She told me that she is a kashmiri pandit

Ksahmir is for Kashmiris, a historical muslim territory. Its because of these pandits & their hindu wet dreaming chankya maharaja, that Kashmiris R suffering for the last 60 years. Forceful demographic change in Kashmir is a well documented fact , so what R Indians trying to prove here, instigate another genocide against muslims? Bunch of chankaya hypocrites.

Sit quietly in Dhaka otherwise Kashmir ka to kuch hona nahi..They are welcome to try more ... but tum dhaka bhi haath se gava doge....

Haazar baar bola hai jab Maa Baap Baat kar rahe ho to baacho ko beech mein bolna nahi chaiye.......read some history u will know what i mean:devil:

LOL its not Disputed territory n by the way the r Also Muslims........

That is Good enough for us but u tell me when will u give the Due liberation to AP and Sikkam who r also chinese territory n look also like them.:rofl:

What disputed or undisputed, my question was simple. Why aren't people of Gilgit-Baltistan called Kashmiris, when its too the part of Jammu and Kashmir why only from so called AJK. :cheesy::lol:

many times people hesitate to help due to people of such type(mentioned by OP).

@OP> Your intention was good. that what matters. be careful if you face such scenario again.

Reactions: zip
What disputed or undisputed, my question was simple. Why aren't people of Gilgit-Baltistan called Kashmiris, when its too the part of Jammu and Kashmir why only from so called AJK. :cheesy::lol:

LOL u retard. U first asked about Baluchistan's Pathans, but u didnt gave me answer about North Eastern states of yr Great Country who r actually Chinese Lands n people look also like them.

G&B people themselves dont consider them Kashmiris n their Background is also not of Kashmir but is of rather Europe.
futhermore they like to be Called as Pakistanis n they were called as Northern Areas of Pakistan. And also let me educate u that its not a disputed land nor is Azad Kashmir. Its only Indian Occupied Kashmir where people r being oppressed just because they want to be part of a Country with whom they bear similarities in Moral, Cultural,Language,class,social and religious values.
In azad Kashmir n G-B there is no 7 lakh army to oppress them in these values nor is nor they r facing those problems in daily basis.

So they as their own people dont have problems there rather they govern the areas themselves. So its their decision not of Pakistan nor of anyone else.
As we kashmiris ourselves say that we want a solution which the we kashmiris will accept, then we will see after the independence what to do n what not to. Right now we have a bigger problem as we r occupied from last 65 years against our wishers by foreigners, so right now its our first n biggest priority.

But never the less Pres Musharaf had declared it as a part of Kashmir Valley then when the Valley itself will be liberated it will also decide its faith. But right now its declared officially as part of Valley and do u know that it was done on the request of India itself during pres musharaf times.

From the thread title I thought this was going to be some erotic love story, disappointed :coffee:

Will U still think the same if I change the name to Pakistani Sunni ???? An erotic story ?
Same goes for Ur little `followers ` who `thanked `you!!

Shower of perverts !!!

This thread reminds me of a case in Islamabad. A gang of car lifters "car jackers" used a very ingenious method of depriving people of their cars. Here is the narration of one man recalling what happened to him at a Police Station.

Victim - I begged them to let me go and told them that the Arc Angel Israel is after me to take my soul, they were equally as confused and said... Come show us where you saw the angel, so reluctantly i took them to where i had stopped my car and when we got there the car was gone, and on the ground lay a fake beard, the shawl and duppatas of the women....

Moral of the story, this world is full of shitty people!

Man U scared the **** outta me.. i cud feel the hairs on my neck stand when the Baba said , " They cannot see me or hear me "

dude we Muslims believe that the first man to have set foot on Earth was Muslim himself Named Adam (AS).
so in that context the land in which yr living today is also Occupied by u Non Muslims who instead of going towards the way of All Mighty gone to a Wrong way of Satin.

Well ... agar Allah hi sabka rab hai to wo Hum Kaafiron ko musalman kyon nahin banata? After all hes All Mighty ?

Dont even start About Satan and God!! U guys are happy as a so called " Ummah" . So why do U want to leave for Infidel lands on the drop of a hat..(First U people go there and start your propaganda and beg the Infidels to change their rules for U people!!) Even bells of Mandir / Church are offensive to many of U!!
Why they even let you in , is beyond my understanding!!
leave us to our condition!! We are OK!! Thanks but No thanks!!

and who gives a shiite if the first man to walk on two legs was a muslim.. Thats your theory... Not ours!!!
Christians have their own theory , we have our own.. Dont force it on Us , U will fail!!!

