Shanties of those who vandalised apartments razed in Noida

Do you know that GCC is not giving fresh visa for BDis ?
Sanghi or not .Our India ,our rule .
Your BDis wont get any priveliege of an Indian in India ,if you have good GDP tell your BDis to stop pole vaulting and vacate from India

Indians are treating Bangladeshis the same way Americans are treating Indians: no work visas for you!

Lol I dont need American Work visa :lol:

Dont know about Indians condition in US.
But US companies are beelining for our market .
Now stay on topic .Topic is not India

You you don't agree on what my red book says? India is not a democratic country who accepts refugees then?:lol:
LOL - of course we accept persecuted minorities. We don't accept economic refugees. Is there a distinction made between the 2 in the little red book?

But they are Hindus, persecuted minorities. Why don't you take them?:lol:

LOL - is that what the little red book says? That the Banglas who illegally emigrate to India are persecuted Hindus? Hahahahahahah - do enlighten us with a source. And no, Communist sources don't count.

Indians here boasting about their cheap low grade Ph.Ds. well lets see what these Ph.Ds are doing,

Does education mean nothing in UP? 255 PhD holders among 23 lakh lining for peon's job

https://www.google.com/url?sa=t&sou...ggdMAA&usg=AFQjCNH57Fe2ARQpQRBuPJA06xyuI4NjlQ

https://www.google.com/url?sa=t&sou...ggpMAE&usg=AFQjCNHo_yH1p6qWVhHIKfcFN5KnVMZbDQ

Untitled165.jpg

The stellar quality of sub-par Indian coder work,

https://www.theatlantic.com/international/archive/2013/10/behind-the-bad-indian-coder/280636/

And quality of Indian college grads themselves,

Indian Grads Dumb, Unprofessional

https://www.bleepingcomputer.com/ne...d-of-planting-time-bomb-in-companys-database/

Bhartis take to waving flags when their jobs are in jeopardy

How patriotic when they aren't even citizens... can you say crafty opportunists??

wzobipfmsv-1491497589.jpg

Indians as a country have decided they will accept racism and communalism as their new mantra.

They will accept persecuted minorities only if they are Hindus. This is the mark of a bigot.

Since they are bigots, Americans should take away work from bigots because bigotry is officially against the US constitution.

You lose this time - Sabu. :lol:

Indians here boasting about their cheap low grade Ph.Ds. well lets see what these Ph.Ds are doing,

The stellar quality of sub-par Indian coder work,
And quality of Indian college grads themselves,

:blah: :blah: :blah:

Quite rich, coming from an LDC which needs foreign professionals to manage even low tech industries, such as textiles.

from your own media....:lol:

Many Indian citizens are taking jobs in Bangladeshi through foreign companies, NGOs and other legal and illegal businesses. Bangladeshis generally do menial jobs in India and contribute to the economy through hard work in exchange for meagre wages, whereas most Indians are gainfully employed in attractive jobs in Bangladesh, earning handsomely and remitting millions of dollars to India.

http://www.thedailystar.net/controlling-remittance-outflow-to-india-58831

Also,

The chairman of the University Grants Commission has observed that students of Bangladesh are losing 400,000 jobs to foreigners because of the 'lack of just three basic skills'.

http://bdnews24.com/bangladesh/2017...-as-local-students-lack-3-skills-ugc-chairman

Try to get to the same level as Sub- Saharan Zambia in scientific output before commenting on PhDs....

USPTO Number of Patents Granted as Distributed by Year of Patent Grant.

India 3355 (2015)
Bangladesh 2 (2015)

https://www.uspto.gov/web/offices/ac/ido/oeip/taf/cst_utl.htm

That is, India was granted about 1700 times (3355) more patents in the US than them (2) in the last calendar year but these incompetent nincompoops are blabbering about 'quality of Indian college grads'.....:lol:

Global Competitiveness report paints a damning picture of the LDC swamp known as Bangladesh...which is ranked at a hopeless 106th, while India is ranked 39th.

zqT2fcg.jpg

And reason- of course, the is quality of education in BD....

http://www3.weforum.org/docs/GCR201...lobalCompetitivenessReport2016-2017_FINAL.pdf

Thanks to @Nilgiri for digging this out

Comparing BD, India, China, Turkey and USA to cover a regional and global spectrum (higher the score the better):

Education and Skills:

BD: 2.33 (rank 125)
IND: 3.25 (96)
CHN: 3.97 (74)
TUR: 3.95 (76)
USA: 5.82 (12)

Skills of Current Workforce:

BD: 2.18 (rank 130)
IND: 2.82 (104)
CHN: 3.56 (85)
TUR: 3.36 (92)
USA: 6.05 (5)

Skills of Future Workforce:

BD: 2.47 (rank 122) (Increase of 0.29)
IND: 3.67 (88) (Increase of 0.85)
CHN: 4.39 (58) (Increase of 0.83)
TUR: 4.53 (50) ( Increase of 1.17)
USA: 5.58 (18) (Decrease of 0.47)

So much for the India- bashing....:rofl: :rofl:

LOL - is that what the little red book says? That the Banglas who illegally emigrate to India are persecuted Hindus? Hahahahahahah - do enlighten us with a source. And no, Communist sources don't count.
Yes they are and they Indian tender loving care.:lol:

Lol I dont need American Work visa :lol:

Dont know about Indians condition in US.
But US companies are beelining for our market .
Now stay on topic .Topic is not India

Offshoring bhi to khatm ho jaiga Nair Sahab......

Tera-Kya-Hoga-Kalia-Cotton-SDL661168853-2-b0952.jpg

Tibetans are rebels to us, you accepted them, why don't you accept these illegals as refugees? =)

Define rebels? As far as I'm aware Tibet was an independent country (Or a vassal state of a Manchu dynasty). Why do Han-Chinese think of them as rebels?

They have no skin in the game. Going by this logic, India is the rightful successor of all of British India and any other African colonies.

Define rebels? As far as I'm aware Tibet was an independent country (Or a vassal state of a Manchu dynasty). Why do Han-Chinese think of them as rebels?

They have no skin in the game. Going by this logic, India is the rightful successor of all of British India and any other African colonies.
'Was' an independent country, they ceased to be an independent state when we liberated them.:lol:. You can claim Canada or Australia all I care. The fact is these people are rebels to us, do you like us to harbor some NEs rebels?

Why do bangladeshis in the USA and UK insist on calling their restaurants 'Indian'? Their excuse is, "the Americans don't know what bangladeshi cuisine is about, it's easier to draw a crowd when we call it Indian". Yeah no sh*t, shOrlOck! So much for their tall claims on national and ethno-religious pride. Such exhausting BS

From 'The Economist'

Bangladeshis run most of the country’s Indian restaurants, and they depend heavily on the trade. Fully 42% of working-age Bangladeshi men toil in restaurants.

https://www.economist.com/news/britain/21588077-future-curry-houses-looks-grim-giving-up-gosht