Some PDF members spotted

Lolz, Joker breaks Batman to his limits and makes him do unimaginable thing, something Batman would never do: Kill* Harvey Dent, later on more.
New movie coming up Suicide Squad, check it out.
Wajsal plz dont respond tohim. Dont let my thread get ruined. Just ignore. Pehlay hee a stupid pervert was trying to ruin it for me. Plz bas kar do fights. Leave it on for fun. Just ignore totally.

Not ruining it, just chilling with my arch nemesis.

Wajsal u do know it gets ugly between two of u. So dont.

Anyways bck to thread.

This is irfan baloch bahi showing us his war combat skills on howto use one bullet to target two men. Shoot the bullet at knife and it will cut in two and move in two separate directions as if laser guided.

6824_b1e4.gif

And here Oscar. After oscar gets done with intensely bashing pakistanis then to relax his mind he does classical dance.

male-classical-dancer-asia-7476033.jpg

Lolz, Joker breaks Batman to his limits and makes him do unimaginable thing, something Batman would never do: Kill* Harvey Dent, later on more.
New movie coming up Suicide Squad, check it out.

Whatever it was , joker always ended up in batman,s fashion , style ?
That's the ultimate , will be forever ?

images

Look at my avatar that's the best coming up ?
Superman vs batman !

So , I m watching you , & I will break you up son ?

Whatever it was , joker always ended up in batman,s fashion , style ?
That's the ultimate , will be forever ?

images

Look at my avatar that's the best coming up ?
Superman vs batman !

So , I m watching you , & I will break you up son ?
Say whatever you might Joker is more interesting than Batman, Batman is incomplete without Joker, like it or not.

Many jokers & banes were created & keep coming to batmans way but they vanishes all in the dark ?
Only one who is there & still standing tall is batman now & forever !

Nai nai nai nai nai naiiiiiiiiiiii yey zulm hai atyachaar hai yeh may nai hooon

@fakhre mirpur catching phishes (fishes)

ind-163.jpg

Below this is @waz wazzy bahi on ramp

@fakhre mirpur time to celebrate , our bro finally made it to ramp.
Yippieeeee yipppieeee yayyyyyyy!!

oooo.jpg

Ahaaaaaaaa yeaaa hainnnn hamaray @Gufi sahabbb

Aamir_liaquat_hussain_image_201333.jpg

Oooooooo dekhoooo @Slav Defence

images (8).jpg

snob.gif

--------
Irfan baloch is driving the bike aur peechay webmaster and manticore bethay way hain and then aisay hee aik monkey bhi saath betha hai.

Funny-Boys-Bike-Riding.jpg

اتنا غصہ آرہا ہے مجھے