotting against Mujahidins...

What a wonderful mindset here .....please go ahead and keep on believing these Youslessstube videos....and don't believe the bombs exploding...everyday...don't believe your Government ...your Army....but believe what these and similar youslesstube...videos bring to you.....

Sure these videos and similar videos will help save Pakistan from the troubles that Pakistan is in right now.

There are some video's which make you "Oh Wow" and there are some which make you "Oh no .. not again"... I pretty much did
"Oh, give me a break" throughout watching this youtube .. till i came to the last part.

Three thing you need to give this 21 Year Karachi based bloke-Ceramic57....
1.He atleast got "some" of the things correct.
2.He does a rather good job of telling a story.
3.Does really love Zaid Hamid.

It started ... and then ...... you start .. Wondering.... "What the heck is his point" ...... until .. you come to the this text at the end...

"They have indirectly waged a war to weaken us before a real invasion"
Oh, so thats your point? ..... others weakening you? ....No no dude let me explain .... you yourself are doing a good job of this. You dont need anyone else to destroy you. Keep on.

And then, Some other prophecies from him :

"World has united once again to subdue pakistan!"
Yeh mate, we know. We envy you for all the good reason's. Well who would'nt .... its recession time you know. What better than to gang up against this land of pure.

"This video shows How frustrated we have made the enemies"
Frustrated? .. Who? .. us? .... Thanks for the concern mate. But are you Serious sir? From where we all can see .. its your people who have been suffering..... every day!

and lastly ....
"What happened to India's exchanging flowers and showbiz personalities across the borders"
somewhat misplaced history bloke .... remember KARGIL?

And mate .. hope to see you around in defence.pk .. :-)

http://www.defence.pk/forums/members/ceramic57.html

Whats funny is that everyone here seems to be convinced that these Jihadis are the saviors of Pakistan.....and Islam in general.....they have not even spared ISI ....they go ahead and claim that CIA.....RAW....MOSSAD....and ISIS are plotting against Mujahidins...

What a wonderful mindset here .....please go ahead and keep on believing these Youslessstube videos....and don't believe the bombs exploding...everyday...don't believe your Government ...your Army....but believe what these and similar youslesstube...videos bring to you.....

Sure these videos and similar videos will help save Pakistan from the troubles that Pakistan is in right now.

Man did you watched the video or are just commenting i dont think so you watched it.THE VIDEO CLEARLY SAYS THAT THESE JEHADIES ARE NOTHING MORE THAN TOOLS OF OUR ENEMIES.they are designed to weaken pakistan prelude to attack and denuclearization of pakistan.

@ stumper you are just one of those guys trying to tell us nothing will happen.Bro we are suffering because of truck loads of indian weaponry are being discovered.you stop supplying the terrorists and killing our ppl.

Nope dude im not trying to suggest anything. This sleep .. it simply amazes me!

Pak-Yes: That topic of weapon has been debated numerous time's. Besides indian, you have found weapons from numerous other countries also (chinese, russian and US weapons for example). Just read about it on "War on Terror" section.

PS: Do you think any country worth its salt will so blatantly support such acts of terror? .... I can very easily supply this terrorists with "Made in Turkey" weapons.... wouldnt you agree?