shut up call to RANGERS by zardari,s govt & PMs quite support to target only MQM(crouptors paradise?

batmannow

United States

Special facts & untold political arm twisting behind Karachi operation & the clear & present threats to RANGERS & indirect signaling towards pakarmy , to only target one political party in Karachi.
Catch low level criminals , killlers working for corporate crouptors & thier front mans ?
the ones who still are the real power behind , murders , bhatta,s , & all the crimes in Karachi couldn't be touched by anyone ?
Pls listen the whole episode of Dr, shahid masood of 21april 2015.
& let your opinions stated , what you think about the whole situation .

Special facts & untold political arm twisting behind Karachi operation & the clear & present threats to RANGERS & indirect signaling towards pakarmy , to only target one political party in Karachi.
Catch low level criminals , killlers working for corporate crouptors & thier front mans , the ones who still are the real power behind , murders , bhatta,s , & all the crimes in Karachi .
Operation will go on and if Zardari will try to stop he will be taken care of and neither MQM will be left nor PPP

Catch low level criminals , killlers working for corporate crouptors & thier front mans , the ones who still are the real power behind , murders , bhatta,s , & all the crimes in Karachi .
I'm pointing out from day one that Zardari and Lahori Madari using Rangers for their own purpose and the end result is to Defame Ranger and Pakistan Army among urdu speakers i.e MQM, now PPP saving his dirty azz put bait of MQM for rangers and game work well, their is strong minus sentiments for rangers in urban Sind. And Madari/Zardari enjoying as usual. Ek panth dou kaj MQM ki bhi Mari aur Rangers ki bhi.

Operation will go on and if Zardari will try to stop he will be taken care of and neither MQM will be left nor PPP
Zardari ( Sind Govt ) have constitutional rights to send back rangers to borders, learn the facts before open your madarasi mouth.
They call them they can roll back them.

Instead of listening to story tellers and then fighting on the story line, Why dont we wait one more year and celebrate the last man standing

Zardari ( Sind Govt ) have constitutional rights to send back rangers to borders, learn the facts before open your madarasi mouth.

Lol, u lost ur temper for no reason. Im not sure if you will label me something like insafian or madarsi as well. But i need to tell u ppp is in dire straits . If they try to send back rangers they will face a governor raajj.. Nawaz is pretty much playing the ARmy's game. Meesaaq-ejamhooriat is over. The only way out of this is for ppp and mqm to hand in their land grabbers and target killers or face the music , im not sure if you are a sympathizer of the cockroaches or u urself are a mota k2 dunhill or a tappi but im sure ur definitely a lauging stock here on the forum.

You don't need to tell who you are, your words and style clearly showing you are a potian:wink: no need to discuss with you or tune down your level to debate in civilize manner.

Than the Sindh Government goes home and Governor Rule imposed, Ishrat ul Ibad sacked. Rangers is being directly supported in this Operation by the Army, this should be evident as DG Rangers directly reports to Corps Commander Karachi. Rangers would have never dared to raid Nine Zero if they did not have the blessings of the Army. The Operation will go on, the intensity is going to further increase, this was made very clear to the Sindh Government in the last APC where the Army humiliated the Sindh Government for its Law and Order Policy. The Army knows that without peace in Karachi, Pakistan cannot prosper and that is why Gen Raheel has made Karachi a priority.

Instead of listening to story tellers and then fighting on the story line, Why dont we wait one more year and celebrate the last man standing
Yaar we know who is standing since mid 80's and before that Bhuttos hit hard worst, YE generals commanders aate jaate rehte hain. On serious note
The solution is one ruthless general come and head off all corrupt current political faces from A to Z even their kins. Once clean the country and bring pure fresh minds.

Yaar we know who is standing since mid 80's and before that Bhuttos hit hard worst, YE generals commanders aate jaate rehte hain. On serious note
The solution is one ruthless general come and head off all corrupt current political faces from A to Z even their kins. Once clean the country and bring pure fresh minds.

yeh kabhi nehe hoga because someone will have a say in it, someone who pays.

Than the Sindh Government goes home and Governor Rule imposed, Ishrat ul Ibad sacked. Rangers is being directly supported in this Operation by the Army, this should be evident as DG Rangers directly reports to Corps Commander Karachi. Rangers would have never dared to raid Nine Zero if they did not have the blessings of the Army. The Operation will go on, the intensity is going to further increase, this was made very clear to the Sindh Government in the last APC where the Army humiliated the Sindh Government for its Law and Order Policy. The Army knows that without peace in Karachi, Pakistan cannot prosper and that is why Gen Raheel has made Karachi a priority.
We are not going no where soon history remains to tell the story, let's watch the game THERE is no any Governor Raj in Sind. And the problem isn't MQM the problem is within PPP governance and they stay un touch " Mark my words "

I'm pointing out from day one that Zardari and Lahori Madari using Rangers for their own purpose and the end result is to Defame Ranger and Pakistan Army among urdu speakers i.e MQM, now PPP saving his dirty azz put bait of MQM for rangers and game work well, their is strong minus sentiments for rangers in urban Sind. And Madari/Zardari enjoying as usual. Ek panth dou kaj MQM ki bhi Mari aur Rangers ki bhi.
Now is the best Option for Establishment to CUT a DEAL with MQM under the Table for some sort of Federal Territory Status being Approved for Karachi so that Sindh Govt. doesnt have any control left in Karachi. Win Win Situation for both MQM and Establishment and even for PMLN as well because they dont need to Disturb rest of Sindh by that at the same time Karachi Sindh Govt. would lose Control of a Cash Cow and wont be able to Steal Karachi's Contribution from now on.

We are not going no where soon history remains to tell the story, let's watch the game THERE is no any Governor Raj in Sind. And the problem isn't MQM the problem is within PPP governance and they stay un touch " Mark my words "

Indeed i agree, there will not be a Governor Raj because the PPP is smart enough not to cross ways with the Army.

For the Bold Part, i agree. MQM isn't the whole problem but it is part of the problem. But overall i agree, the reason for Sindh and Karachi's decay is PPP failure to deliver basic governance. This is why they have been wiped off nationally from other parts of Pakistan, they only have Rural Sindh left.

Now is the best Option for Establishment to CUT a DEAL with MQM under the Table for some sort of Federal Territory Status being Approved for Karachi so that Sindh Govt. doesnt have any control left in Karachi. Win Win Situation for both MQM and Establishment and even for PMLN as well because they dont need to Disturb rest of Sindh by that at the same time Karachi Sindh Govt. would lose Control of a Cash Cow and wont be able to Steal Karachi's Contribution from now on.

That is not the solution, its a band aid solution. The solution lies in Local Body Elections.