Taha the mercenary gets asylum in France

Reichsmarschall

@Maarkhoor @Horus @Ocean @Irfan Baloch @Areesh @DESERT FIGHTER
Taha Siddiqui, Bureau Chief of India's WION news (owned by Indian Nationalist Zee News) finally gets asylum in France after staging a fake drama which hollywood has yet to produce. Well Played Taha. What a shameless person.
As I said earlier when he staged a bid of abduction, he did all this for asylum in Europe and easy money.
Now for full life he will bark at us from there and will earn in return.

Tarak Fatah 2.0

Lakh di lanat tere tey @andu....

As I said earlier when he staged a bid of abduction, he did all this for asylum in Europe and easy money.

Tarak Fatah 2.0

Doosray mulk may beth kay bark karnay say hamara nuqsan nahi ho ga ziada nuqsan tab hota hai jab yeh mulk kay andar rehtay hain and spread posion. Wht do u say?

See tarq fateh ko tau ab sari duniya hee diseased kuttay ki tarah treat karti hai. I have actually met indian muslims who hate him a lot.

Taha Siddiqui's twitter is a feast for the eyes. We look forward listening to his impartial views more often. Way to go..

. . . . .

Tarak Fatah 2.0

This is fast turning into a profession in its own right...
Step 1: Pick some topic which u can be "commended" for by the opposing side
Step 2: Go over to the opposing side(mostly Europe or US) claiming that ur life is in danger
Step 3: Become a willing mouthpiece for the propaganda of the opposing side and gain fame/wealth

Taslima Nasrin, Tarek Fateh, Hussain Haqqani, and now this guy...

Hmm that's very few ppl...there must still be a high demand for other candidates then. Anyone else wanting to choose this as their career? All u would need is to lose ur morals/soul/etc

Taha Siddiqui, Bureau Chief of India's WION news (owned by Indian Nationalist Zee News) finally gets asylum in France after staging a fake drama which hollywood has yet to produce. Well Played Taha. What a shameless person.

Our mistake.

We knew he was another Hussain Haqqani. And still we let him live in Pakistan and then let him run away safely. We need to raise the "cost" for these asylum seekers.

Learn something from Russia my dear Pakistan and ISI. Kuch seekho un sai. Learn how you crush snakes like Taha Siddiqui or Hussain Haqqani.

Taha Siddiqui's twitter is a feast for the eyes. We look forward listening to his impartial views more often. Way to go..

True.

I won't be surprised if you and other bharatis would browse his twitter account with only one hand. :)

Our mistake.

We knew he was another Hussain Haqqani. And still we let him live in Pakistan and then let him run away safely. We need to raise the "cost" for these asylum seekers.

Learn something from Russia my dear Pakistan and ISI. Kuch seekho un sai. Learn how you crush snakes like Taha Siddiqui or Hussain Haqqani.

True.

I won't be surprised if you and other bharatis would browse his twitter account with only one hand. :)
Carolina_Reaper_pepper_pods.jpg
811432.jpg

Your heartburn is understandable. Here, gulp some antacid!

This was the man who took a picture of himself in an Army Uniform. Is that not a crime? In the U.K it is an offence to wear an army uniform unless authorized. Does Pakistan have such a law?

Military Forum Latest Posts