Shoe hurled at Imran Khan during Gujrat rally

Tooi party and their low life pathetic nature. They are burning in their basements after the pi$$ take of mian ji. All those jokes about their mian on social media is going to push them to act like cockroaches.

Bhai aaj jo crowd dekha hai mein ne, us se lagta hai ke pml(s) ki mushkilat barrhne wali hain, Insha'Allah...!

29104146_10155545466888137_8244044344323997696_n.jpg

Nice haleem khan deserve this

This new trend of throwing shoes at politicians is entertaining :D

Again failure of security. Police reacted too late, what if that was acid, explosives, a knife or a bullet?

Would you people still be laughing?

It appears its a start of ugly and bitter ,Probable in line are CJP and some other players

Again failure of security. Police reacted too late, what if that was acid, explosives, a knife or a bullet?

Would you people still be laughing?

UK has the lead in acid attacks so we understand your Paranoia.

Knife attacks too along with cars on the pavement.

Pakistan is not UK. Its a land of cindrellas and prince charmings. So the shoe is quite appropriate

i am really surprised to see that people justifying/appreciating this new trend of insulting Public figures by throwing shoes @ them.... Be it NS, Imran or any other, this is Disgusting ... :tdown::sick:

Pakistani politician need trophy protection system.....:lol:

Soaking wet shoes should be the new trend.

Why not go for dung soaked shoes.

Every politician deserves it.

UK has the lead in acid attacks so we understand your Paranoia.

Knife attacks too along with cars on the pavement.

Pakistan is not UK. Its a land of cindrellas and prince charmings. So the shoe is quite appropriate

Are you trying to be cute?

Human Rights Watch and the HRCP cite the number of acid attack victims to be as high 400–750 per year.

Are you trying to be cute?

Human Rights Watch and the HRCP cite the number of acid attack victims to be as high 400–750 per year.

The frequency and per capita attack in london alone is higher.

Stop maligning my country you isis breeding girl grooming colonozing patronizing Brit

The frequency and per capita attack in london alone is higher.

Stop maligning my country you isis breeding girl grooming colonozing patronizing Brit

NUmber of acid attacks in 2016 in London: 352.

Still lower than Pakistan.