Sushma Swaraj provided medical visa to ailing Azad kashmir student

YOu have no idea regarding Azad Kashmir so please do not waste my time.
Be informed AJK district Poonch were started Jihad against Ranjit Singh in 18th century and after huge sacrifices we liberated our region in year 1947.
jIQ40Hl.jpg

AND you speak to me in that tone sir :disagree:
I my self have Master's degree in history and political influence :coffee:
Delusion is your favorite play
:guns::cheesy:

YOu have no idea regarding Azad Kashmir so please do not waste my time.
Be informed AJK district Poonch were started Jihad against Ranjit Singh in 18th century and after huge sacrifices we liberated our region in year 1947.
Azad Jammu & Kashmir Legislative Assembly also known as AJK Legislative Assembly is a unicameral legislature of elected representatives of the Pakistan administered state of Azad Jammu & Kashmir. Members are elected through universal suffrage by the people of Azad Jammu and Kashmir and Pakistan-based refugees from Kashmir valley, Jammu and others areas.

The assembly consists of 41 elected Members and 8 co-opted members of which 5 are woman, one member from Ulama community, while one is from amongst Jammu & Kashmir technocrats and other professionals, whereas one is from amongst Jammu and Kashmir nationals residing abroad.[1]
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Azad_Kashmir_Legislative_Assembly
Don't make me start it stay on ur topic :coffee:
have a good day

abbay rangeen bandar what is bhayya land significance here? If china or iran or any third nation will offer treatments at rates at par with india or even cheaper they will travel to that country even if it is located on timbaktu. There is no bhayya love hate here.

Intellectual dishonesty at finest! You said peope,want to head to bhayyaland , she said bhaya land does not do it for free, people who go there pay for it , and you gave this kiddish response that nothing on earth is free bla bla

That is what she was saying noone is travelling to india nor getting treated for free. Indians create media hype as if the patients are going there for free treatments , they pay every bit of their bills there and noone has objection regarding payment of costs. No one asked you to give free treatments , i mean what kind of gibberish you just wrote "why should we work free for you"?
If india allows pak patients she makes money ,her hospitals make money so that is not some altruistic cause..

Issue here is india pakistan animosity on grounds of which visa could be rejected. And obvsly our shameless govs will still not invest much in science sector.

Even in india advanced medical procedures are mostly offered at pvt hospitals which were not built on gov investment but on pvt investment and these hospital owners main targets were foreign medical patients.

As of this "on top of tht this guy has already got "azadi" frm oppressing hindus :rofl:
phir bhi haath jor ke yaha aa raha hai,,ye baat kuch samajh nahi aai"

Kya woh india ki permanent residence maang raha hai? Ya 20 days treatment kay leeay araha hai? Kya baahir kay mulkon may rehtay huay indians , wahan kay pakistani doctors kay paas nahi jatay? pvt clinics pay nahi jatay ?

A lot of the Medical tourism facilities are used by the wealthy and middle class in India. Foreigners are just extra delta for the business.

Pakistan suffers from shortage of high quality doctors in medical specialities

jIQ40Hl.jpg

AND you speak to me in that tone sir :disagree:
I my self have Master's degree in history and political influence :coffee:
Delusion is your favorite play

Azad Jammu & Kashmir Legislative Assembly also known as AJK Legislative Assembly is a unicameral legislature of elected representatives of the Pakistan administered state of Azad Jammu & Kashmir. Members are elected through universal suffrage by the people of Azad Jammu and Kashmir and Pakistan-based refugees from Kashmir valley, Jammu and others areas.

The assembly consists of 41 elected Members and 8 co-opted members of which 5 are woman, one member from Ulama community, while one is from amongst Jammu & Kashmir technocrats and other professionals, whereas one is from amongst Jammu and Kashmir nationals residing abroad.[1]
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Azad_Kashmir_Legislative_Assembly
Don't make me start it stay on ur topic :coffee:
have a good day
YOu have wasted your time badly. Have you ever heard about Christopher Snedden and Qudratullah Shahab? I am sure you are listening their names first time ever. So no need to waste my precious time thatswhy i am sharing wikipedia links..