Well ... agar Allah hi sabka rab hai to wo Hum Kaafiron ko musalman kyon nahin banata? After all hes All Mighty ?

Dont even start About Satan and God!! U guys are happy as a so called " Ummah" . So why do U want to leave for Infidel lands on the drop of a hat..(First U people go there and start your propaganda and beg the Infidels to change their rules for U people!!) Even bells of Mandir / Church are offensive to many of U!!
Why they even let you in , is beyond my understanding!!
leave us to our condition!! We are OK!! Thanks but No thanks!!

and who gives a shiite if the first man to walk on two legs was a muslim.. Thats your theory... Not ours!!!
Christians have their own theory , we have our own.. Dont force it on Us , U will fail!!!
Yr not a kafir dude.

If u r still following yr religion then yr as good as us in the eyes of All Mighty.

I was just replying to an individual in a way he should be replied.

Yeh Umar Nawaaz ne thread khrb ker diya

Kr sakte ho kuch:P

Yr not a kafir dude.

If u r still following yr religion then yr as good as us in the eyes of All Mighty.

I was just replying to an individual in a way he should be replied.

Kr sakte ho kuch:P

haan bhai,zbaan larhne ka guts nahi hain mere paas?

Sikkim is Nepali majority and Arunachal is 100% tribal land and none of them stole some others' identity, how are they Chinese please tell me. Japanese look more Chinese. Are Hazaras Chinese too :cheesy: Give me a simple answer how come Mirpuris are claimed as Kashmiris and While that of Gilgit-Baltistan not. Your funny claim Kashmiri Pundits are not Kashmiris but Mirpuri are is totally hilarious. :rofl::lol:

To u it maybestrange but to us those who matter its not!!!!
The Mirpur is part of Azad Kashmir which is part of the valley itself.
So if some people like it or not still its part of the Valley n it will always be So now u tell me why do u consider Muslims to be part of the Indian Union when the country is dominated by hindus n hindu majority is against Islam n the Followers of it??

I knew that u will definitely compare G-B with a very small minority of Hindus who only live in jammu area in the entire valley.
I have told u that the area is disputed n is pending since 1947 liberation of Muslims of SA from Hindu Dominated india. And we all know Pakistan is a Islamic Republic made specifically for Muslims n the non muslims were kicked out to their Country, India.and when Kashmir will be part of Pakistan tomorrow inshallah then the non muslims in the valley will end up with same faith.And also they themselves have left the valley n r settled in india, so ideologically yr claim is itself been betrayed by yr Hindu Sons of Kashmir themseles as they r not even living in the area for whom yr saying they have an identity of or r stack holders in the land as to claim a land u must first be living there then u can claim anything bigger.

and about yr North Eastern states......:lol: So if everything is hunky dory like u claim then why is the Mighty China claiming it??

Certainly yr not telling me truth here or yr not opening up to me.:lol:

and now dont even think of deleting yr post.
Because if u will do, then i will personally e-mail one of the mods to make u a perminent pink tutu.:rofl:

@Umair Nawaz Why are you skipping to give me the correct reply. :cheesy: No, so called AJK is not the part of valley, valley ends at LOC after which there are mountains, nor so called AJK is similar culturally to valley. Stop making false claim. You are making so many false claims. :lol: Kashmir will remain forever with India, the insurgency already dead. :enjoy:

@kam83 rich comming from a hindu! We have already slaughtered the akhand bharat bloody cow {majh} :butcher:!!
In 1947! Im enjoying beef! @Umair Nawaz u wanna join me for a BAR.BQ! :rofl:

@<u><a href="http://www.defence.pk/forums/member.php?u=143245" target="_blank">kam83</a></u> rich comming from a hindu! We have already slaughtered the akhand bharat bloody cow {majh} :butcher:!!
In 1947! Im enjoying beef! @<u><a href="http://www.defence.pk/forums/member.php?u=142438" target="_blank">Umair Nawaz</a></u> u wanna join me for a BAR.BQ! :rofl:

Brother have extra beef slice on my behalf and thank ur GoD on my behalf for separating U ppl from us......Akhand Bharat gaya tele lene....If My GoI decide for Reunification i Will the first one out on the street revolting Against My GoI in Arms.....
We can't Let the Gift in 1947 we got After so much bloodshed goto waste....

as for Slaughter goes..Pakistan was founded on two nation theory...Which we submerged in Bay of Bengal in 1971:flame:

How many Indians here Feel they Don't want to Reunify Pakistan with us ....Answer by thanking me for YES we don't want Reunification ...:raise: