Subramanian Swamy launches Hindutva outfit

We have also a saying here in Bengal which is "Ghorer shotru Bhibhison" i.e. "An internal enemy like Vivishan";)!I hope you have already understood what i am trying to convey through my post:lol:.Btw,it seems that your AAP is soon going to be extinct from the Indian political arena,so have you decided yet whom to support after AAP's untimely demise!Maybe you should start supporting the AIMIM,after all that party is full of traitors like yourself:azn::azn:

I like this. This is why Punjab will be worse for BJP than Delhi.

bhai,aren't you a Bengali??I am only asking this because "Soumitra" is an extremely popular Bengali name:-)
I know my name sounds Bengali but I am from uttarakhand. Believe me you are not the first person to have that confusion. I have people start speaking to me in Bengali after hearing my name. :-):-):-)

On a side note in two weeks I am marrying the grand daughter of the priest who presided over my namkaran ceremony :smitten::smitten::smitten:

22nd is the D Day

I know my name sounds Bengali but I am from uttarakhand. Believe me you are not the first person to have that confusion. I have people start speaking to me in Bengali after hearing my name. :-):-):-)

On a side note in two weeks I am marrying the grand daughter of the priest who presided over my namkaran ceremony :smitten::smitten::smitten:

22nd is the D Day

oh, sincere condolences my friend. :)

I like this. This is why Punjab will be worse for BJP than Delhi.
Well,it's not that we are going anywhere;).Delhi made a humongous mistake by electing that fleecing dog as their leader and now they are suffering the consequences.So,i don't think that the Punjabis will make that mistake after witnessing the Delhi debacle:coffee:.Btw,Punjab election is still a long way to go,i am still having a gut feeling that the AAP will cease to exist as a political party even before the announcement of the Punjab election:azn::lol:.

We have also a saying here in Bengal which is "Ghorer shotru Bhibhison" i.e. "An internal enemy like Vivishan";)!I hope you have already understood what i am trying to convey through my post:lol:.Btw,it seems that your AAP is soon going to be extinct from the Indian political arena,so have you decided yet whom to support after AAP's untimely demise!Maybe you should start supporting the AIMIM,after all that party is full of traitors like yourself:azn::azn:
Na he will support the janata parivar. They are the original socialists.

22nd is the D Day
Well,congrats in advance:cheers:.Shaadi ek aisi laddu hain jo khaye woh bhi pastaye aur jo na khaye(yaani ki main;)) woh bhi pastaye:p:D

Well,it's not that we are going anywhere;).Delhi made a humongous mistake by electing that fleecing dog as their leader and now they are suffering the consequences.So,i don't think that the Punjabis will make that mistake after witnessing the Delhi debacle:coffee:.Btw,Punjab election is still a long way to go,i am still having a gut feeling that the AAP will cease to exist as a political party even before the announcement of the Punjab election:azn::lol:.

Heard this before. I remember during delhi elections Bhakt were encouraging 'more middle class people' in Dlehi to go out and vote. They did and defeated BJP even worse. Unlike popular perception there is now evidence that AAP ratings are actually going up in Delhi :D. In fact it's now becoming clear that BJP led MCD stands no chance. Aur karo Sting Operation par waqt Zaya. :enjoy:

Actually, Swami and Modi share a very special relationship ... If Swami is doing this, it is probably because Modi asked him to.

Oh so Modi does not have the courage to implement Hindutva ideology and he needs shadows to implement it and to save himself from criticism in case popular opinion goes against him.

Yes doing every bit buy marrying there daughter to Muslim, extra brainwashing of already brainwashed illiterate bhakts like yourself, sure he is doing lot for hindutva brigade :tup:

Your dog looks like it belongs to third gender, by your talks so do you.

Guess he didn't like the fact that Modi screwed him and refused to give him any ministerial positions. He can now attack modi as he wants. Bravo Mr. Swami!
guess you give to much importance to these type of people,i say to you is to relax and have deep breaths,it will control your hyper tension.Let the man complete his tenure and then post-mortem which rule was better?the 10 year rule of congress or modi's for India.Let the man give a try.upto to now,he's scoring over congress at every field,you may be offended by that, but i see through non biased eyes.For that ,please don't label me as bhakt or sanghi,you don't know about my family background politically and i'm from malabar.

:lol::lol::rofl::rofl::lol: sorry I crashed your party man :lol: What do you think he was doing? Starting a new 'patriotic organization' to support Modi's vision? He's been smarting ever since Modi decided to not make him a minister in the cabinet. :lol: . It's PAYBACK time baby :sniper:
LoL, In case you didn't know Vajpayee lost in 2004 due to his secular stance that angered a lot of Hindutva core bank,who refused to work and vote for BJP.The same happened in 2009.
Why do you think Modi got all that majority for? Since he is a product of Hindutva and supports it. Anyone who supports Hindutva will get it's support.Be it Modi,Subramaniyam Swamy or any other.Modi knows this very well.In the end our Goal is to make "Hindus as one Entity and erase the caste boundaries and form "Hindu Rasthra' so "the ends justify the means".
No one will be spared if they veer from the path.;)
If you truly believe we will fight within ourselves and split into Modi camp vs Subramaniyam Swamy camp.Then i can only laugh at your naivety, you know nothing about Hindutva. :rofl::rofl::rofl:

So now no pious Muslim or Secular can blame Swamy for anything. He is following the example of the most pious and secular government on earth right now. :D
Exactly, he is very clever and the Pious Muslims are now in a fix, if they oppose that it's against Islam as it's idolatry, if they accept it they have no option but to relocate ;)

first do something about one of the fiercest victims of anti Hindu agenda - Col. Purohiy who've been languishing in jail without trial for doing his job
.He is taking up the case of Asaram Bapu,Perhaps he will also take up the case of Col .Purhoit and Sadhvi Pragya soon.

@wolfschanzze he's threatening to troll Modi at a national level man!! ye Achha nahin hoga :lol:
Read my above post for my reply.

Shoooo....

Hamare yahaan pe ek Kahawat hai....one lemming jumps off a cliff, all lemmings follow.
Illiterate guy, Lemmings don't jump off the cliff, that was the earlier Explorers who thought they commit suicide when they didn't know its behaviour.its well documented Walt disney pushed them off into river while making the movie The year White Wilderness in 1958 .The crew actually had to employ a snow-covered turntable to make it appear that they were "migrating" when they were really just running in circles. After the crew had a sufficient number of these migratory shots, the animals were herded over to the bank of a nearby river and unceremoniously chucked into the water, where they drowned. Thus the myth of suicidal lemmings was born.
Lemmings don't commit mass suicide, Disney pushed them off a cliff
Lemming Suicide Myth, Alaska Department of Fish and Game

You quoting Lemmings is the same as Mani Shankar Aiyar quoting the same about Modi's Lemming Moment and his famous Chailwala jibe for which he had to eat crow.No wonder Diktats of Congress high command are copied religiously. :D

i read or heard somewhere that his daughter tied the knot with a Muslim....im sure it brings him great pain and despair

22nd is the D Day
Congratulations in advance for your Marriage Brother, May both of you, have a prosperous,fulfilling and happy life ahead. :enjoy::cheers::cheers::fans: