She told me that she is a kashmiri pandit

:laugh: he dint know that Indians were too afraid to think of wajiristan

yeah would u go there happily,right now?

LOL what a poor guy. This man even dont have guts to reply my post with Quote :lol:

sure this is what i had wanted u people to admit.
So now u have atlast now listen this too we will keep on fighting against this Cruel India always n always until we get our Liberation from u.

guts to quote u?

seriously,r u a comedian or something?

atlast what?

i have never hidden my opinion on this board,

i am not like those pseudo-intellectual indians u meet here.

u seem to be an inbred mirpuri with a slave complex after being ruled for over 100 years by us dogras. LOL poor slave.
kashmiris hated pandits because pandits are much smarter than kashmiri muslims. kashmiri pandits are better looking, more successful lol. ask any sane kashmiri muslim. their jealously knows no bounds.

Mirpuris are nowhere close to being kashmiri. kashmiri get offended when mirpuri or gujjar/bakerwal claim themselves as kashmiris. LOL calling someone a gujjar is considered an insult in both jammu and kashmir regions. saying someone looks like a gujjar is a very popular insult in jammu.

Funny thing is that,even the smarter amongst the muslims are the *****,dars and the pandit converts.

u seem to be an inbred mirpuri with a slave complex after being ruled for over 100 years by us dogras. LOL poor slave.
kashmiris hated pandits because pandits are much smarter than kashmiri muslims. kashmiri pandits are better looking, more successful lol. ask any sane kashmiri muslim. their jealously knows no bounds.

Mirpuris are nowhere close to being kashmiri. kashmiri get offended when mirpuri or gujjar/bakerwal claim themselves as kashmiris. LOL calling someone a gujjar is considered an insult in both jammu and kashmir regions. saying someone looks like a gujjar is a very popular insult in jammu.

Really:rofl:

What a cutest crazy u r!!!!!!!
Kashmir Valley is more then 80% Muslims and for yr info u non muslims only were able to rule the valley because of that Notorious Maha Raja only.
when yr papa india came they even betrayed him n kicked him out n ur talking to me!!!!!!!

LOL Aukat main raho tum Hindwano.
Tum log asl main hum Muslamano k Ghulam ho, the bhi or raho gy bhi!!!!!!!!
Humne Yaha 1000 saal tak humukat ki ha or tum log sirf 100 saal ki baat krty ho wo b thanks to british k tum logo ko unho ny hukumat dy di Musalmano ko oppress krny k lea sirf it was not like u deserve it.

And for yr info Im Abbasi not a Gujjar not from Mirpur rather im from bagh City.

But dont worry we will kick u out once we get liberation from yr Papa because the decision is pending since 1947 liberation of Muslims from India n the cleansing of of Non Muslims will also happen in same way how it had happened before like in Pakistan during the Eve of its Liberation and this is a perfect reason why u people the Hindus r Most hated people in entire Kashmir Valley .
and for yr kind info even people in The Valley will be more then happy to be called as a Gujjar or a Mirpuri then the will be called a Hindu.

So yr little Drama will not please us the Muslims.
@Gigawatt:rofl::rofl::rofl:

I like yr tactics, when u run ut of ammo then u call yr So called friends for reinforcements.:rofl:

She was wandering outside my office cabin ..she was with her four year old son ..she went to all chambers of our govt building ..she talked fluently in english and hindi ..our office ladies silently laughed at her as they never got what she was saying ..other officer she met listened to her and considered her as hitech beggar ..finally she came to my cabin and i listened to her sad story ..she told me her husband is working in our town and she came to meet her all the way from kashmir (baramulla if i remembered correct) ..she is new to our town and now her husband switched off his mobile ..she dont have money for return journey as her riksha journey from bangalore drained her purse ..
I gave her 100 rs and told her to get something to eat for her child ..
After lunch break i came back to office and she was still in my cabin ..a short man was accompanying her ..i enquired about that man and she told me that he is following her for about half an hour ..i questioned that man and he told me that he wants to help her as he is going to bangalore ,he wants to guide her till railway station ..immediately i said 'no thanks ,you can go now'..
The moment those words came out of my mouth i realised that knowingly or unknowingly i had already taken responsibility to guide her back to pavillion ..i gave money for her 5 day train journey to kashmir and requested her to call me once when she reaches her safe house ..she thanked me and told me 'brother i will call you once i reach my home' ..already ten days passed and there is no call of safe return ..i told the incident to my sister and her first question made me think several minutes ..and question was 'dont she had any jewelleries ?'
perhaps she had some if my brain supports me rightly ..
Again i felt let down ..now i am on a long journey and thought to share my story ..these kind of incidents slowly make us deaf and blind towards humanity causes .. May god give us enough talent to recognise true and false ..
Please share if you have any these kind of experiences ..

well looks like a re planned massive covert operation to give the plight of uprooted kashmiri Pundit families a bad bad name by kashmiri militantns and there handlers ....well i guess the kashmiree touts who fleece the foriegn tourists every where you see from corridoars on con Place new delhi to the beeches of Goa they have made a big mafia for giving bad name to Indian Hospitality .

