Shocker: AZm ul Haq a non related person attended in camera APC

Its duty off isi if they don't where they are entering and who are sitting their than they should go home mr army chief with isi was sitting their some one may next time target chief than what will happen

As DG ISI & COAS both reports to PM - PM should ask them for this negligence and punish the culprits - After all we have to make our democratic institutes strong.

Media journalist has told that Azm ul haq is secretary of janab cm punjab shahbaz sharif

I can give you name of the person on whose sifarish azmi got appointed as advisor. You can verify through your sources(if you're from lahore it should be easy) if it's true or not. Will that suffice?

kindly provide the name of that person

Jinnah was traitor,,, because he was politician and british agent. See what I did there.

he was nt a pakistani politician!
he was a leader! a real father of the nation?
infact he was never found, buying mansions in london or drinking free royal wine?:yahoo:
his politics was not become , PM or president of the country?
in case of a wine drinking celebrity, which you call your leader?:rofl:

As if I am a politician? :)

I'm not a politician and you don't need to be a politician to know about fraudsters like Azmi. There are many such people in our country.

but that's an incomplete story, you said he was a drop out, never been associated with PPP and was involved in massive scams, bankruptcy etc. There must be something regarding those a newspiece or something?

incomplete story for those researching on wikipedia;) Kis duniya mein ho sir? If you're looking for newsmedia to educate you on each and every crook of our country then best of luck! in jaise bohat say fraudiye hain jo fraud kar ke bhaag jaatey hain aur kisi ke haath bhi nahi aatey. phir dobara aa jaate hain aur log bewaqoof ban jaate hain.

My information is not based on twitter , newsmedia and wikipedia. I've first hand knowledge. it's upto you to believe it or walk away from it.

infact he was never found, buying mansions in london or drinking free royal wine?:yahoo:

and when did IK drink wine? any proof?

Dudes you guys don't even know his name. Even the thread title was perfect copy-cat from other forums. TO didn't even bother to have a personal check. Thirdly, the reporter himself said in the report that usually a security check is performed before the invitation so how was it possible that security officials of military allowed him without a clearance? and lastly, he wasn't the only one sitting on the sideline care to elaborate the rest of the officials as well? one very next to him seems like a news anchor and a columnist on the very left (rauf tahir).IKKTs are running mad on the thread...
apc_on_terrorism_09-09-2013.jpg

how can you tell others were there for the whole time . can this be the case when corp commanders meeting is held and picture is taken that press person is there for whole of the meeting (thats a joke)

the footage shown could be when press and others were allowed to take pictures and video to show to public and it does not mean all were there for whole time of APC

in the case of Azmul haq Azmi who was there and take notes and as capital news reporter said that intelligence has taken this matter further that why he was there and who cleared him

this answer is not given as again capital tv news reporter said and rather they are saying a,b x,y,z and no satisfactory answer is given

on the matter of name of that person spelled wrong (grow up that doesn't nullify the news as the video clip is not made by me it is report of capital news and posted as they telecast it without editing )

@WebMaster

sir g post are visible after long time of being posted

i.e: post 32 here i posted it twice

hqdefault.jpg

e796d2d3558e1319e995837a8ed27b4b.jpg

app ki bey haad farmiash par!:lol:
you could hve asked, amything but not this?;):rofl:
well peoples knew the secret his falling down , from the lift, wasnt he was drunk?:lol:

Seriously? Et Tu Mafius?

The man was educated in Oxford, lived the life of a playboy and generally wined,dined and rubbed shoulders with the gentry of England. He may have stopped once he found religious inspiration during his Shaukat Khanum years.
At the same time, people who lead the "Jihad fi Sabeelillah" Army of ours regularly indulge in copious amounts of Gin, tonic and Whiskey at one end and then come out to invoke Islam to fight against the Taliban. Some of these leaders who made presidents are known to have indulged in orgies and what not. Dancing while Balochistan was experiencing severe floods.

That does not however, mean that these people are not capable of any good. After all, this country owes its existence to a complete westerner in his habits and behaviour. When plans have to happen , it does not entail that an outward angel of piety has to be behind them.

Seriously? Et Tu Mafius?

The man was educated in Oxford, lived the life of a playboy and generally wined,dined and rubbed shoulders with the gentry of England. He may have stopped once he found religious inspiration during his Shaukat Khanum years.
At the same time, people who lead the "Jihad fi Sabeelillah" Army of ours regularly indulge in copious amounts of Gin, tonic and Whiskey at one end and then come out to invoke Islam to fight against the Taliban. Some of these leaders who made presidents are known to have indulged in orgies and what not. Dancing while Balochistan was experiencing severe floods.

That does not however, mean that these people are not capable of any good. After all, this country owes its existence to a complete westerner in his habits and behaviour. When plans have to happen , it does not entail that an outward angel of piety has to be behind them.

I was indulging in political fight, where only truth matters is which you can proof :D

There is no denying of his playboy era.

After he joined Pakistani politics, he left his old habits supposedly and that's the part I'm defending

hqdefault.jpg

e796d2d3558e1319e995837a8ed27b4b.jpg

app ki bey haad farmiash par!:lol:
you could hve asked, amything but not this?;):rofl:
well peoples knew the secret his falling down , from the lift, wasnt he was drunk?:lol:

I don't see any alcohol in glass. Once again, do hatho ki lanat. Now compare these photos with Mr&Mrs musharaf

PakCheenDoosti.jpg

17nat1qt7.gif

A sharabi general who destroyed social fabric of society and a social philanthropic/politician who has a support of 7 million Awaam.

Heck even Sharabi general couldn't garner 1 K supporters when he arrived in Pakistan. Where were those supporters that Musharraf was led to believe? :lol:

I don't see any alcohol in glass. Once again, do hatho ki lanat. Now compare these photos with Mr&Mrs musharaf

PakCheenDoosti.jpg

17nat1qt7.gif

A sharabi general who destroyed social fabric of society and a social philanthropic/politician who has a support of 7 million Awaam.

Heck even Sharabi general couldn't garner 1 K supporters when he arrived in Pakistan. Where were those supporters that Musharraf was led to believe? :lol:

as you can really see roh afza.. in mrs musharafs hand?
yes musharaf drinks non alcoholic apple wine? but try to focus the brand, was showen to IK?