Special Gender Treatement of a 'Leader' in Londonistan: Who could it be?

Mangus Ortus Novem

Netherlands

Sadly, these 'leaders' don't like to get such treatment in Pak.

Surely, these problems can be treated in Our Land.

Why waste money in Londonistan?

We have the best Pak doctors in the country. #SaveForex #GetTreatementInPak

@Windjammer my dear Pak, you know Lonondistan very well... what's the word on the street.. who is it? Gender Identity Clinic.....

We as society must learn to see transgenders as equal Human Beings!
#HijraLivesMatter

If these politicos have invested in health and education then our society would have advanced... then we would have been ready to embrace all kinds of genders...

Let us pray for the good health of this 'leader'....whoever it might be....may he/she find their true indentity...

@Windjammer my dear Pak, you know Lonondistan very well... what's the word on the street.. who is it? Gender Identity Clinic.....

#HijraLivesMatter

If these politicos have invested in health and education then our society would have advanced... then we would have been ready to embrace all kinds of genders...

Let us pray for the good health of this 'leader'....whoever it might be....may he/she find their true indentity...
My dear i am actually quite far from London, however not sure which incompetent politician could be undergoing this for two years.

Seems like Altaf Bhai, the rumours were that due to same reason his ex wife claimed for divorce.

prolly Shahbaz Sharif as he has a few wives & several side pieces.
Their homes were filled with naughty swings and what not if I can remember correctly.

BOL,ARY,Public News,SAMAA and a couple more are the favorite channels of Dimwits. Nothing constructive for the country just constantly hunting worms in peoples EXCREMENT.

#HijraLivesMatter

Probably Imran Niazi

Baita Niazi do bachy jam chukya hai. Teinu shak hai tu us kol jakay test karlay apni theory. Jay phat gae teri tay samjh laina your hunch was wrong.
The three or more kids he had were born in his heydays,when his services were acknowledged globally.These days as i heard even high potency steroids are not working on him.

Lol.... If you're using steroids to wake the dragon, you'll be waiting a long time.

Our friends in Aab para also have a hefty file on IK. Among them were some Urine samples taken during Dharna days and an odd Video. Should thank Ch Nisar for not bringing it out.

#HijraLivesMatter

But he is your leader. And he doesn't know who "she" really is..
Allah Pakistan ki hifazat kary.

Yeah you should know :rofl: