Taliban Announces They Will Not Attack PMLN, PTI and JUI

Its just another ploy by TTP to create more confusions and rifts among Pakistani people. The more the divisions and people views divided the more they get benefits. If i remembered correctly, 2 days ago PTI office in Kohat was targeted by bomb, 3 PTI workers died there. So if someone believe TTP words, he is living in a fools paradise.

again, anyone who opposes sending the army in as solution, they will refrain from targeting. when trying to cover up the tracks and sources of funding, they need to put on the face of being on local people's side. in the end, drone attacks and operations like bajaur and tirah only serve their and their masters' interest in long run. so long as afghanistan is occupied and our border areas are not properly protected, they have an endless supply of brainless foreign and local fighters. its people like you who dont realize this, that're foolish

merey bhai fazlurehman was in government who was droning the talibans now fazlurehman is very safe from them, why?

its not about any bloody agenda its about deal, as soon as the deal is finished they will be on taliban's hit list

and how do you think imran khan has said to taliban he can solve the problem?

imran khan has basically condemned talibans by saying that the local tribals will finish them

merey bhai things are not as lovely as you think, they are infact very complicated

how do you think a movement like taliban survived for 2 decades, taliban khan cant just wipe them off through clever planning

my point remains that if you surrender your weapons its the first sign of defeat

basicallt these parties have excepted defeat infront of talibans

they are scared shittless, they cant even openly condemn talibans, thays how scared they are dude

MQM stuck it's d!ck in a hornets nest and now crying that they are being attacked.

guess what idiots? If you didn't stick your d!ck in there, they would not be targeting you.

Now stop crying like a woman on her menses, man up and fix your own problem.

What is the way out ? what is the solution ? all collation partners enjoyed 5 years term they cud have solved this problem but they didn't, the reason for that is the presence of boot lickers of USA in these parties at the top level.

......so they are beliveable now? :coffee:

just saw Ik's interview today...Ik is saying that they are suffering because they blindly supported USA's war on terror thingy.he further reffered Kiyani and claimed that army also demands a political solution and planning from political representatives..
he said that he is speaking against war on terror not because he is ANTI-AMERICAN but beause he is PRO-PAKISTANI

BEST SENTENCE BY IK

mai jaanta tha k amreeka ki jung pakistan k liye tabahi hai.......

I thought PML-N got attacked recently?

then why ttp is claiming that it will only target ppp,mqm and it has nothing to do with pml-n jui pti?etc?

What is the way out ? what is the solution ? all collation partners enjoyed 5 years term they cud have solved this problem but they didn't, the reason for that is the presence of boot lickers of USA in these parties at the top level.

Here it is:

---need to get out of US's war on terror
---seal pak-afghan border till the succession of operation clean-up so that TTP's supply and support CAN BE STOPPED
---need to shake hands with our tribal brothers,recruit more baluchis to pak-army specially in baluchistan sector.
---last but not least we need change our foreign policy....

merey bhai fazlurehman was in government who was droning the talibans now fazlurehman is very safe from them, why?

its not about any bloody agenda its about deal, as soon as the deal is finished they will be on taliban's hit list

and how do you think imran khan has said to taliban he can solve the problem?

imran khan has basically condemned talibans by saying that the local tribals will finish them

merey bhai things are not as lovely as you think, they are infact very complicated

how do you think a movement like taliban survived for 2 decades, taliban khan cant just wipe them off through clever planning

my point remains that if you surrender your weapons its the first sign of defeat

basicallt these parties have excepted defeat infront of talibans

they are scared shittless, they cant even openly condemn talibans, thays how scared they are dude

one more point darky I think we are missing something...that US has strong enmity with afghan taliban not with TTP... IN FACT ttp is supported by nato...if i am not wrong?

It could be another group, a new one or even one splintered from from TTP.

yes may be.

Here it is:

---need to get out of US's war on terror
---seal pak-afghan border till the succession of operation clean-up so that TTP's supply and support CAN BE STOPPED
---need to shake hands with our tribal brothers,recruit more baluchis to pak-army specially in baluchistan sector.
---last but not least we need change our foreign policy....

All these things can be possible if imran comes in power, expecting nawaz to get out of USA's war on terror is a joke.

yes may be.

All these things can be possible if imran comes in power, expecting nawaz to get out of USA's war on terror is a joke.

exactly...a man who can't fulfil electricity deficiency in 20 years then how is he gonna do that?? maine ab tak miya sahab k jitne election campaigns dekhi hain from past years till present..tu mai ne yahi dekha hai...almost every election he says k hum electricity ka prob 2 saal mai 4 saal mai 6 month mai 3 saal mai haal kerdein gay aur ab dekho 20 saal ho gaye hai miya sahab ko almost claim kertay hue...ooper se yeh khud ko SARDAR ABDUL RAB NISHTER samjhtay hai:hitwall:

I don't know some independent candidates are also being attacked and they some times are supported by some major political parties

one independent candidate has lost his two young sons because of bomb-blast in baluchistan.

exactly...a man who can't fulfil electricity deficiency in 20 years then how is he gonna do that?? maine ab tak miya sahab k jitne election campaigns dekhi hain from past years till present..tu mai ne yahi dekha hai...almost every election he says k hum electricity ka prob 2 saal mai 4 saal mai 6 month mai 3 saal mai haal kerdein gay aur ab dekho 20 saal ho gaye hai miya sahab ko almost claim kertay hue...ooper se yeh khud ko SARDAR ABDUL RAB NISHTER samjhtay hai:hitwall:

one independent candidate has lost his two young sons because of bomb-blast in baluchistan.

In Baluchistan its mostly BLA and Baluch guys not TTP