Smartphones banned in police stations of Punjab
Share:
Google+ ">

smartphones-banned-in-police-stations-of-punjab-1568025404-6394.png

Web Desk

3:36 PM | September 09, 2019

Inspector General Police (IGP) Punjab, Arif Nawaz has banned carrying smartphones in police stations across the province.

READ MORE: Smartphones banned in police stations of Punjab
In line with the directives of the IGP, the CCPO has issued notification to all police stations of Punjab in this connection.

According to notification, even staff members of the police stations will follow the same restriction.

The staff members as well as complainants will have to handover their smartphones at the front desk before moving into the police stations. However, SHO and moharar will be exempted from the curb.

The citizens have criticised the decision of the IGP Punjab, saying it was aimed to cover up their misdeeds and discriminatory attitude of the police with the commoners in the police stations.

READ MORE: UN: Climate change a reality affecting every region
As in the recent days the Punjab police earned a bad reputation for a number of incidents of torture which led to even death of proletariats.

https://nation.com.pk/09-Sep-2019/smartphones-banned-in-police-stations-of-punjab

so terrorist Pakistani police keep killing torturing murdering people and no one should record it . this police now stopped mobile phone will imran khan take notice ?

are mobile phones banned in any other country police stations ?

Lanat on PTI and anyone who defend this. PTI days are numbered in punjab and with it in Islamabad.

so terrorist Pakistani police keep killing torturing murdering people and no one should record it . this police now stopped mobile phone will imran khan take notice ?

Imran Khan likely approved this. There is no hope, we want old Pakistan back.

Lanat on PTI and anyone who defend this. PTI days are numbered in punjab and with it in Islamabad.
Patwari ka khawabon main Punjab ki government
Lekin ab aisa ho nahi sakta and whoever is behind this anti Punjab government propaganda campaign should be arrested and punished

What is your problem with Punjab police were you arrested for drinking sharab?
Smart phones are banned because lifafas are using police videos for propaganda against government
And no one in Pakistan cares about such things i have seen how Pakistani awam treats bakri chors and mobile chors jaisi awam ha waisi hi police ha

What is your problem with Punjab police were you arrested for drinking sharab?
Smart phones are banned because lifafas are using police videos for propaganda against government
And no one in Pakistan cares about such things i have seen how Pakistani awam treats bakri chors and mobile chors jaisi awam ha waisi hi police ha
my problem is with terrorist police i can not publish it here or else i will be banned . smart phones are banned because daily videos leaked simple . its nothing about lifafa nothing about public and nothing about BS of work . this police is terrorist and every shareef admi is terrorize by this police . they are same as taliban . and these dogs can not arrest me i have bones to throw them .

i hate this police because of this is terrorist force . look a trailer if its not terrorism then what is ????????

images

hqdefault.jpg

10_12_2017_522_002_001.jpg

image012.jpg

PAKISTAN_-_1010_-_Christian_Student_-_Arslan_Masih_-_Copia.jpg

1101439541-1.jpg

246648_9208659_updates.jpg

img-slider_2.png

IMG_20150308_165937-768x1024.jpg

punjab-police-750x369.jpg

Loved-ones-keep-vigil-over-the-body-of-Liaqat-Masih-at-home.-Morning-Star-News.jpg

shareef admi is terrorize by this police .
Sharif aadmi is not interested in such things
It's propaganda against government
Government should work to improve police but doing this propaganda

Sharif aadmi is not interested in such things
It's propaganda against government
Government should work to improve police but doing this propaganda
wow so you want us to shut up and keep counting the dead bodies ? apko zara taras nhi aya salahudeen ki dead body dekh ker . apki insaniyat siyasat ki maout mar gai hai humari nhi .pakistani police is terrorist and we will keep exposing and calling it terrorist until they civilized and stop terror torture and abusing insulting pakistanis

just 5 minutes ago again one more killed

pakistani police is terrorist
Police is product of society jaisi society hai waisi police
And media is responsible for the death of ATM chor first they made him an ishtihari mujram and then started crying after his death
And yeh sab kuch angrez daur sa horaha har province main horaha hai in Punjab ganja brothers used police to kill their political opponents now PTI government is trying to improve Punjab Police