Swami Om Ji - we killed Gandhi, will kill Kejriwal too if he works against the nation

Beating is going to be the best of the options available to you.

That is usually enough. He won't probably be able to talk after that.

Beating is going to be the best of the options available to you.

Oh I'm sorry didn't get the drift, were you suggesting we'd kill him? No. We're not the BJP. Rest assure he'll live.

That is usually enough. He won't probably be able to talk after that.

Am sure the naxal has not forgotten this ...

Arvind_Kejriwal_slapped_new_360x270.jpg

His face after ...... LOL

ArvindKejriwal_PTI.JPG

Shell shocked ...... nothing like a open palmed slap to jar sense into a naxal

arvind%20kejriwal%20slapped%20-%20PTI_0.jpg

How about some kaalik to hid that face ...... better than any muffler

Arvind-kejriwal.jpg

Cho chweeet .... bromance

DE19-AAM_ADMI_PART_1657580f.jpg

Maybe Ganga maiyya can wash it off .....

650x.jpg

Finally clean ..... pity about the man boobs though

26kejribath_220822.jpg

Am sure the naxal has not forgotten this ...

Arvind_Kejriwal_slapped_new_360x270.jpg

His face after ...... LOL

ArvindKejriwal_PTI.JPG

Shell shocked ...... nothing like a open palmed slap to jar sense into a naxal

arvind%20kejriwal%20slapped%20-%20PTI_0.jpg

How about some kaalik to hid that face ...... better than any muffler

Arvind-kejriwal.jpg

Cho chweeet .... bromance

DE19-AAM_ADMI_PART_1657580f.jpg

Maybe Ganga maiyya can wash it off .....

650x.jpg

Finally clean ..... pity about the man boobs though

26kejribath_220822.jpg

The fact that there was no retaliation shows the greatness of this man. WHile people like me do support an extensive thrashing of those individuals, since he won't approve it, it's just fine.

He did reply all right. That was 67 to 3.

@doppelganger do take ka Bhakt.

The fact that there was no retaliation shows the greatness of this man. WHile people like me do support an extensive thrashing of those individuals, since he won't approve it, it's just fine.

He did reply all right. That was 67 to 3.

Arvind-Kejriwal-slap.jpg

kejriwal-slapped-apr-8.jpg

Priceless!

:lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol:

. . . . .
Why this man is not hanged till now and he openly stated that they Killed Ghandhi

In extremism there is not kind. Stop denying and start resolving the issue. Please don't drag into this now.

arey yaar he was killed 66 years ago how the hell did he killed Gandhi,why would we hang him.He is not a member of any group or party.He fought election with logo of flute.He just gave spicy statement you went all over him and that's what he wanted. Owaisi jr. sahab of Hyderabad said we will kill all the Hindus of India in 15 mins.He is alive amnd guess what his party won the elections in MH(his supporters are Muslims and they don't seem to be secularism to me ).If a swami says that Hindus should have 4 children(he doesn't force anyone) you go crazy AND Islam allowed 4 mrg of a men why to make more children apne girebaan main jhaakon miyan