Many of My foriegn clients have told me that if a eourpean guy or group is walkin owt of nowhere pops a kashmiri tout who exvlains hey buddy you got a nice shoes , trousers or anything you can ever imagine and tries to get friendly before you know an auto rikshaw taxy comes from nowhere and he insits you to have a tea at his place & there you get free tourist informaion & A FREE MAP (his shop or contact) and then begins a series of lies like if you want to have a trip there is war going to break in rajasthan , or say there is an agitation near agra or simply like in manali whole town has been locked deu to potential hostelities and this means onli Kashmir is avilabele and once they get there they are fleeced like hell god forbit it even goes up to kiddnapping and group raping of foriegn wemen where too often to take double advantage the rapists are in Indian army uniforms and often say bharat mata ki jai or he ram and other hindu proverbs so the victim feels how cruel in Indian Army these bloody kashmiri rats
http://www.google.co.in/url?sa=t&rc...NXX9QdnPgLnMkJv3PDRtZyA&bvm=bv.41524429,d.bmk

No my Kashmiri friends told me Mirpuris are not Kashmir. He said they don't even consider Bakarwals of valley as Kashmirs. @jandk @COLDHEARTED AVIATOR

No..they are not Kashmiris.

In Pakistan every Tom,Dick Harry is a Kashmiri specially those who regularly come to PDF.

kashmiri pandits are the original kashmiri. it is laughable coming from pakistanis that they are not real kashmiri when kashmiri muslims would never say the same thing :lol:

How Joke what a lie.
We Muslims r the majority here not u n its us who r being oppressed here not u people rather u help yr papa to more oppress us the Muslims in the valley itself.
Yr claims dont matter to us n we dont even give u people a Sh*t.

c this if u r claiming to be a Kashmiri Hindu then c this.

MEEpI.jpg

dIl6s.jpg

OlT76.jpg

YefAC.jpg

KDevG.jpg

NTiEt.jpg

and finally this
VKSeR.jpg

Now go cry to yr Mama opps im sorry yr Papa ,India

Now BUZZ OFF

Really:rofl:

What a cutest crazy u r!!!!!!!
Kashmir Valley is more then 80% Muslims and for yr info u non muslims only were able to rule the valley because of that Notorious Maha Raja only.
when yr papa india came they even betrayed him n kicked him out n ur talking to me!!!!!!!

LOL Aukat main raho tum Hindwano.
Tum log asl main hum Muslamano k Ghulam ho, the bhi or raho gy bhi!!!!!!!!
Humne Yaha 1000 saal tak humukat ki ha or tum log sirf 100 saal ki baat krty ho wo b thanks to british k tum logo ko unho ny hukumat dy di Musalmano ko oppress krny k lea sirf it was not like u deserve it.

And for yr info Im Abbasi not a Gujjar not from Mirpur rather im from bagh City.

But dont worry we will kick u out once we get liberation from yr Papa because the decision is pending since 1947 liberation of Muslims from India n the cleansing of of Non Muslims will also happen in same way how it had happened before like in Pakistan during the Eve of its Liberation and this is a perfect reason why u people the Hindus r Most hated people in entire Kashmir Valley .
and for yr kind info even people in The Valley will be more then happy to be called as a Gujjar or a Mirpuri then the will be called a Hindu.

So yr little Drama will not please us the Muslims.
@Gigawatt:rofl::rofl::rofl:

I like yr tactics, when u run ut of ammo then u call yr So called friends for reinforcements.:rofl:

you may fool these outsiders but you cannot fool me. kashmiris have deep rooted inferiority complex because they were ruled by practically everyone. We Dogras ruled over them and unified this whole region and only because of that you are able to call youself kashmiri today. Otherwise you have no identity and practically everyone laughs at you. Mirpuris are the most backward people in J&K. Your solidarity with your kashmiri brothers is even more pathetic because they too laugh at your inbred faces.

LOL people in valley will want to be called a Gujjar?? LMAO gujjars are treated very badly like i said, in both jammu and kashmir regions. And we all know how much venom these kashmiri terrorists have against hindus because like I said, they have huge inferiority complex regarding Dogras and always accusing us of commiting genocide or some other bs. Yes, kashmiris tried to rebel several times and guess what? they were crushed every single time :rofl: Mirpuris did not even try. you are cowards. don't try to pretend to be warrior. We know very well your pathetic "history".
You can celebrate ethnic cleansing of pandits from valley all you want but kashmiri muslims don't have the cojones to do the same in Jammu ! First try to hoist Pakistani flag in Jammu city, you will be beheaded :rofl: We dogras have superiority complex over kashmiris and you mirpuris are always trying to be kashmiris. Doesn't that tell you how pathetic you lot are??

like stealing someone else's identity. Hey do Pashtuns of Balochistan too consider themselves as Baloch. :cheesy:

LOL its not Disputed territory n by the way the r Also Muslims........

That is Good enough for us but u tell me when will u give the Due liberation to AP and Sikkam who r also chinese territory n look also like them.:rofl:

How Joke what a lie.
We Muslims r the majority here not u n its us who r being oppressed here not u people rather u help yr papa to more oppress us the Muslims in the valley itself.

MEEpI.jpg

dIl6s.jpg

OlT76.jpg

YefAC.jpg

KDevG.jpg

NTiEt.jpg

and finally this
VKSeR.jpg

Now BUZZ OFF

reported this guy hes a habitual crap spewr dont answer him indian members or he will be spared like usual with admins and many indians might be banned so ignoar him or simpli report to admin

yeah would u go there happily,right now?

guts to quote u?

seriously,r u a comedian or something?

atlast what?

i have never hidden my opinion on this board,

i am not like those pseudo-intellectual indians u meet here.

Funny thing is that,even the smarter amongst the muslims are the *****,dars and the pandit converts.
yes u dont but still u dont have guts to atleast quto my post before replying my same post.

kashmiri pandits are the original kashmiri. it is laughable coming from pakistanis that they are not real kashmiri when kashmiri muslims would never say the same thing :lol:

He was even claiming there were no atrocities in Baramulla in 1947 and that he is a Mirpuri from Baramulla.

reported this guy hes a habitual crap spewr dont answer him indian members or he will be spared like usual with admins and many indians might be banned so ignoar him or simpli report to admin

Dude im replying to someone else in a different context so plz dont come in b/w

should i give u a written affidavit saying those posts were menat to be a reply to Umair Nawaz?

My god,how old r u man?

He was even claiming there were no atrocities in Baramulla in 1947 and that he is a Mirpuri from Baramulla.

Mirpuris are not taken seriously by anyone in the state. They are a laughing stock. No offense to mirpuris as some are nice ppl but many have a lot of issues which i refered to.

How Joke what a lie.

MEEpI.jpg

dIl6s.jpg

OlT76.jpg

YefAC.jpg

KDevG.jpg

NTiEt.jpg

and finally this
VKSeR.jpg

Now BUZZ OFF

tu kabhi kargil tak bhi nahi pahunchega.

you may fool these outsiders but you cannot fool me. kashmiris have deep rooted inferiority complex because they were ruled by practically everyone. We Dogras ruled over them and unified this whole region and only because of that you are able to call youself kashmiri today. Otherwise you have no identity and practically everyone laughs at you. Mirpuris are the most backward people in J&K. Your solidarity with your kashmiri brothers is even more pathetic because they too laugh at your inbred faces.

LOL people in valley will want to be called a Gujjar?? LMAO gujjars are treated very badly like i said, in both jammu and kashmir regions. And we all know how much venom these kashmiri terrorists have against hindus because like I said, they have huge inferiority complex regarding Dogras and always accusing us of commiting genocide or some other bs. Yes, kashmiris tried to rebel several times and guess what? they were crushed every single time :rofl: Mirpuris did not even try. you are cowards. don't try to pretend to be warrior. We know very well your pathetic "history".
You can celebrate ethnic cleansing of pandits from valley all you want but kashmiri muslims don't have the cojones to do the same in Jammu ! First try to hoist Pakistani flag in Jammu city, you will be beheaded :rofl: We dogras have superiority complex over kashmiris and you mirpuris are always trying to be kashmiris. Doesn't that tell you how pathetic you lot are??
:rofl::rofl::rofl:

dude i have told u already im a Muslim. We Muslims hold no grudge against each other when it comes viz a viz Hindus.
and u say about ''superiority complex'' of the Hindus who have been our slaves since edges in South Asia n u talk about Complex of Muslims:lol: Do u Hindus as a whole even know yr History first???

Or maybe yr Hindu Khopri is too narrow to even accept it!!!:lol:
U talk about jammu we have already hoisted the flag in Srinagar millions of times!!!!!!
who is suppose to be the Capital of the Valley itself Jammu kya Chez ha.
And dont try to fool me with yr little lies as we Muslims know that very well that u hindus r the most hated people in the entire valley.No Gujjar no Mirpri or anyone is so much hated in the valley as u hindus r n u will only know that when u will go outside of yr little world called Jammu and yr PAPA's propaganda.

Furthermore u people have already back stabbed us the Muslims in the Kashmir's Liberation Cause itself so now its very clear that what we how r more then 80% in the valley will do to u people once yr papa runs away behind whom yr actually hiding now.

U stupid hindu i have told u a million times im from Bagh, Azad Kashmir not from Mirpur azad Kashmir.

From now on wards i will report yr posts of yr delusion.

should i give u a written affidavit saying those posts were menat to be a reply to Umair Nawaz?

My god,how old r u man?
just reply me the same way im doing to u now.

tu kabhi kargil tak bhi nahi pahunchega.

Hum Kashmiri already Kashmir main hain.