Take me seriously - Maulana Fazal-ur-Rehman

Thank you for avoiding to read my previous posts on this subject of deal. I am just as big of a hypocrite as IK dear, thats why I keep voting for him in every election.
Voting is one thing all people do but then they change their decision goes here and there. Tell me what damage this dharna can do if they sit there for 2 years? Nothing. Why they are there for? no one knows clearly.

Why govt do something stupid to ignite the fire. They are waiting for such thing and govt is just avoiding and they are doing good. People of Pakistan are of soft heart as soon as someone start crying they will say look what this govt is doing to them etc.

Other thing is poor people is earning good with this dharna by selling food more than 3-4 times what they were earning so let them sit there as long as they want.

Ab 32 Million Dollar is nothing for Nawaz Gang !!!!

PPP is in control of almost 10 Billion Dollar budget allocated to them in 2 tranche

a) Sindh budget 8 billion dollars
b) Top up 1.5 Billion dolllar for Karachi

Diverting 32 million dollar from this budget to Fazal is not difficult
0.003% of Sindh budget

PML Nawaz has his goon sons overseas worth billions diverting funds to him from International location is very easily possible

Nawaz Sharif's Empire, his Son's empire is at least 2-3 Billion Dollars
Factories in Pakistan, Foreign Soil operating for the last 20 years

• Factories
  • Sugar Mills
  • Steeles Mills
  • Friends owning private airline companies
  • Overseas factories
  • Overseas property
  • Local Pakistani Property Raiwind Mahel along is worth millions
  • Daughter alone ate 1 billion dollars of Michelle Obama's donation

PPP (Pakistan People's Party) is in control of over 10 Billion Dollar budget , very easy for them to donate 15 Million 50% of their share in this Objective

Voting is one thing all people do but then they change their decision goes here and there. Tell me what damage this dharna can do if they sit there for 2 years? Nothing. Why they are there for? no one knows clearly.

Why govt do something stupid to ignite the fire. They are waiting for such thing and govt is just avoiding and they are doing good. People of Pakistan are of soft heart as soon as someone start crying they will say look what this govt is doing to them etc.

Other thing is poor people is earning good with this dharna by selling food more than 3-4 times what they were earning so let them sit there as long as they want.
Tell me dear, how did you come to the conclusion that I want Government to crack down on dharna?
Kindly quote an example please.

Do you have an idea about what I have been posting since Panama paper trials dear?

I don't follow IK blindly, I hate most of his advisers and I never support or defend his mistakes but call it as it is, a spade as a spade.
Why govt do something stupid to ignite the fire. They are waiting for such thing and govt is just avoiding and they are doing good. People of Pakistan are of soft heart as soon as someone start crying they will say look what this govt is doing to them etc

Instead of throwing around accusations about someone, do a little reading about people who post seriously on PDF next time around, and not just post seriously but put forward not just constructive criticism but suggestions, ideas and possible alternate solutions with background research, fact finding and a lot of reading instead of shooting one off arrows in the dark or make accusations about other posters as a force of habit.

5c040204d1369.jpg
Notice how the wooden planks with the scenery and outstanding saying are still numbered to avoid scrambling the picture, lol.

Do you have an idea about what I have been posting since Panama paper trials dear?

I don't follow IK blindly, I hate most of his advisers and I never support or defend his mistakes but call it as it is, a spade as a spade.

Instead of throwing around accusations about someone, do a little reading about people who post seriously on PDF next time around, and not just post seriously but put forward not just constructive criticism but suggestions, ideas and possible alternate solutions with background research, fact finding and a lot of reading instead of shooting one off arrows in the dark or make accusations about other posters as a force of habit.

Your saying about PTI of not handling dharna people is of one of the flaws that you didn't understand. He has been there in that same situation. He knows how it feels like to be there and what problems comes and what to be expected from such dharna and what will be the outcome. That's why they are making it lazy to make a step further. He send people to solve and ask fazlu sir what is your demand, fazlu say IK must resign and they say wo tou nahi ho sakta kuch aur bataye and come back here again. Longer fazlu wait there harder it will be come for him. He can sit there for 200 days I say nothing gonna happen and it wouldn't hurt a bit to the government.

Andar ki khabar....

Fazlu put a demand of becoming president.

This is not known to other two parties as well. Fazlu is managing three different negotiations at the moment. 1) With known government committee. 2) Chaudhries. 3) confidential

Most importantly, this demand is not an actual demand. This is to create room for the next demand, Senate chairman post.

SO FAR, IK has given him baba ji ka thullu. However, considering IKs U turns, there's a possibility .

