SPECIAL REPORT INDIA ICMB LAUNCH & RISING POWER

Bunch of lie, BS, A5 is not ICBM. It's MRBM.

A5 doesn't have MIRV too. The Al-Zazeera news channel is putting bunch of lie..

I believe I read somewhere that A6 will supposedly be equipped with MIRV capability.

India is super power like North Korea they also have ICBM and both countries have serious internal problems but some powers are afraid of NK because they are dangerous and they hav shown guts, what about Indians Munna bhai mbbs lol even small countries like Srilanka Nepal are not afraid of your ICBM and rising power.:confused:

India like NK wow , North Korea take Aid to run itself, like PAK take Aid to run itself, PAK Sold nuclear tech to NK while NK sold Missile to PAK, Evidence where.... how ignorant you are?

NEpal, Srilanka need not because all know they cant stand infant of Indian Army , so they afraid of Indian Army, no need to spend even single missile on them

First of all wannabe this is a wrong section , secondly you have deliberately posted this crap over here in PSF section & thirdly China does not cares monkeys nut sack about Indian missiles because they know they are bought from Russia & are painted in Indian colors.

Admins please move this to the proper section.

Wow kool, thats why Indian missile is unique from Russian and rest of world in function and working..... BTW , did i told you Indian hold NK ship which was containing Missiles for PAkistan and High end lathe Machine? when you cant make lathe machine , how can you make missile yourself? Funny side. its like you claim to make car but dont know how to make horn.

An ICBM has a range over 5,550 km. Agni V can exceed this distance. And the MIRV are under development and once operational they can be fitted on the A5.

Seriously doubt that!

Correct, MIRV is still under development.

India is super power like North Korea they also have ICBM and both countries have serious internal problems but some powers are afraid of NK because they are dangerous and they hav shown guts, what about Indians Munna bhai mbbs lol even small countries like Srilanka Nepal are not afraid of your ICBM and rising power.:confused:

Small countries are not afraid of Indian ICBM because it is an ICBM....look for the full form of ICBM...for them and your country our Prithvi series & Agni 1 suffices....moreover India doesn't threaten anyone with ICBM's...

Seriously doubt that!

Well if you take the trouble of going through some older post of mine I did mention somewhere about A4 being in Indian inventory (I think somewhere in 2010) and the response was same as yours. In August 2011 the A4 was tested with much fanfare and in September the media reported its successful induction (after only one test publicly) and in January 2012 it was displayed in road mobile configuration on Republic Day parade. Its upto you to believe it or not. If you believe the western media reports of India having about 110 nuclear warheads too that is also your perogative. The facts are different.

1.5 Karor is small community ????

A very small minority in that 1.5 Crore (which to me is actually 20 million or 2 Crore). Majority favours MQM.

Well if you take the trouble of going through some older post of mine I did mention somewhere about A4 being in Indian inventory (I think somewhere in 2010) and the response was same as yours. In August 2011 the A4 was tested with much fanfare and in September the media reported its successful induction (after only one test publicly) and in January 2012 it was displayed in road mobile configuration on Republic Day parade. Its upto you to believe it or not. If you believe the western media reports of India having about 110 nuclear warheads too that is also your perogative. The facts are different.

I must have missed the fanfare and news that day, can you, kindly, post a link to the news?