Tailor routs millionaire in PTI election

Altaf Hussian was a taxi driver promoted by Zia against PPP and JI. He sounds like -10 class student

so if he is a taxi driver he is not educated? on which planet do you live buddy? if he drove taxi to make his university fees money, whats wrong with it?

looks like you got shocked by the level of education altaf has, even more shocking for you is MQM was the child of APMSO which itself came into formation in karachi university talba wing

my question you did not answer, you made one jaahil guy a president of district today

how is this any dufferent then making zardari jaahil the president of the state?

the guy can be down to earth on being humble and in humility, but is it what you want? or a strong leader, both intelligent, educated smart and honest too??

and lastly i dont even see the youth of so called imran khan?

so if he is a taxi driver he is not educated? on which planet do you live buddy? if he drove taxi to make his university fees money, whats wrong with it?

looks like you got shocked by the level of education altaf has, even more shocking for you is MQM was the child of APMSO which itself came into formation in karachi university talba wing

my question you did not answer, you made one jaahil guy a president of district today

how is this any dufferent then making zardari jaahil the president of the state?

the guy can be down to earth on being humble and in humility, but is it what you want? or a strong leader, both intelligent, educated smart and honest too??

and lastly i dont even see the youth of so called imran khan?
dude if u like to reply since You are after education in which Uni OR college all the Caliphs went ?
??

dude if u like to reply since You are after education in which Uni OR college all the Caliphs went ?
??

arey bhai no was university educated then, but they recieved the best training from the prophet muhammad p.b.uh himself

yes mere bhai but life itself is a school ab ap Khud dekh lo yeh jitne be humare leaders hai hume kis stage per le aye haii 2 lead people u just need will thats it

402287_547254058618909_219991072_n.jpg

555289_547253188618996_34795393_n.jpg

601100_547253675285614_561369999_n.jpg

BBw9YN0CMAA7fGZ.jpg

46841_10152473189565243_1644211733_n.jpg

424920_10152473190930243_1465667969_n.jpg

310024_10152473190985243_42794999_n.jpg

533611_10152473191340243_723679347_n.jpg

if life is a school to chod do na padna likha, life will teach you all you need to know, please dont be a stupid here, talk with logics :lol:
logic ke bat haii then Kitne famous logo ke name batao JO school nhi geye but still they changed this world
jitna tum apne book me parte ho kitna apply kiya hai real life me not more thn of 10% So yes life is a school

logic ke bat haii then Kitne famous logo ke name batao JO school nhi geye but still they changed this world
jitna tum apne book me parte ho kitna apply kiya hai real life me not more thn of 10% So yes life is a school

100% apply hota he, ager aap ne classes puri le hn :lol:

Tailor routs millionaire in PTI election | Pakistan | DAWN.COM

KOHAT, Feb 4: A tailor has been elected district president of Pakistan Tehrik-i-Insaf (PTI) by defeating a millionaire in the intra-party elections.

According to results of PTI intra-party elections, Hamayun Pehlawan, a tailor by profession, and Mohammad Arif, who sells snacks at his stall, have been elected district president and Lachi tehsil president, respectively, of the party.

PTI chairman Imran Khan while congratulating the new office-bearers expressed the hope that candidates belonging to middle class would be fielded in the general elections to steer the country out of the present crises. He said that he would award tickets to those candidates, who could not be corrupted and could resolve problems of people.

According to observers, election of poor candidates in the PTI intra-party polls has shocked local leaders of other political parties.

What were the factors that made people vote for the Humayun?

Best news of the day. Now that's what I call true democracy in action, good going PTI.

Very good. I just hope it does not turn to become same as PPP's roti kapra makan nara. They need to train these types of guys and move them up.

Thumbs up For PTI...Change is what we need...

arnt there educational requirements for becoming a district president?

Asif Ali Zardari claims that he holds a degree from London School of Economics(LSE) but they have already stated that he never went there, so technically Zardari has no educational qualifications too. Education is no doubt important, but unfortunately in our history the educated ones have been the most corrupt. I would prefer an honest and dedicated man as my leader anyday than a corrupt educated one.

I must commend PTI for this great success. This is probably the second time in Pakistan's history that we might see people rising from grass root levels. People whom have experienced poverty, know the toil and pain the average man goes through. This news has really lit up my day, and confirmed my belief that voting for PTI is indeed the right choice. We need new faces and people to come up from the grass root levels, not the same oligarchs whom take turns on the iron throne.