Upon agreement, Fazlu will change his stance in Parliament and outside gradually, and the post to be given within one year.

Your saying about PTI of not handling dharna people is of one of the flaws that you didn't understand. He has been there in that same situation. He knows how it feels like to be there and what problems comes and what to be expected from such dharna and what will be the outcome. That's why they are making it lazy to make a step further. He send people to solve and ask fazlu sir what is your demand, fazlu say IK must resign and they say wo tou nahi ho sakta kuch aur bataye and come back here again. Longer fazlu wait there harder it will be come for him. He can sit there for 200 days I say nothing gonna happen and it wouldn't hurt a bit to the government.
Dont post your conjectures, assumptions or inability to understand my post...

POST MY COMMENTS WHERE I SAID ATTACK DHARNA OR WHERE I INCITED THE GOVERNMENT TO CRACKDOWN ON DHARNA.

Dont post your conjectures, assumptions or inability to understand my post...

POST MY COMMENTS WHERE I SAID ATTACK DHARNA OR WHERE I INCITED THE GOVERNMENT TO CRACKDOWN ON DHARNA.
So you are authority now. You said they are not handling then what you want ? crack down on them? If they are not handling it then give the solution as you have been leading 2-3 dhara in your life and been prime minister for 3 time yourself. Why would he go serious about such dharna. Tomorrow will come another guy with funding from outside. Corrupt people don't deserve any attention from govt that's it. Govt is in such good position otherwise give something to them will make PTI loose it's stand of fazlu and then it will be in history that IK backed down because of Fazlu dharna. Don't make fazlu angry this and that. This dharna is not going anywhere already ask members to have 1 week food so they will sit there. While govt has no such urgency neither they see them as threat and army arleady said they will follow with govt.

PTI are pathetic at handling political matters with equally serious political approach. The approach is always spikes of extreme political focus and then extreme disinterest and lack of seriousness, let alone any plan.

That is what is seriously wrong with PTI...while what you suggest is political common sense to portray and play out a well thought out strategy, how PTI plays it is by becoming completely politically disconnected, as is evident from Nawaz deal...
So instead of giving favorable results, it comes back to bite Imran Khan on his proverbial behind.

So you are authority now
Dont post conjectures dear, it only proves that you are imposing your own assumptions on others.

Where did I claim that I am any authority?

You are posting on a respectable forum, at least try and maintain minimum posting standard.

You accused me of inciting government to crackdown on Dharna. I asked you where did I say that?

Just assuming that I said the government is not handling the situation like it should have does not mean that I want government to crack down on dharna dear...

I have posted many times about how it all should have been handled better.

Have you read those posts in Azadi March information thread dear???

Dont post conjectures dear, it only proves that you are imposing your own assumptions on others.

Where did I claim that I am any authority?

You are posting on a respectable forum, at least try and maintain minimum posting standard.

You accused me of inciting government to crackdown on Dharna. I asked you where did I say that?

Just assuming that I said the government is not handling the situation like it should have does not mean that I want government to crack down on dharna dear...

I have posted many times about how it all should have been handled better.

Have you read those posts in Azadi March information thread dear???
At one point you said they are not serious and not handling making them weak political party while that party is leading party of Pakistan as of this moment. You didn't put your solution forward by just saying they are pathetic at handling political matters which leads other to assume whatever they like to if you want others not to assume whatever they would like from your post put your solution forward in your post.

The post you cherry picked to throw your accusations, I was addressing @Mangus Ortus Novem who already knows me, as well as the solutions I have posted and is familiar with my posting history since Panama Papers my dear.

Since I keep asking you to read my posts and you still keep repeating your accusation so I am going to indulge you this one time by attaching few posts to 1) force you to read and 2) make you understand that I am not firing mere pot shots at you for fun.

Post.jpg

You are assuming that I want crackdown on dharna when I didn't even agree with the hope of hailstorm on the poor simpletons following Fazlu while fazlu sits cozy under his roof and comforts.

post 2.jpg

The post you cherry picked to throw your accusations, I was addressing @Mangus Ortus Novem who already knows me, as well as the solutions I have posted and is familiar with my posting history since Panama Papers my dear.

Since I keep asking you to read my posts and you still keep repeating your accusation so I am going to indulge you this one time by attaching few posts to 1) force you to read and 2) make you understand that I am not firing mere pot shots at you for fun.

View attachment 588695

You are assuming that I want crackdown on dharna when I didn't even agree with the hope of hailstorm on the poor simpletons following Fazlu while fazlu sits cozy under his roof and comforts.

View attachment 588696
Thank you for clearing my mistake in there.