Somewhere between PTI & PMLN....We lost our Pakistan

wow WTF is this? :hitwall: KPK gov seriously need to do a lot more in education sector @Moonlight check this out

Sre you again blaming the religion? blame those people who are doing this who mis-interpreted Islam. Islam do not teach you to kill those people who're disrespecting Prophet Muhammad S.A.W.
Please read the history again. Many people were killed for insulting the Holy Prophet (saw)

wow WTF is this? :hitwall: KPK gov seriously need to do a lot more in education sector @Moonlight check this out
When educationists themselves can't differ between education and propaganda then say bye bye to any real education that inspires critical thinking.

Bhai sb i know but isme mazhab kya kasoor hai agar log jaahil hain to?
Some assassinations were ordered personally by the Holy Prophet (saw) himself. That's why it's difficult to accept the fact why blasphemy law exist

assassinations were ordered personally by the Holy Prophet (saw) himself
Well than i am sure that those killings must have some solid reasons and logic behind it. Anyway i will not continue as we both have derailed the thread enough chalo ab Noon leagion se lar lete hain thora :lol:

It was Bhutto who raised the slogan hum yahan tum wahan
It was Bhutto who destroyed institutions and brought the unions and degradation of work ethic in Government
It was Bhutto who lost on Table what was won in war 65
It was Bhutto who brought in Nationalisation and ruined economy
It was Benazir who destroyed khalistan Mov
It was Benazir in whose Tenure his brother was killed.
It was Nawaz Sharif who instead of creating better schools and Hospitals spent billions on dead end transport services with nill input to economy.
List goes on. The fact remains in every blunder by establishment the thought was for the betterment of Pakistan not personal gains(except times of Coup) While Majority seemingly positive actions by politicians is either prolongationof their rules or personal gains.
Before Bhutto himself screams outa his grave....let me remind you that Bhutoo's slongan was not the real reason of Dhaka fall....12 governors were appointed from West Pakistan to East Pakistan....from 47 till 71....not a single one was appointed with the consent of Bengali people..Ayub khan's long tenure widened the gap between the two arms further apart..thanx to his presidential status which was strengthened by 1962 constitution in which President's position was like a tower clock of Faisalabad.....Gen Yahya's utter impotency added further fuel to the fire and the Tikka Khan's conduct proved to be final nail in the coffin...Bhutto and Mujeeb were the pure opportunists who took pure advantage of the entire situation to seize power....But would you agree the way he was hanged by a General who's legacy has claimed countless innocent lives in Pakistan..???

Simplistic overview. Bengali disenchantment was from the word go. Dictators are by nature Federalists and abhorr provincialism. Bengal was infact the biggest province and should never have been given a status of a separate wing, equating four provinces against one. Bhutto was the last nail. He brought the last insult. Real Politicians heal people to people wounds and anger not prey on them. Pakistans rot and decay started from his hypocritical policies.

What the fish is this? That's like telling kids to go and kill a person on the name of Islam and it's all fine? There's a law for blasphemy and some technicalities of the law. This is so ignorant. This should be eliminated of the course. :frown:

bhutoo's speech in UN on 15th December 1971, just a day before the Partition, and for those people who use to say Bhuto's slogan Yaha hum waha tum, please listen that speech!

The world, since its inception, has been divided into the good and bad, honest and dishonest/corrupt. People together write the fate of their nation/state or the country. When the majority sits silent and indifferent while the forces of good and evil fight the war, the country/state is doomed. If a group of people is lead by an honest person, people should join that group and shun the corrupts, if you fail to do so.....then do not blame that you lost your country because of this 'n' that....nooo... it was you who opt to remain silent spectator and be silent now too. But for your country it is not too late and you should join the ones who are honest, maybe immature but honest, Allah will cure their immaturity so join them and regain your country from corrupts but the darkened hearts of corrupt people get sealed and Allah (God) does not usually cure them and they go astray further and farther from the right path. It is up to you...

Busy

todays-cartoon-456-2d4b88709047bdf77ad1ea4ae7df45a0.jpg

The world, since its inception, has been divided into the good and bad, honest and dishonest/corrupt. People together write the fate of their nation/state or the country. When the majority sits silent and indifferent while the forces of good and evil fight the war, the country/state is doomed. If a group of people is lead by an honest person, people should join that group and shun the corrupts, if you fail to do so.....then do not blame that you lost your country because of this 'n' that....nooo... it was you who opt to remain silent spectator and be silent now too. But for your country it is not too late and you should join the ones who are honest, maybe immature but honest, Allah will cure their immaturity so join them and regain your country from corrupts but the darkened hearts of corrupt people get sealed and Allah (God) does not usually cure them and they go astray further and farther from the right path. It is up to you...
Thanks brother

A big blunder of this thread is that PPP,MQM are also involved...
They are also from Pakistan so baqion ka jitna haq hay on ka ba hay :P