Jihade Kashmir was started in 18th century.

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Shah_Ismail_Delvi
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Syed_Ahmad_Barelvi

https://defence.pk/pdf/threads/mina...edom-fighters-were-skinned-alive-1832.435026/
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Muhammad_Ibrahim_Khan_(politician)

That's a shame, why doesn't Jamat Ud dawa organize funds to pay for his treatment in Pakistan, or why can't the Government of Pakistan try to get the medical fees waived off?
Jummat ud dawa is said to have dome extensive relief work post 2005 kashmir earthquake.
And they normally work for disaster relief programs, even if they will offer him donations they would not be providing him beyond 3-4 lac. And then i dont see how is it juds job to finance his treatment? They are not some government entity.

As of government financing , they can do , but there will more parients applying for it so they just dont. Do not know what is so special about Malala that our government could spend on her but not other pakistanis.
Btw op says guys father is a pmln worker.

We will liberate our occupied territory first then our next point will be Dehli. InshAllah.
i dont know if you are trolling but if not, just want to let you know you should speak for yourself, i am not interested in any part of India

I am saying on behalf of Azad Kashmir residents because i belong to it. Indians think that they can win our hearts by providing us visas and money but the situation is opposite and the answer has been given in upper post.
Mind your own business situation is tense here.

YOu have wasted your time badly. Have you ever heard about Christopher Snedden and Qudratullah Shahab? I am sure you are listening their names first time ever. So no need to waste my precious time thatswhy i am sharing wikipedia links..

Jihade Kashmir was started in 18th century.

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Shah_Ismail_Delvi
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Syed_Ahmad_Barelvi

https://defence.pk/pdf/threads/mina...edom-fighters-were-skinned-alive-1832.435026/
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Muhammad_Ibrahim_Khan_(politician)
And with this sir
What do you want to prove to me :coffee:
Where does Azad Kashmir go Then :crazy: How much freedom do u have :rofl:
And for that Islam sir i am a firm believer of it to thy doesn't makes any sence how come a religion originated even further miles of the
Indian Subcontinent came into existence here If it didn't was carried here just like Aryan's ,Christian ,Jewish :butcher:
Don't derail the topic !!!!

And with this sir
What do you want to prove to me :coffee:
Where does Azad Kashmir go Then :crazy: How much freedom do u have :rofl:
And for that Islam sir i am a firm believer of it to thy doesn't makes any sence how come a religion originated even further miles of the
Indian Subcontinent came into existence here If it didn't was carried here just like Aryan's ,Christian ,Jewish :butcher:
Don't derail the topic !!!!
Azad KAshmir is a free land and no one can stop us inviting freedom fighters from all over the world to liberate our occupied territory.
As far as i concern our tribe belong to JEwish lineage.

I am saying on behalf of Azad Kashmir residents because i belong to it. Indians think that they can win our hearts by providing us visas and money but the situation is opposite and the answer has been given in upper post.
Well, you have a Pakistani flag, and you said 'we' so naturally one would assume you are talking on behalf of Pakistani people, so that would be my business. I am not arguing with your sentiments since we know Kashmir issue, but as far as Delhi goes (or any part of India for that matter that is not disputed with Pakistan) I am least interested in them.

A lot of the Medical tourism facilities are used by the wealthy and middle class in India. Foreigners are just extra delta for the business.

Pakistan suffers from shortage of high quality doctors in medical specialities
Due to lack of investment from gov advanced level surgeries specially related to cancer are not available. plus some new medical faculities are required to be set up. Despite Very little investment and support from government pakistan has managed to do well in medical field. As of quality doctors , i dont think there is a shortage except for few specialties for which people visit india. doctors are capable but in the absence of introduction of new technologies and training programs at gov hospitals, how will they be able to operate on patients. Also many doctors move abroad mainly usa and dont return back despite specializing in new fields.

