Sindh: Famine in Thar & IK

Tameem

B3CwuwSCAAEKRe-.jpg

IK showing solidarity to Thar Children.....BRAVO!!

He not only Lead Blindly but Eat like Blinds tooo:rofl:

B3CwuwSCAAEKRe-.jpg

Ye tou LIKE banti hi hai:grin: on blind eater I remembered a story of blind moulvi eats Halwa:lol:

. . . . .
As Pakistanis usually don't drink alcohol, they should at least eat well. Or else what is the fun in life?

B3CwuwSCAAEKRe-.jpg

They all will die of atherosclerosis if they don't change this grossly unbalanced diet:lol:
On topic--------U expect the people who have money to afford food to starve to death just to show solidarity to famine victims?:tsk:

Mind your language. Maa baap ney paida kar key sadak par phenk dia tha? Baat karney ki bhi tameez nahin sikhai?

Reported!
Would old man do instead of Baba jee? Because rest of the post is pretty appropriate. Or can I articulate chawal in a more appropriate word as well?

BS what is wrong with it?Poster i think is noora supporter.Also do you remember Nawaz made 79 different dishes for Zardari visit to Pakistan what will you say about that?

so this is what patwaris have come with in support of PPP? tch tch pretty much shows their mental growth.

last time I checked Nawaz Sharif still occupying the Prime minister house, and he doesnt give a fuckk to Thar famine, and nor do any of you patwaris, who are shamelessly doing political point scoring with these cheap tactics.

Syed Bhai why you comparing IK with NS? If NS eat Shxt does IK eat it too? IK always giving references of our Four Caliph's life and their duties regarding with how much they cared about public RIGHT? What about that even "IF a dog dies coz of Hunger on the river of Euphrates " who take responsibility of that? Sure NS right? But he is not claiming what he is doing, IK tou Sharm Karni chahiye ya nahi? Coz he always portraying and claiming for that. He even didn't visit Thar Area and I never heard if PTI have their camps to help peoples.

Yes, you have raised valid points and I agree with you. IK should have visited Thar and attempted to help the folks over there.