Take me seriously - Maulana Fazal-ur-Rehman

What turban color do you suggest then? Are you an aalim?
Not even close dear, more importantly, I never claimed to be an Aalim either.

I have asked people if Fazlu is an Aalim though as he clearly tries to pose as one while openly abusing the religious beliefs of his opponents like an illiterate rascal rather than an Aalim. HaroonurRashid sb says that Fazlu has not even passed the basic Darsenizami course...explains a lot.

I am a mere muslim who takes his religion seriously enough to know a bit beyond the basics though.

Im sure you must have read the Hadiths of the Prophet Mohammad SAW about men not to wear the color Safron to avoid reminiscing the Mushrikeen???

I hope I have made my point crystal.

Policy on State Criminals
  • State criminals such as Nawaz Sharif should be given only Jail Hospital coverage
  • State criminals such as Zardari should be only allowed Jail Hospital coverage
  • State criminal such as Khakan abbasi should be kept in prison
  • State criminals should Maryem Badmash, her impotent husband, and Zardari sister should be put in prison

Dealing with Fazal Terrorist ( I will never use the term mulana for this bastard)

• Fazal Gang should be denied water and food, especially the fatty Terrorist so he loses some weight
  • Cold water should be splashed to disperse them

NADRA should collect National Security card info on these Terrorists and figure out if they are local or foreigners. Do they pay Taxes or what is their source of income

All Donation to JUI should be moderated by Laws and money trail needs to be established if found necessary their accounts should be blocked

• Just outlaw this body till they can explain their money gathering mechanism

• Put Monetary surveillance on JUI Fazal

You are acting smart but in real you are not. You want govt.to.make some move and death of people on streeet then you will come here with another propaganda look innocent people are dying etc. Hypocrate.
Thank you for avoiding to read my previous posts on this subject of deal. I am just as big of a hypocrite as IK dear, thats why I keep voting for him in every election.

I visited the place today. They are all over the place in G9 and adjacent sectors, specially G10 where they have more JUIF sympathetic masajid. They usually move in groups of four to ten. Asked the shop owners there about them. They buy the days consumables early morning as shops open; meat, vegetables. Others wander around sight seeing or find some park to visit. Some have made friends and found supporters in local masajid. They visit, wash, cleanup, rest and pray there.

A group is identified by the village they belong to and the madrasa they either attend or teach at, it is either teachers or students of madrasas, they call themselves aalim or talibilm while they don't even know much else than their teachers who are simpletons themselves, to state it mildly and utter imbeciles at best, to state it plainly.

Other than the 2000 AnsarulIslam who are supported by party, the crowd cook their own food, and sustain themselves without any help from leadership. This raises questions of how long the majority of the crowd can sustain dharna...

But the real question is; Who devoured the millions of worth of dharna funds ??? The funds collected before the dharna if the crowd is feeding itself from their own meagre pockets and majority have brought their own rations, beds and shelters with them...

Thanks. An excellent summary. This Fuzla is exploiting the innocent and simple people, for his nefarious designs.

Allah hamaray haal per rehm karay.

Funding of Illicit FAZAL Terror

Illicit Funds were used and given hand out cash to Dharna leaders who distributed the funds to their own subordinates

Crime Syndicates gave money to Fazal Gang (Crime Syndicates = PPP and PML)

Money was in hard cash. I would imagine 1 Crore was given to 500 Ring Leaders each

500 Crore = 5,000,000,000 Rupees about 5 Arab Rupee

Fazal Gangster then distributed Crore to his party heads to take the Crores and distribute that to Unemployed/street mongers and lazy folks

The Crore was then distributed in shape of 60 thousand mini distribution to each attendee
so they can buy food, water and stuff for themselves

Promise was made for attendee that x2 times the fund would be given to them after the completion of Mission

Illicit Funds were used and given hand out cash to Dharna leaders who distributed the funds to their own subordinates

Crime Syndicates gave money to Fazal Gang (Crime Syndicates = PPP and PML)

Money was in hard cash

Fazal Gangster then distributed Crore to his party heads to take the Crores and distribute that to Unemployed/street mongers and lazy folks

The Crore was then distributed in shape of 60 thousand mini distribution to each attendee
so they can buy food, water and stuff for themselves
Should ISI be monitoring this. Pretty sure CIA had eyes on it !

