Shocked: What is this? Only for Pakistanis

Pakistanis have lost their senses, but again did they ever have senses?

dont forget that Pakistans biggest prostitute market Heera Mandi is also located just beside Pakistan's biggest Masjid.

thats symbol of lord and devil you are free to go left or right mosque or heera mandi choice is your . its called freedom :lol:

Pakistanis have lost their senses, but again did they ever have senses?

dont forget that Pakistans biggest prostitute market Heera Mandi is also located just beside Pakistan's biggest Masjid.

Biggest Masjid is Faisal Masjid in Isb not next to...

^ Badshahi masjid in Lahore is located just beside Heera Mandi, it is the biggest or second biggest masjid in Pakistan. Thats the irony of Pakistani society

so whats wrong here :what:

Maybe 2nd but Faisal Masjid is largest...Though I honestly thought Badshahi masjid was a qilla...heeheheh...

so whats wrong here :what:

You are misplaced :D

Aaj kitni pi? :angel:

Maybe 2nd but Faisal Masjid is largest...Though I honestly thought Badshahi masjid was a qilla...heeheheh...

You are misplaced :D

Aaj kitni pi? :angel:

ary bhi peeny ka kya but i want to know is main kya ghalat hai ? is there any muslim country;s city without prostitutes ? or is there any law prostitutes stay away from mosques ?

Yes just beside the Badshahi Mosque in the inner portions of the City Streets lies the area called the Shahi Mohalla where Prostitution is widespread ! :bad:

If the authorities weren't involved this thing would've long been busted !

no seriously whats wrong here ? :what:

pls note - i ignore insult 1st time but not after third

Its insulting and not right....

Jahan namaaz hori hai uskay agay aysa kaam....how can you find nothing wrong with it? Living in Saudi washed your brain?!

being happy is against religion and culture. They deserve punishment!

post reported for trolling...kindly do not come again!

Yes just beside the Badshahi Mosque in the inner portions of the City Streets lies the area called the Shahi Mohalla where Prostitution is widespread ! :bad:

If the authorities weren't involved this thing would've long been busted !

THAT is sad :disagree: