State minister opposes Lal Masjid crackdown

Time of rampage and hall bol is gone. Last time Army did that, ended is consequences we had to bare till now. Its time to drain last bit of resource out of them slowly and gradually just like they did to MQM. In broader picture this ops against MQM was more lethal than 92 but did we even feel that? Welcome to the new world. Have U ever heard anything from Burqay wali sarkar from Lal Masjid since long? Thats how to gradually strangle the goons till their ultimate demise.
Shah Sahib Army and establishment sometime do work together but sometime not it's very complicated if we jump in a debate and I don't want to defame any of them both institutes are respective. Same Army ( Mushraff ) MQM was favorit and lal devil place was on fire, Same Army but now MQM on fire and burqa posh enjoying. He ( Aziz ) shut up by establishment but it's not mean snake forget to bite, believe me or not there are Devils who waiting for end of Zarb e Adhab or retirement of Raheel Sahib and after that they showing back their original colors.

Is
Seriously man why just
Question is WHEN?
Ispaghol te kuch na phalor, simply don't this subject it's very nasty one.

Shah Sahib Army and establishment sometime do work together but sometime not it's very complicated if we jump in a debate and I don't want to defame any of them both institutes are respective. Same Army ( Mushraff ) MQM was favorit and lal devil place was on fire, Same Army but now MQM on fire and burqa posh enjoying. He ( Aziz ) shut up by establishment but it's not mean snake forget to bite, believe me or not there are Devils who waiting for end of Zarb e Adhab or retirement of Raheel Sahib and after that they showing back their original colors.

My friend like I said those who enjoyed unfair support on basis of political or Religion basis are slowly and steadily being rooted out. First step of that was to drain their financial support and then was to deprive them of numerical support. May it be registration of Madaris or forbidding forceful collection of "Qurbani ki Khalain" or "Fitrana" etc etc. These all are poised at collective approach of stagnating rouge entities. There was a time when burqay wali sarkar was openly operating and here is the time that when was the last time we have seen him or his deputies esp after that:

Sons of former Lal Masjid cleric arrested in Islamabad

Nonetheless Gen Raheel was appointed COAS at the assurance of a very close aid of NS but did he live upto the expectation of NS? Long story cut short, what happened is history had given some very important lessons and those lessons have been used to formulate all different strategies in accordance with ever evolving scenario/threats. And No Sir, its not the very same Army. Gen Mushi was a dictator who had the handicapped that he needed political support which he found with MQM using Muhajir card but this Army right now is legalizing all its actions as per constitution and laws in vogue. Tu bhai itna sabr kia hai tu thora aur b kar letay hain :-)

Then public should grow some balls and pelt it instead
They already did right after APS massacre in a wave of protests.

Operation Zarb e Adhab start by Army not politicians but sad part is that even Army don't have ballz to touch that lal worship place.
Didnt the army already demolish this place? Why does it keep resurfacing.