Surat man booked for inserting chilli powder in gf's private parts & raping her

iamnobody

A man in Surat was booked for allegedly raping and physically assaulting a woman with whom he was having an affair. The survivor had to be admitted to hospital as the accused had stuffed chillies in her private parts.

The accused, identified as Nikunj Kumar Amrit Bhai Patel, hid the fact that he was married and that his wife was living separately in another village. He lured the woman into a relationship, which continued for a while until she learned about his truth.

When the girlfriend got to know about his marital status, the couple got into a fight and the woman decided to distance herself from Patel, as per the police.

Modi ji, bhakts and Godi Media say
that Gujarat is the most progressive state in India.

@-=virus=- @Paitoo @Joe Shearer

A man in Surat was booked for allegedly raping and physically assaulting a woman with whom he was having an affair. The survivor had to be admitted to hospital as the accused had stuffed chillies in her private parts.

The accused, identified as Nikunj Kumar Amrit Bhai Patel, hid the fact that he was married and that his wife was living separately in another village. He lured the woman into a relationship, which continued for a while until she learned about his truth.

When the girlfriend got to know about his marital status, the couple got into a fight and the woman decided to distance herself from Patel, as per the police.

It's an Indian matter, so I am not fit to comment.
One thing I don't get, and it's a general issue with man. If a man is willing to have sx with a woman out of wedlock, why simply not to visit a slut? Why a long tedious nerve wracking affair?

If a man is willing to have sx with a woman out of wedlock, why simply not to visit a slut? Why a long tedious nerve wracking affair?
Many men don't have the courage to visit a prostitute. An older married man guy(his wife lost interest in s#x) I know asked me to arrange an escort for him. I gave him her number but he did not even have the courage to speak to her.

You are a virgin so you would understand what I am tryin to say

Many men don't have the courage to visit a prostitute. An older married man guy(his wife lost interest in s#x) I know asked me to arrange an escort for him. I gave him her number but he did not even have the courage to speak to her.

You are a virgin so you would understand what I am tryin to say
I mean here she is, go buy the v. What a looser.
But I simply don't get the mentality behind rape and affair. I mean if you like her, marry her. If not, then simply walk away...

What was the need to be cruel ? Beating her, then raping her and then stuffing chillies into the place when he had sex ? Why does cruelty come naturally to so many in India ?

Secondly, he hadn't told her that he was married but since he is not a Muslim I take it he won't face charges of Love Dharam Yuddh.

I mean here she is, go buy the v. What a looser.
But I simply don't get the mentality behind rape and affair. I mean if you like her, marry her. If not, then simply walk away...
Cheap thrills my friend.

Tupac to Biggie B : You claim to be a player. But I f--ked your wife

What was the need to be cruel ? Beating her, then raping her and then stuffing chillies into the place when he had sex ? Why does cruelty come naturally to so many in India ?

Secondly, he hadn't told her that he was married but since he is not a Muslim I take it he won't face charges of Love Dharam Yuddh.
Gujaratis are like that only. Bagal mein churi muh mein Ram Ram

Yeh Crime Patrol ka internet forum ban gaya hai kya?

I simply don't get the mentality behind rape and affair. I mean if you like her, marry her. If not, then simply walk away...
Na, sometimes you just want to have a bit of fun without things going super srs. I don't get this desi mentality.. either you have an understanding that you're both exclusive and may have plans for the future.. or you just fool around a bit without any jealousy, give them their space and not poke and prod too much into their life like a total creep. Maybe she has other boyfriends and friends with benefits.. who the hell cares, not my business.

There's also a flip side to this, women who pretend to be all cool and casual, its all good.. but then they go all possessive and loco on you.. some bitches be crazy.

This obviously was a most heinous crime of the worst kind, an outlier.

I don't think that all Gujaratis are like this or this is not happening beyond Gujarat.
Move to Gujarat and then tell me that.

My Marathi Brahman friend who is a vegetarian got transferred to Ahmedabad, the local gujjus made him feel like an untouchable. He quit his job and came back.

You have a Muslim name so you will be forced to live in a Muslim ghetto. So maybe you won't have to deal with Gujarati Vegetarian terrorists

There are plenty of Maharashtrians in Gujarat. Your friend must be generally annoying.
Baroda, Ahmedabad, and Surat were ruled by the Marathas. Those Marathis aren't recent migrants. They have their own separate colonies since Gujarati upper castes don't want to live with other ethnicities

My mother used to work for a public sector company; she was transferred there for some time, and she had the same to say about these Gujaratis. Even her friends who were posted in Gujarat hated that state and its people.

Gujaratis will refuse to rent out properties to outsiders in their posh localities. Your Gujarati colleagues will hate on the outsider. They avoid speaking with you. Talk sh*t about you behind your back. Spread rumors about you and your family.

The modus operandi of Jains, Gujaratis, and Marwadis is the same: they will move into other states, make the locals sell their homes to them, and convert those localities into exclusive Jain, Gujarati, and Marwadi . Imagine if the whites in the west did not allow any Jain, Gujarati, or Marwadi communities in their white only neighbourhood. There would be so much outrage. But in India, their bigotry is tolerated and encouraged.

These Jain, Gujarati and Marwadis are the biggest bigots in India. The cow belt Bhaiyyas are more tolerant them.

I think you are a Marwadi Brahman. So you are defending them.

These Jain, Gujarati,Marwadis are the most bigoted people in India. Unfortunately only the poor Bhaiyyas get bad rep. No one wants to expose bigotry of this Bania class cuz they have deep pockets

My father worked in Ahmedabad for 3 years and I worked there for about one year on a project. We never encountered any hostility and we did not identify as Brahmins because we were never asked. So that wasn't a factor. Getting non veg food was a pain though.

My mother used to work for a public sector company; she was transferred there for some time, and she had the same to say about these Gujaratis. Even her friends who were posted in Gujarat hated that state and its people.
She might have had a very different experience and I won't dispute that.

Gujaratis will refuse to rent out properties in their posh localities.
Yeah they can be exclusionist when it comes to housing and diet.

They avoid speaking with you.
No such experience

Talk sh*t about you behind your back.
All Indians shit talk behind people's backs. It is one of our defining characteristics.

The modus operandi of Jains, Gujaratis, and Marwadis is the same: they will move into other states, make the locals sell their homes to them, and convert those localities into exclusive Jain, Gujarati, and Marwadi communities. Imagine that the whites in the west did not allow any Jain, Gujarati, or Marwadi communities in their neighbourhood. There would be so much outrage. But in India, their bigotry is tolerated and encouraged.
No one forces anyone to sell. Yeah I agree they are not very accommodative when it comes to housing societies. But at least in Mumbai I have seen this change in newer societies where this veggie BS is not tolerated.

I think you are a Marwadi Brahman. So you are defending them.
I am not a Marwadi brahman. In fact I don't like Marwaris much.

They are.

They have progressed the furthest in depravity. And bigotry.

This is not Jinnah's Gujarat.
This is not Gandhi's Gujarat.
This is not Patel's Gujarat.

This is, as Superman fans will 'get' immediately, the Bizarro version of that ill-fated place.