Shantanu Cafe

I can vouch for that. I myself don' drink or smoke as of now. Many of my friends are like that. Infact when I join my friends who drinks I gleefully take away their "chana" "makhna" or any good items they eat with alcohol .

But the girls do smoke and drink a lot nowadays. It's like their bold new statement. Still not in competition with Western countries but I have seen girls in India organize "hen nights" where they all go talli together. And flirt with random men.

Here's something that happened last year I was in India. There was this 18 something girl in a Delhi bar that was supposed to be for 21+ people. She comes up to me, flirts coyly and requests in polite English: "Excuse me, dear. Do you have a smoke?"

I replied to her in Hindi: "Sali abi dood kay dant niklay nahi, apni bap ke umr k mard pe doray dalti tu.... Bhag yaha say abi." i may have over-reacted though. I only hold Indian girls to that archaic standard. I never mind if non-Indian girls smoke or drink.

Needless to say, she was stupefied, and even apologized to me. Then she started crying. Of course, there was this whole toly of 20-something lads to comfort her. :enjoy:

India has definitely changed a lot. My own city even.

But the girls do smoke and drink a lot nowadays. It's like their bold new statement. Still not in competition with Western countries but I have seen girls in India organize "hen nights" where they all go talli together. And flirt with random men.

Here's something that happened last year I was in India. There was this 18 something girl in a Delhi bar that was supposed to be for 21+ people. She comes up to me, flirts coyly and requests in polite English: "Excuse me, dear. Do you have a smoke?"

I replied to her in Hindi: "Sali abi dood kay dant niklay nahi, apni bap ke umr k mard pe doray dalti tu.... Bhag yaha say abi." i may have over-reacted though. I only hold Indian girls to that archaic standard. I never mind if non-Indian girls smoke or drink.

Needless to say, she was stupefied, and even apologized to me. Then she started crying. Of course, there was this whole toly of 20-something lads to comfort her. :enjoy:

Man that is some serious shit. You are lucky that the girl didn't do metoo on you. India is a land of extreme in many cases. And ultra feminists can seriously land you in trouble.

Should’ve whipped it out and told her to smoke. :enjoy:

Man that is some serious shit. You are lucky that the girl didn't do metoo on you. India is a land of extreme in many cases. And ultra feminists can seriously land you in trouble.

What the hell is "metoo"? :sick::D I don't think I did anything wrong. I would have told off an 18-year old boy trying to mooch cigarettes from me.

Ultra feminists generally avoid me. They only prey on men who don't stand up for themselves.

Brother @Shantanu_Left good to know that you have your own thread.

Can you share your bank account details. :P

What use you have for a bank account? If you need ready cash, let me know and I might Western Union you. :cheesy:

یہاں مُجھ سے پیسے لے گا ، وہاں میرے دشمن كے تھریڈ میں منہ مریگا

What use you have for a bank account? If you need ready cash, let me know and I might Western Union you. :cheesy:

:rofl:

What the hell is "metoo"? :sick::D I don't think I did anything wrong. I would have told off an 18-year old boy trying to mooch cigarettes from me.

Ultra feminists generally avoid me. They only prey on men who don't stand up for themselves.
It is a movement started by girls to complain about sexual exploitation by powerful people in society. Though there are some legit reasons behind this but there have been some instances of misuse too. Prominent example is Harvey Weinstein case in USA and in A india it was highlighted by Tanushree Dutt.

https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Me_Too_movement

https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Me_Too_movement_(India)

Ek treat to banta hai sir khudka cafe khol dala aur treat nehi denge.

I sense a ban soon enough. :butcher:

You are that kind of guy, lets face it lol....*rules?*...*just meant to be broken!*

But you have a good heart underneath it all, I respect that about you friend.

Lot of others don't really see the heart that much...and all the big time waste drama and real foulness happens....often well within the "rules".

You are that kind of guy, lets face it lol....*rules?*...*just meant to be broken!*

But you have a good heart underneath it all, I respect that about you friend.

Lot of others don't really see the heart that much...and all the big time waste drama and real foulness happens....often well within the "rules".
Lol you know me really well. I don't really care about getting a ban or negative ratings. I come here just to troll since day 1. :partay:
Damn that acknowledgement pierced right through my heart just like PAF's Aim 120 C5 pierced through abhi's Mig like butter. :smitten::enjoy:
Bro jokes aside, Thank You for the kind words. It's a first for me here. You are the only friend of mine from Indian circle. And I lovvvvvve your posts on Bangladesh. :D it's another thing that due to pressure from Mods, you have reduced your activity. :angry: