Su-30MKI and other pilots

Hamza913

Guys I keep freaking hearing multiple pilots were initially taken, and now there's just one left. Did the others die from their wounds?

And what about the alleged Su-30MKI that got shot down? Can someone please prove a Flanker was taken out as well?

IMG_20190227_145923.jpg

Behind the head of this pilot some has his hand in the air and a soldier pointing a gun at him. I cannot confirm but it seems another Indian pilot.

Guys I keep freaking hearing multiple pilots were initially taken, and now there's just one left. Did the others die from their wounds?

And what about the alleged Su-30MKI that got shot down? Can someone please prove a Flanker was taken out as well?
1 jet fell on our side 1 on their...I am not sure about 2nd pilot...we only seem to have 1 whose video is being made famous :unsure:

@313ghazi Is right though. A picture clearly shows a 2nd pilot. Initial reports said the same thing, with some even mentioning a third.

My hypothesis is this:

One pilot died in the crash, one succumbed to his wounds, and the other is captured.

Sir ji maine bhi shaam sy request maari huwi hai kab sy ky any able friend here can describe it as shown in IOK video by its tail and other body parts what plane is that still waiting

Agreed, could you please share some pics of the IOK wreckage?

My hypothesis is this:

One pilot died in the crash, one succumbed to his wounds, and the other is captured.
3 pilots dont man that plane!

1 plane fell on other side of border so we cant even count that pilot!

Not sure about the mystery of the 3rd one!

I do believe there 2 pilots were arrested, and DGISPR changed his statement later by a tweet, it could be a jangi tadbeer or something that the DGISPR had to change statement. we'll have to wait and see. or maybe we'll never know. whatever but its my opinion.

View attachment 542667

Behind the head of this pilot some has his hand in the air and a soldier pointing a gun at him. I cannot confirm but it seems another Indian pilot.

Looks like a civilian, probably one of the guys who welcomed chai-wala Pakistan upon landing.

Edit: its naray bazi, there are two other guys to the left of him doing the same.

3 pilots dont man that plane!

1 plane fell on other side of border so we cant even count that pilot!

Not sure about the mystery of the 3rd one!

The reports said something about 1 captured, two more in the area.

Maybe one of them was an ejected pilot from the other aircraft?