Spoke too soon Mr Obama

The US is one hell of a racist country. A racist Christian country. Lets call a spade a spade.

Yes many Americans are not and are perfectly reasonable decent people. But there is a significant racist element. And in a country of 300 million + that can be a very large and significant number with serious impact.

Obama? A "born again" Christian. With a middle name to actively live down. Expected. Not appreciated. But not unexpected either.

Do some introspection before labeling US one hell of a racist country.

Its the same thing yaar. US lecturing them on human rights. They advise the US to look within. The concept remains the same. Preaching from the pulpit, while your own country is burning under you.

That is geopolitics man, first it was communism (USSR) that was hated by Americans, then after that it is China now, you should see how Americans make faces when mentioning China :P . You already know very well man American Government (Not American public) has got nothing to do with Human rights.

However, this particular incident is funny at one hand and tells a lot about Americans, how they are illiterate about rest of the world.

One of my cousins went to US on student exchange program for a year and the things (like what Americans know about us) that cousin told me after returning to Pakistan made me go o_O

we are a developing country with a population of 100 crore people , those who have problems in their own house shouldn't go lecturing others thats all i intended to say . Never said india is 100% perfect .

and that blast at bhuddist temple was not done by any hindu grp , it was done by indian mujahideen . An islamic terror group working against india , its like Al-qaeda bombing a jewish center in US.

christians living in india are no saints , read about evagelist groups working in india . And i don't give flying fck what you think about india , just showing the mirror to few people here .

Indian elected Modi a Hindu led political party as a prime minister of India, Obama have the right to criticize Hindu political party not to suppress religious freedom for the minority religion in India. Modi desperately wanted to have better tied with US, Modi as a leader need to respect Obama wish for religious freedom to be protected by Modi government.

Maybe.

I commented on basis of picture posted.

Anyway it would be fun taking to a neo-Nazi as an Indian Hindu, as long as he do not get violent.

No maybe lol they are two separate instances which is pointed out in the link given with the picture.

Ask @Desert Fox That is his department lol.

Aur sunaa hows life treating you ? Hows the Bhabi hunting going ? :azn:

Achaaa on a serious note - Yaraa I dunno about the Bible belt but in the cities I visited no one really seemed to give a frig about another's religion over there in the States ! :unsure:

Aur sunaa hows life treating you ? Hows the Bhabi hunting going ? :azn:

Achaaa on a serious note - Yaraa I dunno about the Bible belt but in the cities I visited no one really seemed to give a frig about another's religion over there in the States ! :unsure:

No one here really cares about other people religion it is live just do not bother me. Naturally there are both positives and negatives to this individualistic line of thinking.

I think many and not most would be a more accurate word. Also it has little to do with government here sp bashing Obama is pointless just to get back at him, politics over here is the capital of the PC world.

Yup. PC is strong with the American. Does not go very deep below the surface though. And Obama is being bashed because he needs to get off his pedestal and stop preaching to us when his own country has a less than stellar record.

Race riots. Police brutality. Grandfathers being slammed to the ground their backs broken. Suspects shot on the street running away. People choked to death.

We are a developing country of 1.25 billion, with a million faiths and languages and ethnicities living together. What's America's excuse?

all societies have a certain amount of these people.
but you can be sure minorities are safe in American :azn:
a minority is more likely to attack a majority here or another minority :rofl:

but if you can find me any news or videos of white Christians forming up mobs and attacking non Christians or whites I would love to see it.

It is not about that nor do I find a direct comparison credible but anyone who does not appreciate the extraordinary nature of a country essentially carved out for Hindus but choosing religious neutrality of the state as part of its edifice is being cussed in the extreme. Especially when you realise that partition occurred with a massive amount of religious conflict. Also while the U.S. sets a high standard on this matter, there are some aspects where India may well be better. Members of the minority have held very high positions including elected office in India (Chief Minister, Prime Minister, President) in a manner that is not yet likely in the U.S. where a Mormon might not get elected because people have trouble with that, let alone Hindus, Muslims etc. Two Indian Americans who presently hold the post of governors have had essentially to convert to be able to hold those offices. Most Indians don't intrinsically worry themselves about the religious beliefs of their leaders which actually have allowed many atheists to openly hold office, the chances that someone similarly would reject God & hold public office in the U.S. is very slim for the present.

Indian elected Modi a Hindu led political party as a prime minister of India, Obama have the right to criticize Hindu political party not to suppress religious freedom for the minority religion in India. Modi desperately wanted to have better tied with US, Modi as a leader need to respect Obama wish for religious freedom to be protected by Modi government.

one word , bullshit

its a democracy and we can vote whoever we like , obama has no business in religious freedom of india .

Republicans consider united states as a christian country

by the way are you a false flagger ?

No one here really cares about other people religion it is live just do not bother me. Naturally there are both positives and negatives to this individualistic line of thinking.

You know ironically enough very....very few people care about a person's religion in Pakistan as well; the social conservatism and being opinionated is there but this 'live and let live' thing is practiced here in Pakistan as well. And I would always find it so ironic that I used to audit a company where we had a Hindu, a couple of Christians, some Wahabi and a fair mix of Sunnis and Shias. As a general rule people over there wouldn't talk about anything contentious; no one would bring up religion in front of the Non Muslims and no one would bring up the Sunni-Shia-Wahabi doctrinal differences otherwise.

I've seen this in other places too and I'd be very surprised to note how the common Pakistani (irrespective of his beliefs) is secure in his own religions conviction but very chill about another's religion and yet religious fanaticism is still an issue with an intolerant minority here - I dunno what to make of this dichotomy.

one word , bullshit

its a democracy and we can vote whoever we like , obama has no business in religious freedom of india .

Republicans consider united states as a christian country

by the way are you a false flagger ?

Republican not base it ideology on Christian value nor republican as a Christian political representative, republican major supporter are white Christian that can't make republican as a Christian political party.