As of medical tourism being an extra delta etc it would be better you research abt india medical toursm yourself , sone of ur indian guys shared this link with me https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Medical_tourism_in_India

Azad KAshmir is a free land and no one can stop us inviting freedom fighters from all over the world.
No you dont have any right to fck up a region , my aunt and distant relatives came from upper Ajk region and they would never say this , so dont try to speak on behalf on entire population.
Afghanistan hosted freedom fighters from all over the world including arabs, uzbeks tajiks,and today afghanistan is the most fcked up region. You want to make ajk a hell hole. Sorry but your posts are immature.
If kashmiris had to join pakistan they would have always supported pakistan in 48,65 but due to their cowardice and lack of ability to decide where they wanna head they always sat on a fence, wasted our time as well, even now you wont hear kashmiris say we want to join pakistan they just want independence from india.

So better focus on building ajk instead of ruining it in efforts to conquer another land whose even locals dont have guts to support pakistan. I mean the whole idea of hosting people from all over the world in a tiny region to fight for another land without thinking what kind of extremist ideologies those people could possibly follow and bring with them? - i mean who needs india to destroy us.
By making such claims you are just trying to add more miseries to your own peoples lives just read this

https://defence.pk/pdf/threads/how-...ured-ceasefire-at-the-line-of-control.505805/

Again whether on behalf of azad kashmir or pakistan you have no right to make such boisterous statements on behalf of entire population. No pakistani gives a fck to delhi. As of sushmas comments , no one is trying to win azad Kashmiris hearts , she was just trolling pakistanis, she would have provided the guy visa even if he was not from ajk. It was cheap trolling by her. And no india does not want to win ajk peoples hearts , i dont even think india is even interested in ajk anymore, they know its a gone thing. Why take things so seriousLy, India lays claims on ajk just to get even with Pakistani on her j and k stance and thats it.

hain" jaap.

To kya hua? Kaunsa pahaad ukhaad liya
definitely pahar ukhar lia hai koi muft may ilaj nahi lay raha kay har waqt tum bandar ban kay is baat pay nachtay raho kay pakistani india ilaj kay leeay jatay hain.
Do you know how many doctors to beds to patients India has?

Do you have any idea the length of surgical rosters and waitlists that go into months for different surgical procedures across institutes across the country?
thats indian hospitals issue it is these hospitals who have setup online consultation services , accept the patients , take the payments and after that process completion patients apply for visas. This is indians hospitals headache how they handle number of patients,
people will go and seek treatments whenever they will get the dates whether they come from pakistan or other south asian states.
no need to act like a mohallay wali drama queen

Are you laboring under the delusion that only Pakistanis are sick and only the Pakistani sick have money
No i am not. Thats your hatred and frustration speaking,

Do you realise that there actually is a special channel (private - state) that is created that pushes many Pakistanis to the top of lists, over and above others?

Call it what you want. Optics. Politics. Feel good measures. Aman ka tamasha. But it happens.

Point is simple. Which is the point I made initially in the thread, which got Jana's goat.

You guys are an enemy country. At war with us.

You guys are currently and for long killing our soldiers at the border.

It is absurd that we are still continuing these measures.

Hope that clarifies some Indian medical points for you.

Cheers, Doc
right , so now i have to believe all of this from a multi id troll who suffers from multiple personality disorder, and when gets banned here, open threads at i d f to bash pdf, when gets banned there comes back here cursing hindus.

One day he is an rss chaddi doppleganger, other day parsi doctor whose id name i dont remember tho he mentioned on other forum, then a next day he is a muslim businessman of minhas caste from Up called adil_minhas , next day he is a gujrati speaking doc padamchen from another pit of india.