True all that.

Fact:
IK got a gov when Pak was actually defaulting... NarcoLeague left enough minefields ... with reserves only at $6Bln or so... enormous leg work by Chief and PMIK... in the same period redeemed about 12+Bln dollars in debt... this fin year about 10+bln dollars to be redeemed... Forex is improving/exports improving/imports going down... etc.

MarasiMedia from day 1 was against him... firs that 100 Days and then mehngai ka toofan ... as if these anchors pay for poor... their salaries are halfed so they want good old days back. Hostility of MarasiMedia same as MarasiParliment from Day 1.

Recall the first Noora-is-going-to-die-drama before SCP bail for 6 weeks... and now the MagicalPlatelets ..up and down... Noora walking with only 6000...

And before all this Noora-is-dying-part-2 FuzlaGangsters were on the march on the very KashmirDay...

If GoP stopped the FuzlaGangsters then MarasiMedia would go ho-ha... and when it didn't Gornmint dar gai hae with 400.000 FuzlaCaptives... yes, heard it on one channel...

Now the Ch. Broz want a bigger share in Punjab..and Showbaaz is okay with it..Buzdarism resulting from mystic powers...

Balochistan Gov can be bought with Zardari money... and FuzlaGangsters can provide a few dead bodies in the capital...

A government with two allies and a sleeping partner from BAP... can only do so much... to be honest.

As we have discussed the economy is now entering a stability phase with numbers improving... so the CriminalEnterprise wants to topple the gov and then take credit for economic recovery. This is The Game @PakSword (Showbaaz wasn't just blabbering... this is the forecast!!!)

PMIK can do two things:

1- Let go of NooraFamily/ZardariFamily and focus on dividens of first year of hardwork where everyone abused his gov--- loose credibility/principles to remain in power....

Or

2-
Pull the plug on the MarasiParliment and provincial shxtholes/assemblies and bring in an interim setup... play the IslamicSystemCard .... i.e PresidentialSystem... in today's speech he did mention maffiaz everywhere... so he might be building up a new narrative...

The ping pong between different players to get ECL thing done is actually a great thing.. showing Noora its place... that no-more badshasalamat.

I would not like Nanni to be here... though that Killer-woman Zardari sister can remain in jail... till Billo sings us more dallas...

How is the weather in Isl? Rain/Cold? I still hope that GoP seed the clouds and keep the drizzling on...

I am of the view that we should maintain our trust on this current setup, even if it fails to deliver in accordance with our expectations. Otherwise Pakistan would once again be in the grip of same old mafia.

Im sure you must have read the Hadiths of the Prophet Mohammad SAW about men not to wear the color Safron to avoid reminiscing the Mushrikeen???
I hope I have made my point crystal.
QUOTE that hadith (just kidding, no need).

Anyway, Mr Fazl is just deviation. Mr Imran is anyway done. Sher arz kia hai :

Tumhain kho dia hai tumhain paany k bad.
Teri yaad aai tery jany k baad.

Are you traveling behind some trailer?:lol:
IMG-20191110-WA0000.jpg

Fazal Gang's illicit trail

FINANCES OF FAZAL GANG

32 Million Dollar Operation
juiidiots.png

Jamhooriyat ka husan hai
politics-islamabad-pakistan-shutterstock-editorial-10321792b.jpg

Whats in it for me ? Logic

• Fazal Promised Government role or control over KPK whole budget in billions of dollar
  • 500 Head in charge, promised 1 Crore and perks after Dharna
  • 500,000 Bhakt promised 5 Lakh incentive to be deposited in each attendee's bank account