Mentee

Watch your profanity boyWho the hell are you to stop him from interfering? Haan ghasti ki nasal bata mughay

Anothwr saajishi manjan bandari was expecting 30 days remand over PMLN performance during by elections![]()
As them for asylum then oh wait they were with him because of their relation with Pakistan :-(That is the case here with Sharif family.
As per accountability court verdict;
NAB (National Accountablility bureue) has fails to produce any proof of corruption.
Further Reis Erdo'an has more trust on Nawaz Sharif then Imran Khan
https://www.thenews.com.pk/print/120113-Nawaz-signs-Erdogan-daughters-marriage-document-as-witness
![]()
http://lahoreworld.com/2018/09/15/t...alled-on-former-pm-nawaz-sharif-at-jati-umra/
![]()
Totally understand bro. Cow dung has benefits like producing biofuel and organic fertiliser but these patwaris are only imbecile leeches sucking the blood of the poor people and spreading corruption in the society.I have more respect for cow dung than filth like @Tameem
maryam? not showbaz? as he is related to that project that got corruption in itCow filth reminds me of Mariyam Orange Train
did u said that while Lôôking @ mirrorAnothwr saajishi manjan bandar
Lo ji saajish manjan bechney waley baboon leagi apni asliyat sey hi mukar gaye chalo no worry um e ghadaran your master is nextdid u said that while Lôôking @ mirror.... personal honay ki zarrorat nai... stick to the topic..... comment like a gentleman....
aap apni asliyaat ki fikar karoo.. which u r openly advertising with comments like these, which show how well mannered & well educated u r, u dont even know how to comment like a gentleman ... frustrated soul.... chaloo jaoo now start jumping up & down as usual.......Lo ji saajish manjan bechney waley baboon leagi apni asliyat sey hi mukar gaye chalo no worry um e ghadaran your master is next![]()
Exactly how????
Better to be rude than to be an anti state degenerateaap apni asliyaat ki fikar karoo.. which u r openly advertising with comments like these, which show how well mannered & well educated u r, u dont even know how to comment like a gentleman ... frustrated soul.... chaloo jaoo now start jumping up & down as usual.......
Who gav u the authority to label people anti state ?? & what do u know about me??? Nothing... so its better u jus zip it.... since u dont know anything about me etc....Better to be rude than to be an anti state degenerate
Well given your inclinations towards Mukti Bahini of Jati Umra it wouldnt be a surprise as some of them even started calling Modi great leaderWho gav u the authority to label people anti state ?? & what do u know about me??? Nothing... so its better u jus zip it.... since u dont know anything about me etc....
You learn from Agartala or repeat itWho gav u the authority to label people anti state ??
Says who ??? Who's only job it seems to be sitting in front of a pc whole day talking bad about other members & feeling proud , get a real job kid... ur mentally unstable or may be a problem child, who only find pride & satisfaction in abusing other jus to feel good...Well given your inclinations towards Mukti Bahini of Jati Umra it wouldnt be a surprise as some of them even started calling Modi great leader
Btw i called noon leagis anti state degenerates why did you take it on yourself?
You learn from Agartala or repeat it
Wish i could sit infromt of pc all day but a certain wafaki tehkikati idara has biometric attendance :-(Says who ??? Who's only job it seems to be sitting in front of a pc whole day talking bad about other members & feeling proud , get a real job kid... ur mentally unstable or may be a problem child, who only find pride & satisfaction in abusing other jus to feel good...
. I don't give a fucking dam about ur PTI who's unofficial spokesman u r or the noon leagues, which u label others if they disagree with u....
Ur only contribution to Pakistan will be sitting in front of this PC talking crap & acting macho man, I feel sorry for u, Ahumduillah I belong to the family of soldiers & brothers who have served in war zones .. as I said u know nothing, so better shut up....