Spy exchanged information for 4 Lakhs, E-mai conversion decoded

Phoenix89

10-1.jpg

A day after the arrest of Sirajuddin Ali and Mohammad Ayub, who reportedly passed on sensitive defence information to Pakistan, Crime Branch cops decoded an e-mail conversation between them and their Pakbased handler Tahir.

The interrogation also revealed that a third person, named Salim, also worked with them. The cops are on lookout for Salim now. “Sirajuddin received Rs 4 lakh for the information he provided to his handler. The money was received through Western Union Money Transfer,” a source in Crime Branch said.

Their questioning also helped the cops decode communication between the two and their handler. “The accused and the handler used one e-mail ID, nandkishore@yahoo.com, for communication. They would exchange information by saving mails in draft. About 10 days ago, the accused wrote an e-mail with subject ‘Janu’. It read: “82—Mamu—92—nikle hain”.

The number 82 is a reverse STD code, removing 0, of a place in Kutch and Mamu means an Army official. Similarly, ‘92’ is a reverse code, omitting 0, of a certain place in Rajasthan. The mail passed on the information that an Army official has left from a certain place in Kutch to a certain place in Rajasthan,” a source in Crime Branch said.

The handler, in reply, saved a mail in draft which read: “Saath may kitne bachche hain (How many kids along?) ”According to the cops, ‘kids’ refers to the number of soldiers with the official, the source said. The accused, in response, wrote a mail which just mentioned ‘600’.

On Monday, Inspector H A Rathod produced the accused in metropolitan court and sought 14-day remand. The court, however, sent the accused in police custody till October 23.

The cops said they have identified a cyber café in Bapunagar from where the two had send the mails. “The accused also used cyber cafes in Nikol and Jamalpur. The cops have seized CPUs, CCTV footage and ID proof furnished by the accused to gain entry at these cafes,” the source said.

Spy handler

What i noticed was, Police did worked fast on this.

- Raided many places in Ahmedabad.
- CCTV is turning out to be a blessing. Personally i'av seen these cameras being installed in most of the public places in ahmedabad.

10-1.jpg

A day after the arrest of Sirajuddin Ali and Mohammad Ayub, who reportedly passed on sensitive defence information to Pakistan, Crime Branch cops decoded an e-mail conversation between them and their Pakbased handler Tahir.

The interrogation also revealed that a third person, named Salim, also worked with them. The cops are on lookout for Salim now. “Sirajuddin received Rs 4 lakh for the information he provided to his handler. The money was received through Western Union Money Transfer,” a source in Crime Branch said.

Their questioning also helped the cops decode communication between the two and their handler. “The accused and the handler used one e-mail ID, nandkishore@yahoo.com, for communication. They would exchange information by saving mails in draft. About 10 days ago, the accused wrote an e-mail with subject ‘Janu’. It read: “82—Mamu—92—nikle hain”.

The number 82 is a reverse STD code, removing 0, of a place in Kutch and Mamu means an Army official. Similarly, ‘92’ is a reverse code, omitting 0, of a certain place in Rajasthan. The mail passed on the information that an Army official has left from a certain place in Kutch to a certain place in Rajasthan,” a source in Crime Branch said.

The handler, in reply, saved a mail in draft which read: “Saath may kitne bachche hain (How many kids along?) ”According to the cops, ‘kids’ refers to the number of soldiers with the official, the source said. The accused, in response, wrote a mail which just mentioned ‘600’.

On Monday, Inspector H A Rathod produced the accused in metropolitan court and sought 14-day remand. The court, however, sent the accused in police custody till October 23.

The cops said they have identified a cyber café in Bapunagar from where the two had send the mails. “The accused also used cyber cafes in Nikol and Jamalpur. The cops have seized CPUs, CCTV footage and ID proof furnished by the accused to gain entry at these cafes,” the source said.

Spy handler

:rofl::rofl:SPY KIDS

What i noticed was, Police did worked fast on this.

- Raided many places in Ahmedabad.
- CCTV is turning out to be a blessing. Personally i'av seen these cameras being installed in most of the public places in ahmedabad.

where and all buddy...?:what:

Even in Bangalore. Lots of these CCTV cameras, at road junctions and other places these days. Now Bangalore even has a website for traffic violations. They dont even take bribes these days :lol:

They just note your number down and you get the challan at home. And you can pay it online AND get a picture of where your vehicle when you offended the law. :woot:

the indians should do right thing & consider releasing him to Pak embassy in delhi, which can arrange to have them migrated.....perhaps they wouldnt be safe or be afforded fair trial there

once you're branded an "ISI agent" you're doomed there.

what kind of defence info did they allegedly "pass on"? I mean, are they even in military? What access to classified military info can these regular looking civilians have :lol:

the indians should do right thing & consider releasing him to Pak embassy in delhi, which can arrange to have them migrated.....perhaps they wouldnt be safe or be afforded fair trial there

what kind of defence info did they allegedly "pass on"? I mean, are they even in military? What access to classified military info can these regular looking civilians have :lol:

I am sure, when you catch 'RAW' agents you can initiate it for the first time.

Hand over him to RAW or Milletry Police. He will have fun of his life.

Actually these guys are small fishes, one get caught, comes another. We should look for the real moles in RAW and MEA.
And one does not need to have a military background to become a spy.Perhaps you overlooked the sales tax lady from Punjab along with her husband spying for Pakistan.Both of them dont look like extraordinary.

Who told you that we treat Pak supporting Muslims badly. The Pakistani (Living in India) Muslims are damad (son in law) of Kongress and Mulla-yam.

These Patriots get Biryani, kabab, malai in jail. Don't you know kongress love there damad (son in law) ???

Rs. 4 lacs given for such pity information...just trying to guess how much they can pay to get worth information...ISI's budget must be multifold times bigger than RAW..:P

Sirajuddin received Rs 4 lakh for the information he provided to his handler.

subject ‘Janu’. It read: “82—Mamu—92—nikle hain”.

Really!!! Gimme a break:cry: 400K for "82—Mamu—92—nikle hain" You get spys in indai a dime a dozen...........who pays 400K to these. Even the canadia spy who passed on infoto GRU only got $5000/month

LOL.......There are better ways to pass "82—Mamu—92—nikle hain" 600 Bachooon kay saath.............indian investigatin at its best :hitwall::hitwall::hitwall:

Rs. 4 lacs given for such pity information...just trying to guess how much they can pay to get worth information...ISI's budget must be multifold times bigger than RAW..:P

God knows what other information they have passed on, any info regrading army should be given importance.Well, i agree it is bit silly though.

Trend is such that secret agencies of different countries are hiring locals to spy for them, and giving handsome salaries too. That's worrying signs...i hope this doesn't turns out to be an attractive job prospect for youngster in this economic slow down.

where and all buddy...?:what:

Ary bro, ab sab locations batau kya...i have seen them in many places that's why i said that :D

God knows what other information they have passed on,

Trend is such that secret agencies of different countries are hiring locals to spy for them,

What information can a low rank civi pass on??

ISI is the employer of choice in india........... New terms of employment now cover protectin for the family in case "employee" is unlucky to be caught by the enemy. Prospective candidates can apply at

WWW.ISI.gov.pk/careers

phone 92-021-ISI-ISI-HIRE