Sindh Corruption

they want him to think that everything is alright and when he returns, they will snatch him no matter who the Army Chief.

What is stopping them from bringing in house changes to these parties ............. after all they have all the videos and audios of what all these politicians have been up to. An in house change in all of the parties is the start of demise of dynasties and democracy in Pakistan.

"We have tried them all, let's try him as well".

Yes yes why not ................. but are you sure he won't run away after getting married again? I have this feeling he is still thinking about getting married again.

KPK seems to be doing a lot better

Han sir g wahan doodh aur shaid ki nehray beh rai hain. :D

Balochistan ka budget kahan jata hay?

FBR within the last 10 days recovered PKR23 Crores / 230m from a real estate guy living in Mehmoodabad, Azam Basti, which is next to Defence Phase 1. Now I know of this through my sources, but the question is why hasn't anything been announced in the media.

The guy was a front man for Pir Pagara.

KPK Police is leading the fight against terrorism. COAS and Corps Commander Peshawar have on multiple occasions commended the KPK Police for its service. The face of KPK Police changed since PTI took power in 2013 under the leadership of Nasir Durrani whom Imran Khan chose personally. KPK Police deserves the credit because if it were not for their sacrifices, we would have suffered a lot more attacks.

Let the actions speak for themselves, and Khan's actions for KPK Police speak for themselves.
Exactly that's what I wanted to say... He is the most honest and the patriotic leader in Pakistan at the moment. Not many people have followed him as closely as I did...and in one of his interviews he clearly said that if someone will try to impose his version of Islam on Pakistan, He (IK) will the first guy to take up arms against him. He will never let that happen but the patwaris labelled him Taliban khan so that the national and international establishments get scared off him and do not let him come into the power since that will mean game over for them...they won't be able to play this musical chair.
NS and SS themselves and their goons are supporting the terrorist in Punjab and the shocking thing for is that so far PA has failed in carrying any sort of substantial operation against them.

KPK Police is leading the fight against terrorism. COAS and Corps Commander Peshawar have on multiple occasions commended the KPK Police for its service. The face of KPK Police changed since PTI took power in 2013 under the leadership of Nasir Durrani whom Imran Khan chose personally. KPK Police deserves the credit because if it were not for their sacrifices, we would have suffered a lot more attacks.

Let the actions speak for themselves, and Khan's actions for KPK Police speak for themselves.

Credit should be given, where credit is due. There is no doubt that KPK police has done an outstanding job. @chauvunist Bro, What do you say?

What is stopping them from bringing in house changes to these parties ............. after all they have all the videos and audios of what all these politicians have been up to. An in house change in all of the parties is the start of demise of dynasties and democracy in Pakistan.

In house changes by who? The members are corrupt as well.

Yes yes why not ................. but are you sure he won't run away after getting married again? I have this feeling he is still thinking about getting married again.
As long as there is nothing that Allah, his Holy Prophet SAWS, or the Constitution of Pakistan stops him, then he might as well go for it.

Han sir g wahan doodh aur shaid ki nehray beh rai hain. :D

Balochistan ka budget kahan jata hay?

Baluchistan's Budget has it's issues as well, but not on the magnitude of Sindh. It is much better being spent, and development projects are progressing on schedule.

No doubt IK and PTI have done a lot for KPK and delivered on their promise for change, and I personally feel that they are fit to take over the parliament of Pakistan. However, It's just some impressions that IK gives from time to time which I feel don't reflect the true potential of PTI.

Unfortunately, everyone does not think with an open mind in Pakistan, so if IK wants win the next election with a majority he has to be more vocal and brag about his accomplishments like the other politicians do.

Believe it or not, I was very upset in the 2013 election, I couldn't believe that IK lost and we all know its because of rigging. However I was in Pakistan in 2014 and I just asked people around to see who they voted for, and most said PML-N. This is was in Punjab btw, I asked them why not IK, and the reply was that he is Pathan and the pathans are gonna take over Pakistan if he wins< can you imagine this mindset, its terrifying!! Many people voted for NS because he is Punjabi..... All this because of rumors and messages produced by the propaganda machines, this is the kind of society we have in Pakistan at the moment.

In house changes by who? The members are corrupt as well.

In house changes by the so called Establishment that is said to be behind every other new party in Pakistan. If they can raise parties like MQM, NS and co I am sure they can weaken them by bringing in house change. All parties including PTI need to be headed by new people every three years. This idea of founder of party should remain the veto is against all norms of a free society.

As long as there is nothing that Allah, his Holy Prophet SAWS, or the Constitution of Pakistan stops him, then he might as well go for it.

Can he please take care of the timing next time? I mean its highly insulting when you have asked so many to leave their comforts for a protest and you are busy planning a new knot. I hope this time when he seals Islamabad he won't do it like the last time.

In house changes by the so called Establishment that is said to be behind every other new party in Pakistan. If they can raise parties like MQM, NS and co I am sure they can weaken them by bringing in house change. All parties including PTI need to be headed by new people every three years. This idea of founder of party should remain the veto is against all norms of a free society.

Can he please take care of the timing next time? I mean its highly insulting when you have asked so many to leave their comforts for a protest and you are busy planning a new knot. I hope this time when he seals Islamabad he won't do it like the last time.
Very well said. Couldn't agree more.

No doubt IK and PTI have done a lot for KPK and delivered on their promise for change, and I personally feel that they are fit to take over the parliament of Pakistan. However, It's just some impressions that IK gives from time to time which I feel don't reflect the true potential of PTI.

Unfortunately, everyone does not think with an open mind in Pakistan, so if IK wants win the next election with a majority he has to be more vocal and brag about his accomplishments like the other politicians do.

Believe it or not, I was very upset in the 2013 election, I couldn't believe that IK lost and we all know its because of rigging. However I was in Pakistan in 2014 and I just asked people around to see who they voted for, and most said PML-N. This is was in Punjab btw, I asked them why not IK, and the reply was that he is Pathan and the pathans are gonna take over Pakistan if he wins< can you imagine this mindset, its terrifying!! Many people voted for NS because he is Punjabi..... All this because of rumors and messages produced by the propaganda machines, this is the kind of society we have in Pakistan at the moment.
Btw have you registered as voter yet?

I wanted to, but I don't think they allow overseas Pakistani to vote for Pakistani elections, I could be wrong.
In America, I'm registered and will vote for Hilary< same here no other option :(
As long as you have a NADRA Id card, you can, from the locality of the address on your card.

Sir,
Some of his decision drive me crazy or leave me shocked...his timings are awful. and he lacks the vision to recognise sincere and honest people...
BUT that's a fact personally he is an honest and sincere person.. I will never put him in the league of Quaid-e-Azam as some of his fanboys tend to do that since QA was a far far far better leader who was not only honest, disciplined and determined, but also had the uncanny abilities of seeing the chaff apart from the seeds and still using the chaff for his purpose...he knew that he had worthless loose change "khottay sukkah" and his charisma was that he used that chaff for the Pakistan movement :) and created what should be marked as the miracle in the modern day geopolitics.
But I think IK is trying and though may lack those abilities, being a Muslim, I have firm belief that Allah helps those people who are sincere and honest so his omissions will be repaired by the grace of Almighty.
Jinnah was a failed leader just like Imran Khan

. . . . .