Abbay bandar minhas caste jammu say nikalti hai, konsa minhas up kay nukar may bethay ga.
And india is under no pressure to accept visas if they reject no one atleast here complains about it , it is only indians who act like inflated bandars who each and every time celebrate pakistani cancer patients visa rejection. Bandaron ko kabhi kabhhi improtance milay tau aisay hee uchalna shuru ho jatay hain

Aur pakistani kay india treatment kay leeay janay pay itnee takleef hai tau is forum say bhi dafa ho jao

definitely pahar ukhar lia hai koi muft may ilaj nahi lay raha kay har waqt tum bandar ban kay is baat pay nachtay raho kay pakistani india ilaj kay leeay jatay hain.
thats indian hospitals issue it is these hospitals who have setup online consultation services , accept the patients , take the payments and after that process completion patients apply for visas. This is indians hospitals headache how they handle number kf patients,
people will go and seek treatments whenever they will get the dates whether they come from pakistan or other south asian states.
no need to act like a mohallay wali drama queen

No i am not. Thats your hatred and frustration speaking,

right , so now i have to believe all of this from a multi id troll who suffers from multiple personality disorder, and when gets banned here, open threads at i d f to bash pdf, when gets banned here comes back here cursing hindus.

One day he is an rss chaddi doppleganger, other day parsi doctor whose id name i dont remember tho he mentioned on other forum, then a next day he is a muslim businessman of minhas caste from Up called adil_minhas , next day he is a gujrati speaking doc padamchen from another pit of india.

Abbay bandar minhas caste jammu say nikalti hai, konsa minhas up kay nukar may bethay ga.
And india is under no pressure to accept visas if they reject no one atleast here complains about it , it is only indians who act like inflated bandars who each and every time celebrate pakistani cancer patients visa rejection. Bandaron ko kabhi kabhhi improtance milay tau aisay hee uchalna shuru ho jatay hain

Aur pakistani kay india treatment kay leeay janay pay itnee takleef hai tau is forum say bhi dafa ho jao

You seem stressed.

I've given you the picture. Looking at it is your job.

Cheers, Doc

Due to lack of investment from gov advanced level surgeries specially related to cancer are not available. plus some new medical faculities are required to be set up. Despite Very little investment and support from government pakistan has managed to do well in medical field. As of quality doctors , i dont think there is a shortage except for few specialties for which people visit india. doctors are capable but in the absence of introduction of new technologies and training programs at gov hospitals, how will they be able to operate on patients. Also many doctors move abroad mainly usa and dont return back despite specializing in new fields.

As of medical tourism being an extra delta etc it would be better you research abt india medical toursm yourself , sone of ur indian guys shared this link with me https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Medical_tourism_in_India

Indian doctors that have successful have a lucrative private practices. In that sense medical tourism is a bonus

Azad KAshmir is a free land
And Still They are not considered a country by any nation not Even by your beloved pakistan :rofl::rofl:
and no one can stop us inviting freedom fighters from all over the world
stop us inviting freedom fighters :big_boss:
Sir
This is the mentality u Have that u Like to invite the so called self proclaimed jihadi fighters From pakistan and other terrorist organisation To liberate a place which is more or less in peace if u don't interfere :coffee:
As far as i concern our tribe belong to JEwish lineage.
That means u Do not have any right even to live there let alone liberate since u UR SELF are not owning that land in any way neither u are a Kashmir pandit nor u are From the lineage of Shah Mir Dynasty.:coffee:

Well, you have a Pakistani flag, and you said 'we' so naturally one would assume you are talking on behalf of Pakistani people, so that would be my business. I am not arguing with your sentiments since we know Kashmir issue, but as far as Delhi goes (or any part of India for that matter that is not disputed with Pakistan) I am least interested in them.
If there was an option for AJK flag here in PDF we all AJKian should use that in our profile. Secondly Indians martyred thousands of innocent muslims in Kashmir and Pakistan, so if you want to save others than Dehli must fall.
Otherwise there is no option to erase terrorist organisation like BLA, TTP etc.