Stupid & Funny from Around the World :Continued

12310610_1647459912170790_7651288383356329846_n.jpg

Killing of so many muslims in gujrat were only ink throwing :)

Ohh Boy,

General Knowladge 101, there is no Shiv sena in gujrat and There is no RSS in Mumbai so my problem can only be solved by warriors of Jamat-Ud-Dawa :).

For the sake of your better understanding of above statement, I would like to clarify the phrase "no shive sena or no RSS " means negligible presence to make any impact.

Ohh Boy,

General Knowladge 101, there is no Shiv sena in gujrat and There is no RSS in Mumbai so my problem can only be solved by warriors of Jamat-Ud-Dawa :).

For the sake of your better understanding of above statement, I would like to clarify the phrase "no shive sena or no RSS " means negligible presence to make any impact.
bhai maaf kr tu many ga tu nahi

.......................................................................................................
565faa98368ce.jpg

To
My Managers,
I'm not feeling safe in India.
Please send me onsite to any foreign country.
:lol::lol::lol:
Awesome reply from manager....
I just came to know we have open positions in Syria, Iraq, Afghanistan, Pakistan , Bangladesh, Iran, Egypt, turkey, all over Africa ....
Kindly initiate your VISA process for the same.
:-)

Contradictory Proverbs

Look before you leap.
He who hesitates is lost.

Absence makes the heart grow fonder.
Out of sight, out of mind.

You’re never too old to learn.
You can’t teach an old dog new tricks.

Better safe than sorry.
Nothing ventured, nothing gained.

Don’t look a gift horse in the mouth.
Beware of Greeks bearing gifts.

Do unto others as you would have others do unto you.
Nice guys finish last.

Many hands make light work.
Too many cooks spoil the broth.

The squeaky wheel gets the grease.
Silence is golden.

...................................................................................................................
Sheikh Rasheed Ki Aik Aur Barri Payshan Goi Hasb e Haal Main